• Replies 10.9k

PGM HALL OF FAME 2009

*Please contribute MSN/ facebook to be contactable...

Mine is [email protected] / [email protected]......

otherwise, pls forward me your numbers = 81725830

1)jerkeel se model mc28

2)jimmy sp model mc28

3)vondy se model mc28

4)japlangzi sp model mc28

5)keraking mc21

6)nsr mc21

7)ben sp model mc28

8)hellfire sp model mc28

9)bluesea01 mc18 r5k

10)zerokenshin sp model mc28

11)ahbai se model mc28

12)eric se model mc28

13)hirman sp model mc28

14)759jiajun se model mc28

15)khai se model mc28

16)xiaofire se model mc28

17)weijie se model mc28

18)hrcsgp-mc28sp,nsr250 f3 hrc,mc21sp,mc21sex2

19)skyrr se model mc28

20)sean zx7 nsr250r model mc28

21)terence sp model mc28

22)ravensp se? Model mc28

23)ryans mc28

"Ride at best when my spirit is free"

"what doesnt die off gets better"

"Passions are energy"

looking for pgm3 stock endcans...

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

anyone came across, when riding halfway suddenly the bike just shutdown and warning lights come out in a short while resume back to normal? is it rectifier or coil or battery issue? hope guys can provide the ans cause is so dangerous to ride, when suddenly the bike just jam brake:shy:

mayb ur on/off switch is loose? or coil is on the verge of breaking down..

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

anyone wana buy Tyga fairings? im selling off mine due to the minor sabotage .. im gettin new ones with a new paint jobby yeap, hmm able to nego yeaps =) PM me if interested yea?

a few pics here =)

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a313/ZeroKenshin/05062009857.jpghttp://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a313/ZeroKenshin/05062009862.jpghttp://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a313/ZeroKenshin/05062009864.jpghttp://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a313/ZeroKenshin/P15-03-09_0938.jpg

and not to mention,only front fairings & it comes with tyga headlight too =)

Edited by ZeroKenshin
looking for pgm3 stock endcans...

i got , u wan ?

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

ahboy quoted me $240 for dunlop alpha 10 110/70-150/60.

quite cheap or what.

i think market price around $320 for 120-150

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4081/4931040347_0bda87b07d_b.jpg

Cfm made in japan?

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

Cfm made in japan?

i've never heard of chiong alpha 10..

ask him n check the date la..

my tires still got a lot of thread.. not quite necessary to change yet.

anyone wana buy Tyga fairings? im selling off mine due to the minor sabotage .. im gettin new ones with a new paint jobby yeap, hmm able to nego yeaps =) PM me if interested yea?

a few pics here =)

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a313/ZeroKenshin/05062009857.jpghttp://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a313/ZeroKenshin/05062009862.jpghttp://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a313/ZeroKenshin/05062009864.jpghttp://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a313/ZeroKenshin/P15-03-09_0938.jpg

and not to mention,only front fairings & it comes with tyga headlight too =)

Did i meet u at jb x performance other day? lol

Cfm made in japan?

Oie u die go where liao lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Cfm made in japan?

Thats like super cheap ah.. i wanna replace my wearing out alpha 10 soon also.. mostly i ask 300 to 320..

240 cant even get bt 090

Thats like super cheap ah.. i wanna replace my wearing out alpha 10 soon also.. mostly i ask 300 to 320..

240 cant even get bt 090

Ya lor.. dunno leh.. scared to buy from there liao.. kinda suspect its chiong one.. haha..

im on mc la bro.. lols..

yeah, but hmm i dont quite rmb i talked to you.. did i ? o.O? or u were with the 400s? CBR400, GSX400 and 1 SP? all in white? haha

my Ride is gonna undergoing a major make over thats gonna take a month =D

Edited by ZeroKenshin
i going pg on tues 140709. currently alone. any1 wan to tag along??

i wan.. but can i go with a fractured collar bone? haa..

ahboy quoted me $240 for dunlop alpha 10 110/70-150/60.

quite cheap or what.

i think market price around $320 for 120-150

thats super cheap, even below dealer price man.

Wives : R32 / HKS R34 / Austin Mini / Ducati 916

CHEAP OAKLEYS FOR SALE - See my CMO Thread or Photobucket.com/joeyjoe26oakley

i going pg on tues 140709. currently alone. any1 wan to tag along??

Just pm u in mindef forum nia lol

Ya lor.. dunno leh.. scared to buy from there liao.. kinda suspect its chiong one.. haha..

im on mc la bro.. lols..

Lol chao keng leh

yeah, but hmm i dont quite rmb i talked to you.. did i ? o.O? or u were with the 400s? CBR400, GSX400 and 1 SP? all in white? haha

my Ride is gonna undergoing a major make over thats gonna take a month =D

Ya we nv talk lol.. i see u around b4 but dunno u leh.. was with 1x white sp and 1x stock nsr. Was on a white cbr4 lor lol.

i wan.. but can i go with a fractured collar bone? haa..

WTB track kakis leh damn sian lol. wanna go see see and try.

Looking for Spoil or 2nd hand METER AND CDI for PGM4!!!!!!!!!!

and 2nd hand FARRINGS!!!!!!!!!!

urgent.. leave me ur no asap...

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

anyone anyone?

urgent .... thks

Present Ride:

Looking for Spoil or 2nd hand METER AND CDI for PGM4!!!!!!!!!!

and 2nd hand FARRINGS!!!!!!!!!!

urgent.. leave me ur no asap...

peter recently changed his meter to pgm3, so u might ask him.

fairings.. hmm last time andy said he have.. but then he oso buang recently.. hehe

ryans get back pgm ah?

btw i keen to get myself a pgm.. any tips/advice..? where u peeps go for servicing/mods/repairs..?

go get it first, then we share our secrets with u.. hehehe

i prefer to know more abt it before i commit myself to one.. i dont want problems piling up and i having headache over cash issues.. as i'm a stupid NSF now.. overspending is the last thing i would want to do..