• Replies 10.9k

Anyone who knows of good condition and original condition pgm4, please pm me, as ive 2friends looking to collect.

At ubi..Extreme bikeshop selling at 8.8k......

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

Have you try at Lavender?..They do gd paint job...

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

ard lim ah boy workshop..

U can check at forum directory

yes..ard that area

Got SE Rothmans 5 yr COE if u want 3.8K..call me

At ubi..Extreme bikeshop selling at 8.8k......

NSR250F3,NSR250MC21SP,NSR250MC28SP,ZXR400R,CBR400 NC29,ZXR750RK,M,GG250

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Calipers.jpg

wow, 6 pot direct fit calipers on stock forks..any idea which bike this caliper came from?.

And what throttle grips are you guys using?

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg

I prefer playlife since back in 1998 till now....

Suzi GSXR1000,Hayabusa or ZX12 ah..

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Calipers.jpg

wow, 6 pot direct fit calipers on stock forks..any idea which bike this caliper came from?.

NSR250F3,NSR250MC21SP,NSR250MC28SP,ZXR400R,CBR400 NC29,ZXR750RK,M,GG250

ya seems like it..looks darn good..ehe.

oh,playlife fits properly or mus get at the end?..and the stock balancer any idea howmuch would it cost for new 1?.mine old and fugly:(

our handle bar got balancer meh?

i think no have.. its just the bar itself at the end shaped like that

i'm using the chiong rizoma.

i personally dun like playlife..

are there any higher model grips for budget around $30-$60

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4081/4931040347_0bda87b07d_b.jpg

that round thing at the end of the handle bar is called wad ah?..i tot is balancers=X..

ya looking for some nice grips..if original rizoma fits the end will have 1 round hole leh..not nice..:(..

Saw a pic of a pgm using red clutch cable..looks good also..hehe..

our handle bar got balancer meh?

i think no have.. its just the bar itself at the end shaped like that

i'm using the chiong rizoma.

i personally dun like playlife..

are there any higher model grips for budget around $30-$60

The bar end its called ..handle balancer...Balancer is to stop vibration at the handle when u ride at full....(its like a weight bar for counter vibration at the handle)

Well, everyone have their own preference..

As for, i used it on my previous race bike, CBRR400, RVF,R6,DRZ,125Z & my VTR Sp1..I prefer the grip when twist & hold when riding fast or turn into a corner in a race Track...

The bar end its called ..handle balancer...Balancer is to stop vibration at the handle when u ride at full....(its like a weight bar for counter vibration at the handle)

Well, everyone have their own preference..

As for, i used it on my previous race bike, CBRR400, RVF,R6,DRZ,125Z & my VTR Sp1..I prefer the grip when twist & hold when riding fast or turn into a corner in a race Track...

:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::p:P

When is my bike gonna b ready...Next wk im gonna pick it up ready or not...

where's ur bike at..? you do a complete rebuilt is it?

i see..

my pgm3 handle bar seem like cannot detach the bar end.. like its built together with the handlebar..

or is it that its old aredi that they become one..? heee

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4081/4931040347_0bda87b07d_b.jpg
where's ur bike at..? you do a complete rebuilt is it?

This is my VTR Sp1 bike that was supposed to be ready untill now waiting the shop rebuild it...been send to the shop from April till now have not ready yet...

Cant wait too long as need to use the bike for Sepang trip..

If not have to bring other shop to do it...

Patience have it limitations...

[quote=KeraKing;6701295

i see..

my pgm3 handle bar seem like cannot detach the bar end.. like its built together with the handlebar..

or is it that its old aredi that they become one..? heee

I think it old already..but if u dont ride hard well no need to fix it..unless u felt the vibration..

Im a new PGM4 rider, just wondering where to get cheaper original parts for repairs.. and anyone knows where i can get a full set new original fairing in singapore?

Edited by amplus