anyone know how much to replace radiator ?

$80 second hand u can grab my old bike e yellow carona hmm n my hoses n pipes cause all brand new less then 2 mths lol.. better grab it fast dude only my radiator is old.. the rest pipes hoses all new ones.. plus all the t joint..

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

hmm ask shirin turbo how much to change valve=p

could be due to tire pressure also if jerky...

wahah valve is damm ex man i got 3 valve broken already if u never do a top over haul n they found out that ya valve is gone, $200 per pcs dude lol.. so if u got more the more $$ lol..

i tink becuase the valve is machine to a precise dimension maybe thats y its dam ex i am not sure about it though the price was quoted by ah chong last time lol when i ask how much isit cause i got 3 gone case valve lol

Guest SPchoo
the tak tak sound seem to be like mine bro, hmm mine is corn rod problem, from soft n when its worst it will be damm noisy hmm u can check with ah chong the best in ubi..

i see. but its only noisy when the bike is still cold leh. once heat up already no more noise.

and can i buy off the chain and spocket from u ? what brand is the chain ?

i see. but its only noisy when the bike is still cold leh. once heat up already no more noise.

Chang Z! Ridin G4 already? I saw someone that resemble alot like you..Except slimmer a few days ago..And it kept me wonderin what you are ridin now..Whats your next ride? :cool:

Rain Rain... I got a suzuki gsx 750 already... Where r u wanna meet up n test my bike?

Here i am. Ahakz. btw Guyz my G4 Sold oredi 2 a Great Guy name Mervyn :thumb:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Guest SPchoo
Chang Z! Ridin G4 already? I saw someone that resemble alot like you..Except slimmer a few days ago..And it kept me wonderin what you are ridin now..Whats your next ride? :cool:

yups. riding a g4 now. what about u?

after this i will be going to uk to study already. wun get to ride anymore for awhile... haiz

yups. riding a g4 now. what about u?

after this i will be going to uk to study already. wun get to ride anymore for awhile... haiz

Same ol trusty ride..:cool:

Good luck for your future endeavours bro..:cool:

wah, good to hear ure bike is sold, mine next month den new owner take over=)

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Guest SPchoo
Same ol trusty ride..:cool:

Good luck for your future endeavours bro..:cool:

haha thanks. my dream is to get a k5 in uk. but i'll be the most broke student around.

but i only ord next year so still about 10 more months.

u take care too bro !

How much u manage to sold for? Thanx to me rite the upz upz hahaha.. By the way I sell cars now so do see me k if u wanna get a car I give u good price.. Dun worry I open this offer to all G4 and ex G4 members.. You all will also get cash rewards for successful referral of would b car buyers..

Ok rain take care bro oh ya here is my blog link

http://sgcarsbargin.blogspot.com/

Leave the racing in the track

Orlando85

My bikes: 1st: Yamaha TZR 2nd: Honda CG 125

3rd: Hasquvana SM 125 4th: Kawa KRR

5th: Yamaha X1 6th: Suzuki GSX 400

7th: Gilera VXR 8th: Suzuki K4 750

9th: Honda CBR150 Now: KTM 200, RX-K

My cars: 1st: Mitsubishi Lancer GLX

Now: Honda Airwave

Whee.

Changed my Y-Bar, seat lock and fuel cap from shirin's bike. thanks PM, and thanks shirin.

looks like someone already got dibs on your hugger. it was gone when i came by earlier this afternoon.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

hmmm maybe nothing wrg ba bro i am not that good about it also.

hmm mine mayb ex or o ring.. but wat i told chong is the best one he have well so its either one lor whahaha

yes btw shirin_turbo here using my andy accont..

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

Whee.

Changed my Y-Bar, seat lock and fuel cap from shirin's bike. thanks PM, and thanks shirin.

looks like someone already got dibs on your hugger. it was gone when i came by earlier this afternoon.

wahah how much u get everthing in total?... hmm well glad u are happy with e parts u just got yea wahaha hugger i kept it with me eh, nt at e bike...rin

wahah shirin_turbo here again using my fren andy acc

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

hm...i want ure bubble n head fairing for respray lol...mine break yesterday cause my fren accidentally dropped my bike=(

wah sad man but well faster grab dude wahah...

shirin_turbo here again using andy acc

wahah how much u get everthing in total?... hmm well glad u are happy with e parts u just got yea wahaha hugger i kept it with me eh, nt at e bike...rin

wahah shirin_turbo here again using my fren andy acc

30 bucks, self service. And yeah i am happy with the Y-Bar. Now my mirrors can be angled to see more.

Now just need to duplicate the key. I can now open up my seat easily now. no more fumbling when i am asked by anyone who wishes to inspect my bike. ^_^

Now left body to be resprayed, wiring harness to be replaced.

if got too much money, can overhaul engine and carburator. but thats if i got too much money, lol.

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

wee shirin i cope ure bubble=p den get 2nd hand y bar...ah chong charge me $35

i see ure yellow corona with the new gold chain & sprocket i very tempted....urgh if only i didnt sell my bike, i sure cope that plus ure hoses and brake hoses....lol....i now considering taking ure head fairing...lol my fairing crack so need ures 2 respray, dont wanna go around headless...

sianz tomorrow take out my right wisdom tooth, scared sia...urgh...endure for the MC... =)

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

i see ure yellow corona with the new gold chain & sprocket i very tempted....urgh if only i didnt sell my bike, i sure cope that plus ure hoses and brake hoses....lol....i now considering taking ure head fairing...lol my fairing crack so need ures 2 respray, dont wanna go around headless...

sianz tomorrow take out my right wisdom tooth, scared sia...urgh...endure for the MC... =)

Putty can work miracles when applied correctly

eat a big meal before extraction. it will be a while before you can eat properly, and it will take some time for the gums to close up.

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

nice meeting u yat ! haha..

hie..my fren rides g4 too..he finding for 2nd hand front disc break..any1 gt?

ah chong got...shirin turbo bike parts lelong2:cheeky:

nice meeting u yat ! haha..

hehe, finally meet u bro, see u more next time=)

ride safely=p

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

30 bucks, self service. And yeah i am happy with the Y-Bar. Now my mirrors can be angled to see more.

Now just need to duplicate the key. I can now open up my seat easily now. no more fumbling when i am asked by anyone who wishes to inspect my bike. ^_^

Now left body to be resprayed, wiring harness to be replaced.

if got too much money, can overhaul engine and carburator. but thats if i got too much money, lol.

wahaha good la u are gladly happy, my ignition also new one wahha 1mths plus only if wan better grab second hand he should sell cheap cheap ma lol

whah glad u are happy but my bubble got 1 hole for the gauge lol..

well 5days MC for sure gurantee wahahah!:bounce: :bounce: