Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Aug 18 2005, 02:54 PM

i know tat but believe me,

there will be other problems

which may need you to do the pushing again..!!!

haha :cry:

oh yah lemme know again thru SA whether anot the motoGP thing is confirm ?

thanks..

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by TheSquid@Aug 18 2005, 02:59 PM

fwah... scary :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

think i better go upgrade to a newer R1 also. throw away this 11 year old hag.

so raymond, which model is your R1 and how has it been? :smile:

mine is a year '01...

hasn't give me any problem YET...!!!!

and i dun mean there won't be problems with newer bikes...

it's just tat my Ex Gixxer is really a big problem to mi...:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

i wouldn't have give it up if it hasn't give up itself...!!!!!

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

Originally posted by paradox00@Aug 18 2005, 03:02 PM

haha :cry:

oh yah lemme know again thru SA whether anot the motoGP thing is confirm ?

thanks..

no problem, will update u again ard early Sept....

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

hi everyone !! how is yr day!!!!!! raymond camp very bored siboh!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by Ferrous@Aug 18 2005, 08:57 AM

haha, there are 2 white and blue...

one is his(1993 stock paintwork) and one belongs to me(1995 stock paintwork)..haha :cheeky:

wah......:faint:

lidat i dunno whos is whos liao.....hahaha.....

but tink you all will seldom see mine ard....cos i always park at north spine n its oni for a few hrs each day..... but if you do see mine.... can wave hi....

mine is the white n red pramac G4..... one n oni.(from wad i know)

Saw one guy riding the G4 from SRC yest afternoon, carrying a backpack..... dunno who was it.....

Originally posted by Arcfire@Aug 18 2005, 05:49 PM

but tink you all will seldom see mine ard....cos i always park at north spine n its oni for a few hrs each day..... but if you do see mine.... can wave hi....

Saw one guy riding the G4 from SRC yest afternoon, carrying a backpack..... dunno who was it.....

haha tats me.........:smile:

went swimming at src .....den started raining..........:sian:

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

Originally posted by Ferrous@Aug 18 2005, 02:00 PM

haha, i study at south man...i from EEE rem?

EEE domain is at S1 and S2..haha..all my lessons at south...sometimes go north for lunch only :smile:

oh ok.....i thought u study in mae.........ok........:sweat:

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

Raymond-cummo lah..u gt urself a prob bike den u say were hav other prob...lolx.it depend how the owner/exowner maintain leh.dun scary new g4.heard tat u peng to yamaha clan liao huh..dun let me see u wear G4 armor while riding ur bike...or else i turn ur yoshi* becum into sushi!...juz kidding..sayang ur tummy~

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

as for my ex gsxrr.....the bike din give me much problem and i like it beri much....Just remember to check your bike and do your servicing often......

GSXrr is a really a good bike.....thats what i could say.....

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by IceZ@Aug 18 2005, 06:34 PM

Raymond-cummo lah..u gt urself a prob bike den u say were hav other prob...lolx.it depend how the owner/exowner maintain leh.dun scary new g4.heard tat u peng to yamaha clan liao huh..dun let me see u wear G4 armor while riding ur bike...or else i turn ur yoshi* becum into sushi!...juz kidding..sayang ur tummy~

upz :cheer:

Hey guys.. This maybe a little out of topic but i really hope i can get help from you gixxers ya.. Anyone here intending to scrap their gsx400rr or knows any scrap yards where i can get parts for my bike? Cuz i recently had an accident and my fork, front wheel are in fat hope cond.. Anyone of you can help me out? PM me asap people.. :help: :cry:

AT LAST... my bike start roaring again.

Total damage :

Rectifier $50

Battery $43

Come to think of it.. still okie la. Once in awhile problem occurs. Agreed wif wad icez said, u dun maintain it properly, problems will comes, dun push da fault to da name of da bike. Put da blame on da owner's name.

Solidpig : sia, wad time? I going in 2nd link for petrol n cig ard 1030pm after i knock off.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

haha or issit me ? I travel behind SRC tat lane link to PIE wan. Just next to running track/netball court.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Shawn n TnT-re*agree to u too...haiyo..u change batt also huh...lol...i still hav a yuasa G4 batt..which was bought when i went to amk bikeshop n the mech say is batt prob(actualli is rect prob damn him!)who wan?lolx

Sean Paul-try go defulane lor 4 keep left.they hav plenty of g4 stuff..but price..haha..depend the condition.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

k shawn, i'm going also..

meet at somewhere before going in leh... i still unsure of the routes to 2nd link.

glad tt your bike is back roaring liao... but dun be too fierce k?

a small issue to ask, how come i heard some g4 cranking sound like very loud...whereas my bike is not tt loud.

haha, i noe where i can find urs....issit the one thats covered up wif bike cover at hall 6 carpark nearest the softball pitch?

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

I'm staying in east (Bedok).....Those who dun know how to go to GP EssO....Could meet me up first then we go together.....

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by Ferrous@Aug 18 2005, 10:30 PM

haha, i noe where i can find urs....issit the one thats covered up wif bike cover at hall 6 carpark nearest the softball pitch?

Haha...yah...hall 6 main carpark you mean?..tat was last time....now at carpark k, closest to SRC tat one....

Originally posted by Arcfire@Aug 18 2005, 11:30 PM

Haha...yah...hall 6 main carpark you mean?..tat was last time....now at carpark k, closest to SRC tat one....

so far i have seen chris's bike only. the one n only GSX i seen around in sch. :sweat: i llove his bike :lovestruck:

Chris's bike is still one of the best paint job ever on a GSXrr.....Theres few others like ah kiat ex-gsx.....

thanks peter!!! upX!!! lol

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg