Don't know lei, just can't see any of nice one. maybe you can give some ideal?

That time i went there, only 2 customer inside... (afternoon time) maybe i'm not handsome or "chio bu" or don't look rich lol... Not going there in my life again.

Maybe fatso jump n jump where my bike park straight slighted one side (only the rear).

Those LED type de lor.. They're everywhere.. I prefer LED to the old school types.. but some would wanna match old school stuffs with old school signals.. it all depends on u..

Ah Boy is lidat one leh.. just keep prompting them can liao.. Even if u condemn the service, u'll also go there for some cheap minor spare parts.. Unless u go JB lor..

Hmm.. i suggest u get a bike cover or an alarm.. that'll definately help..

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

• Replies 10.9k

Ah Boy is lidat one leh.. just keep prompting them can liao.. Even if u condemn the service, u'll also go there for some cheap minor spare parts.. Unless u go JB lor..

QUOTE]

No offensive.

Yes agreed, Ah boy spare part are reasonably cheap as compare to most. But it doesn't mean the service have to be like that, if they r busy, i can understand and bare with them for a moment.

I'm not rich, but sometime i'll rare pay a bit more to get things done. "Time" money cannot buy. Most of my bike part are stock, i go there just happen i passes by to do something around there. And if can get, just put it up to use first there's all.:)

FJT should have some parts but of course prices are most likely to be higher than LAB.

Edited by danielsin2
http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

true... it all depends on ur budget..

anyway orginal parts are comfirm good n lasting..

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

Any of u guys got alarm/HID on yr pgm's?..cuz i heard the wiring harness is not meant to be tapered with leh..may be one of the reasons because it is old?..

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg

ooo..okayy..slowly build the bike mah=D..btw saw a pramac pgm at wdl yest peh peh! hehe

hey bro saw ur krr overtook a sunny at woodlands recently! ups for u! stupid sunny.

#NSR-250 FAMILY# HALL OF FAME 2010

As @ 27th of MARCH 2010

NORTH

Ahbai MC28SE - Tech Man....

Ravensp MC28SE/RS250 - OVERSEA

Ryans MC28 - Strike it when its lucky

Xiaofire MC28SE

2stoker MC28SP - Top to Toe Rebuilding* Headache

seppuku MC18 R5K - *Super noob. Just got bike.*

CENTRAL

Jimmy MC28SP - (KING OF PGM)

Japlangzi MC28SP

Hellfire MC28SP

Weijie MC28SE

EAST

HRCSGP MC28SP/NSR250 F3 HRC/MC21SP/MC21SE x2 - (Parts Supplier)

keraking MC21 - Late nite farer..."2"

Bluesea01 MC18 R5K - Who are you man?? Curious

sean zx7/MC28

"WEST"

Kurarensu MC28SP - Hibernation Mode

NSR2000 MC21 -

Legend - Mc21 -Silent Killer

Ahben MC28SP

ZeroKenshin MC28SP - HAHA

*updated...PLEASE ADD YOUR NAME AND STATUS

andy pls updated lol

Edited by japlangzi
http://tyga-performance.com/leighfrost/DSCN1810.JPG

u just bought ur pgm? from?

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

anyone juz now on cte city at 6+ ride blue white pgm 4?

If its blusens shuld blow and race him ma.. rider so action.. haa..

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

u just bought ur pgm? from?

Sourcing out something within my budget:cheeky:..not too high but not too low either..hehe..Should be getting by end of this month for sure:angel:

haha is it blusens paitwork???? If is its was me haha

duno..

i got wave at the rider

rider bit dark skin like me.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4081/4931040347_0bda87b07d_b.jpg
Sourcing out something within my budget:cheeky:..not too high but not too low either..hehe..Should be getting by end of this month for sure:angel:

kat m1 kembangan aritu masih ada sebijik pgm4 marboro..

guyss.. who got chai fatt number?

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4081/4931040347_0bda87b07d_b.jpg

Chai Fatt Motors, Ah Wee at 96916197

Present Ride:

kat m1 kembangan aritu masih ada sebijik pgm4 marboro..

guyss.. who got chai fatt number?

Serious eh?hows d cond bro?:angel:..thanks for the info! hehe..anyone know more info about this PGM 4 at m1 for sale now ma1boro paitwork?:cheeky:

Maybe ryan knows? He very kpo one.. anything also wan know.. haha..

ive send a pm to ur inbox...

Present Ride:

ive send a pm to ur inbox...

aiyo dont pm here and there. share the info man lolxx.

btw, anyone heard of doing something to our piston and block, then dont need to use 2T anymore. terms like electroxxxxx? i heard is do on car shop.

Confidential information may be contained in this message. If you are not the intended recipient, you may not copy it or use it for any purpose. The sender does not accept liability for any errors in the content of this message nor can the sender guarantee that this message is virus free. Thank you for your kind cooperation:cry:

doubt so, even gp250 still using 2T...

ah-ben: wad info u need :x

Edited by RYANS

Present Ride:

sourcing out for wat thing?

PGM:cheeky:

aiyo dont pm here and there. share the info man lolxx.

btw, anyone heard of doing something to our piston and block, then dont need to use 2T anymore. terms like electroxxxxx? i heard is do on car shop.

2 stroke no 2t no shiok leh! lol..ltr no smoke also den cnt let ppl smell smoke! :p ehehehe