Originally posted by 168km/h@Feb 29 2004, 09:50 PM

hope u all not going to be late

think that's it~

If you see Ah Kiat posting at 10.58pm today when u check the message board tomorrow, then you'll know why liao.

See u guys there.

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by joekia@Feb 28 2004, 07:14 PM

gsxr has all the race setting

Define Race Settings

gsx has a VERY low front fork

a low front will keep more of the rider's weight to the front wheels

so in other words , during a corner more pressure on

the front wheels :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: ( more stable )

more pressure on the front wheel also means it's easier for ur front tyres to lose traction...

adjustable fork and shock

forks and rear suspension only pre load adjustable...

smaller in size than a cbr :

are u sure? where'd u check dimensions??

Define Race Settings

Think maybe he had the SP model in mind that came with

all the goodies.

more pressure on the front wheel also means it's easier for ur front tyres to lose traction...

Accelerate thru a corner lor.

are u sure? where'd u check dimensions??

smaller in size than a cbr :

I thought it's always bigger is better!!! :cry:

last nite the sg bikes website down izzit cannot seem to get to the page. last nite was another fun nite! as usual our fun nites mean not time to koonz(for me the next day)! :weep: woke up at 9pm to got play 10 games of bowling... play until i my thumb grow by a mm in diameter! after that go church, bend my fingers, massage my neck, twist my ankles to keep myself awake. :smile: HAHAHA!!!

last nite find out how squirmy the big, tall and dark kt was! hahaha!!! kt, u r a funny good natured fella manz! HAHAHAHA!!! :smile:

Originally posted by speedtriple@Feb 29 2004, 10:08 PM

last nite find out how squirmy the big, tall and dark kt was! hahaha!!! kt, u r a funny good natured fella manz! HAHAHAHA!!! :smile:

Walao... I no ballz dun have to say here mah.... :cry:

Then Icez went inside Hillview mansion wearing full face helmet.

Then kenna f by Joe and the rest of us! :nono:

Originally posted by ktkt@Feb 29 2004, 10:18 PM

Walao... I no ballz dun have to say here mah.... :cry:

kt no ballz. kt no ballz. kt no ballz. kt no ballz. kt no ballz.

HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! Sorri... too funny lah!:cheeky:

Enjoy guys...

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by 168km/h@Feb 29 2004, 08:54 PM

normally the chain will not snap easily ....

the engine will virbate alot (like 2-stroke (sorry no offence ))

but a lot of ppl think gsxr is a problem bike ..

but i don't think so ......

i have not regret buying gsxr ...

well....regret once .........on TPE with a CBR.......

don't let too much power get in to ur head :cry:

Ride safely don't speed.......................

gsxr is a problem bike only if u bought one that's already full of problems... :smile: that's y i always insist that care muz be taken when looking for one...

ooHH!!! going to MEet them LiaoZ lO!!! JB!!!!! Byes!!! who wanna come giv a call to icez!!!! u r still nt too late man!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by joekia@Feb 29 2004, 12:29 PM

maybe u should get a KTM 4 super com... that bike eats any 400 in pickup...:cheeky:

No matter how fast n skillfull a biker thinks he is, always remember that there could be another biker whom mite be better than he is. :thumb:

Most Bikers Live their Lives A Quarter Mile At A Time but I Pushed Mine To Edge of EXISTence

Originally posted by joekia@Feb 29 2004, 08:10 PM

oh... pun was definately intended in the statement...

but i dun think everyone's thinking like you, get a sportbike must race or "eat" other peepz at pickup.

now... have i seen u and ridden wif u before?? i believe u're assuming this statement??

Lets not get heated up over such things.. we gather as a group to chill and relax :cheer:

Most Bikers Live their Lives A Quarter Mile At A Time but I Pushed Mine To Edge of EXISTence

Originally posted by SRAiDer75@Mar 1 2004, 01:17 AM

Lets not get heated up over such things.. we gather as a group to chill and relax :cheer:

Captain, you are right

SIR

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Gixxers brothers and sister, i just got a call from my friendz that he selling his gsx parts...

I think he selling a exhust pipe, cdi, rear and front seat, side mirror and a few more lar....din really get down everything....anyone wanna, just let me know loh....i ask him he got or not....

Guys, Peugeot GSX Team....

LoL

http://www.teamotei.8k.com/images/left_side_carbon_small.jpg

Originally posted by peteryeo@Mar 1 2004, 01:25 AM

Gixxers brothers and sister, i just got a call from my friendz that he selling his gsx parts...

I think he selling a exhust pipe, cdi, rear and front seat, side mirror and a few more lar....din really get down everything....anyone wanna, just let me know loh....i ask him he got or not....

for gixxers who wan to hav single seat or seat cowl(i think..) can buy the rearseat and mod it into one.

Originally posted by cable guy@Mar 1 2004, 01:59 AM

for gixxers who wan to hav single seat or seat cowl(i think..) can buy the rearseat and mod it into one.

Btw is a good idea also....

Originally posted by peteryeo@Mar 1 2004, 01:25 AM

peter, i want both the seats! how much? lemme know k?

Originally posted by 168km/h@Mar 1 2004, 02:11 AM

reached home first :cheer: :cheer:

tell me about the story after i left the group .......

enjoy reading the sighting u all post ....:cheer:

ah kiat is a dareing guy

me no guts to go such places......

goodnite bro, workz tomolo!

Originally posted by speedtriple@Mar 1 2004, 02:27 AM

peter, i want both the seats! how much? lemme know k?

sure....i call my friendz tomorrow morning ask him how much....

Originally posted by speedtriple@Mar 1 2004, 02:31 AM

price reasonable wan rite? can throw in ERP bracket? hehe... thanx man

I think he dun have the IU bracket as he put his IU under his seat one.....

:bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

Guys....hi there....I am Tian Hao's Mito fren Glenn....i hope i am not in the way of ur gatherings...u kw me 2 stroke u guys 4 stroke....mine lots of smoke....if u guys dun mind me joining....next time i premix lesser 2t ...:thumb:

Anyway....nice riding with u guys...a more mature riding group....

Way to go guys!~~:cheer:

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!