Lolz...tat was sad.....hey kiat, u installed auto start alarm ah?

DIY or ask someone to install for you?

How much u pay?

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by Arcfire@Feb 29 2004, 05:27 PM

Lolz...tat was sad.....hey kiat, u installed auto start alarm ah?

DIY or ask someone to install for you?

How much u pay?

yup he installed, caost him $80 that what he always said, he soon will have audio boombox under his pillian seat =) :thumb:

vroooooooooooom

Yawnz.. :lol: juz wake up..actualli thought of posting tis mor but since the site under construct so post it now loh. :smile: wah!thanx ichiro to highlight yesterday outin.to b truth everyday seeing u guys is fun loh.too bad i cant lol or else i'll hurt my gums.

joe,noneed to hide ur word lah.it dosen't matter whether my frd is gd or bad looking.I threated everyone as normal.frd's is someone who care's,concern n understandable.Actualli i wanna c her frd want...but her frd sleeping.

Anyway..after meeting my frd we head back to our home.i doze off at 9am tis mor.i dun think u guys later than me(coz everyone was not online lol)

alright dun say much

yesterday participant:

1)Me :cheeky:

2)Joe & Jean

3)Kiat

4)HeadlessBiker

5)Ichiro

6)Ktkt

7)Vincent

8)Ben &his frd (when bac after the haunted mansion)

9)Sherman

10)Ivan (when bac after the haunted mansion)

11)Joekia n his frd Ah boon(when bac after the mount faber)

12)Glenn(mito rider)watta frdy guy.we share lots of ghost story from him too.

did i left anione?enlighted me k. :cheeky:

so..remember hor..nxt sat...JB outing...!

Malaysia

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Tonite...outing....

JB pump'N' Hun Ge

time:11pm

meet:white hut

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

izit?no_regret..paiseh..coz..yesterday recieved too much sms.nxt outin sure call u k.

Like father like son

wrong Information !! ben n gf(went back after mt faber) ivan(went back after mount faber) yesterday was fun....all these haunted house fun...we shoUld try these places again..i wish to bring u all to those places i visted before..espically houses along punggol end....it is real fun..~! heh~~~ SO SEE EVERYONE TONIGHT AT WHITE HOUSE 11PM...SteadyZ steadYZ 1 pls COme oKz...:thumb:

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

i pOSting pictures of 10 haunted sites in singapore! NUmber 1

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

number 3..the 1 which i said is beside tpe..at seng kang(istana menati)

Number 7 which we went yesterday! hill VIEW!

number 9! yesterday wanted to go in..but didint...FORd FACTORY!

hOpe all these information will inspire yr exploring genes!! we shall proceed to these interesting places during our outing..it will be fun~!

gOinGz CCK now!!! send brother to CamP!! BYEs...tonight confirm hOR!

Originally posted by smokingjoe@Feb 29 2004, 03:35 PM

He's aleady get a G4, and you're here saying should get KTM400.. What are you trying to say?

And saying the pickup fast... but i dun think everyone's thinking like you, get a sportbike must race or "eat" other peepz at pickup.

oh... pun was definately intended in the statement... coz he was playing wif a ktm at seletar dam wif he's super4 on friday... LOL... (hmmm makes me think... friday night ridding super 4, sat change to g4... nice... that's wat i call fast)

but i dun think everyone's thinking like you, get a sportbike must race or "eat" other peepz at pickup.

now... have i seen u and ridden wif u before?? i believe u're assuming this statement??

Originally posted by joekia@Feb 28 2004, 02:49 PM

no pun intended... but i would go for the cbr over the gsxr anytime... unless u're keen on track days (freaking expensive hobby), else the gsxr is not worth it... If price isn't a matter to u, get the cbr... engines running on timing chains are not nice at all...

What's the CBR running on to operate the valves???

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Originally posted by speedtriple@Feb 28 2004, 05:01 PM

anywayz, there are plenty of ladies who want to be a biker's chick(e.g. andrea de cruz... she say pierre png look sooooo cute holding his helmet)!!! actually, a lot of ladies dun mind their bfs are bikers wan! real cool and fantastic ladies! my ex is a biker.

Wa lao.... I carry helmet all the time leh... No one say I cute....

Think I must wear and not take off helmet..... :cry:

Times-They-Are-A-Changing