hmm...if its ur carb problem...i have lobang for getting a spare carb..u want it? the carb got no powercut as mentioned by the seller...anyway..add mi to the G4 head count man(if it still exist) =D

Ok thankz Bro will keep tat in Mind. btw hw much izzit goin for :confused:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

G4 Head Count

1) Suresh

2) Rain

3) Alvis

4) Hidayat

5) Saeed

6) Apit [import Species] + [Loyal Supporter] :D

7) ahcongie:box:

8) Gr4vity

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Ok thankz Bro will keep tat in Mind. btw hw much izzit goin for :confused:

its going for $250...but i think its negotiable..that guy's name is freddie...can call him at 91172756...his link is http://sg.88db.com/sg/Services/Post_Detail.page/automotive/spare_accessories/?PostID=84868

http://app2.nea.gov.sg/data/xml/rainlocation_map.gif

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h235/drifter1986/1236681924_snail_transformers.gif

Slow rider lives longer

hm.. maybe cause tittle says " G4" head count:cheeky:

any1 tried OWS fully synthetic EO on their G4?

wah u guys really making a big fuss wif my bike ijit??? :weep: :weep: :weep:

Alah majok kaper Geng :lol: :lol: :lol:

I'll help U fit in K. No Worries Bro :cheeky:

tak lah majok... sedih jek bila nama tak up there... :D

G4 Head Count

1) Suresh

2) Rain

3) Alvis

4) Hidayat

5) Saeed

6) Apit [import Species] + [Loyal Supporter] :D

Dunno where the **** is everybody...

btw tiz Head Count iz for the Avaliable G4 Riderz or for thoze Active G4 Riderz :confused:

how come my name is so special???? :slapforehead: isit becos my bike using a BAGSTER sportbra??? :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

let's get hot in the RoAD!!!!! :cheer:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

since when carb got powercut 1? lol should be the CDI mah.. haha

seriously ah bro.. u spend the money to do up g4 must as well mod ur k8 and make it faster. ur g4 can hit 270, i think u can make ur k8 go 370? frame the g4 up ah.. haha

"Ducati TenNineEight"

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l116/weian_85/DSC_0377.jpg

since when carb got powercut 1? lol should be the CDI mah.. haha

seriously ah bro.. u spend the money to do up g4 must as well mod ur k8 and make it faster. ur g4 can hit 270, i think u can make ur k8 go 370? frame the g4 up ah.. haha

270? thought meter only 240? :cheeky:

2007-=Honda NSR 150sp=-FR

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2008-=Suzuki GSXR 400=-FK

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

2011-=Suzuki Gsxr 600 K7=- FBB

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg

any 1 wants to buy over my revtec voltage stablizer? selling in our forum for $35 only.. will be posting for $45 on garage sales.. DOP : 28/04/2008 Warranty Period 1 yr

"Ducati TenNineEight"

any 1 wants to buy over my revtec voltage stablizer? selling in our forum for $35 only.. will be posting for $45 on garage sales.. DOP : 28/04/2008 Warranty Period 1 yr

upz 4 ure sale..cheap,original cost $80:cheer:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

interested in ur volt stabilizer..but don noe how to install leh..lol..connect to the + and - of the battery?

http://app2.nea.gov.sg/data/xml/rainlocation_map.gif

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h235/drifter1986/1236681924_snail_transformers.gif

Slow rider lives longer

$30 meh, $50 la...ahcongie can verify this:sian:

yup yup

2007-=Honda NSR 150sp=-FR

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2008-=Suzuki GSXR 400=-FK

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

2011-=Suzuki Gsxr 600 K7=- FBB

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg

270? thought meter only 240? :cheeky:

hey ahcongie, Can ur bike even hit 240 in the first place? i know ur G4 meter 240 la but...lol... its rain, and its his G4. i dun doubt it... i clear meter at 240 i still think im behind him by alot when he is on his G4.

ya loh..dont waste money on G4 engine..stock 1 can liao...

dun limit wat a G4 i capable of la. As someone once told me, why must a 400cc engine perform like a 400cc engine. Aim higher and who know what your bike can achieve. Study and experiment with your bikes potential. after that all the way already. yat, ur bike paintwork how?

volt stabilizer eh? alvis, you stripping down your G4 already ah? wat other goodies you putting up for us? lol

its true suresh.... even my s4 can perform sia.... i tot the limit is only 180... but i gain more then that...

*NEVER LOOK DOWN ON UR MACHINE*

*LOVE MY BABY S4*

:angel: :angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

its true suresh.... even my s4 can perform sia.... i tot the limit is only 180... but i gain more then that...

*LOVE MY BABY S4*

yes bro, i dun doubt that the stabilizer can increase speed and consistency. i personally have not tried it. i will be soon. lol. will keep u updated.

*LOVE MY BABY S4*

so apit, joining the G4 family?

wah. issitt.. den i sell so cheap.. i lugi alot man.. haha.. i all the while tot 30

"Ducati TenNineEight"