hey bro, u shd ask rain before you give people false hope.

bro tat's y i say maybe ?he got to ask him :)

2007-=Honda NSR 150sp=-FR

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2008-=Suzuki GSXR 400=-FK

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

2011-=Suzuki Gsxr 600 K7=- FBB

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Meh. Bike at the shop.

This repair is going to cost me some.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

Pic as requested...

got my bike but did not do anything to it yet...

need to get use to it more, jus in case ( touch wood ) i fall...

if got new paint work and i fell, den tat will be a waste of $$$$

anyway i'm the 2nd owner of this bike.

U 2nd Owner :bow: Wah Power lah confirm Bike in TipTopCondition :thumb:

Meh. Bike at the shop.

This repair is going to cost me some.

Wat the Probz man :confused:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

4th July 2008

Friday

9pm

Dam

Suzuki 400 ,600 ,750 ,1000 cc all will be there [i Hope so :sweat:]

Seeing there are a few new riders in the forum, shall we all meet up for a makan/slack session at DAM? Let me start the ball rolling.

1) Suresh (G4) [auto-add]

2) Rain (K8) [auto-add]

3) Apit (S4SV) [auto add]

C'mon lets MeetUp & have Fun :bouncefire:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

4th July 2008

Friday

9pm

Dam

Suzuki 400 ,600 ,750 ,1000 cc all will be there [i Hope so :sweat:]

Seeing there are a few new riders in the forum, shall we all meet up for a makan/slack session at DAM? Let me start the ball rolling.

1) Suresh (G4) [auto-add]

2) Rain (K8) [auto-add]

3) Apit (S4SV) [auto add]

C'mon lets MeetUp & have Fun :bouncefire:

wonder where all the g4 riders are???

i can come with my baby daring?

cause my bike still at bike shop, doing some minor touch up

need to ask u guys...

wat sprocket size u guy using???

cause mine is 47

minor touch up wont take so long right? try to take her out from the shop la. meet up with the rest of us...

Yakut Order List:

1) Suresh - 2 nos

Thanks Ahcongie...

i spraying my rim colour...

and a few cable wiring...

although i feel like wacking the bike soon....

i prefer my bike touch up slowly...

dun really like rushing work...

my bike currently at YP motor shop...

gonna stay at dam onli or going other places after that?..petrol ex man...lol =X

http://app2.nea.gov.sg/data/xml/rainlocation_map.gif

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h235/drifter1986/1236681924_snail_transformers.gif

Slow rider lives longer

yakult sucks.... bluek.... the best yakult is from the nipple its self... :lol: wah red rose wheelie king isit??? might try wif him wen got my big bike.... haha. class 2 licence haven pass talk so much... wtf is happening to me man... :lol:

try wif me arh? haha...kaaylaaah i wait for u also. Lol. :D

nevermind...having the spirit is gd...then the bike will come faster and the license even faster. haha.

rain, how's the CF cover...ok? :thumb:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
lol yp motor .. say hi to ah kim for me ^^ not free to do my bike since i seldom ride ... =/ .. so didn't really go over for upgradings

hahaha...

ah kim help me get my GSX de...

tks to him...

if not i wont get this gd cond bike

ok..i might make my way down to dam tonite..but gotta depend on what time i'm done with washing my bike...if i'm there i'll make myself known to u guys man :bounce: anyway..wats the pressure u guys pump for ur front and rear tyres?

http://app2.nea.gov.sg/data/xml/rainlocation_map.gif

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h235/drifter1986/1236681924_snail_transformers.gif

Slow rider lives longer

TO ALL G4 RIDER... TONITE AT 2200 HOURS MEETING POINT WILL BE AT YISHUN DAM... MSG FROM RAIN (THE MONSTER) MACHINE... HOPE TO SEE ALL OF U GUYS OUT THERE....

Apit (S4 VER.S)

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

TO ALL G4 RIDER... TONITE AT 2200 HOURS MEETING POINT WILL BE AT YISHUN DAM... MSG FROM RAIN (THE MONSTER) MACHINE... HOPE TO SEE ALL OF U GUYS OUT THERE....

Apit (S4 VER.S)

told the riders 9pm... nvm...

rain say its better to come at 10.... this is the msg tat was pass down to me bro... ahakz...:bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O