EH DUDES! go where rebuild rear suspension better?! any comments on bikelab or teckthye?!

Errrrr No comment, if you ask me. I'm looking also, no doubt it still working well. Just feel like maint the suspension, don't wait till last minute. ^^

• Replies 10.9k

bro i plan to buy pgm4 cuz i am a 2stroke fan,now i riding kr...want to knw from u guys about this bike,what is the stock topspeed of pgm4?and can it race win rvf?thx for the reply!

Bro, no offence. But if you want topspeed, keep your kr for another year and go for class 2. Don't waste your time and money. There alot of class 2 bike can do more faster and better then PGM4. 280 or ++ km/h also have, the problem is in singapore any place for a try? If yes, you dare??? maybe you are...

for ohlins?i think najib did for his ohlins at bikelab? workmanshop gotta ask him

Thank for the info, will still look for it. ^^

errrrr no comment, if you ask me. I'm looking also, no doubt it still working well. Just feel like maint the suspension, don't wait till last minute. ^^

siannnnnnn!!!!!

Nsr150Sp -FT

Nsr250rSP -FN

Have anyone service or change the ohlins main suspension before?

Any ideal how much it cost?

Thank.

Hey dudes! Rebuilding rear suspension!!!

Bikelab or teck thye?!

Comments comments!!! :D

I've serviced my rear ohlin at bikelab.. all i can say is i'm not happy with their setting.

afterwards i set it myself with the help of some frens and mechs to fine tune it.

ohlins authorized agents are sporting at autobay and hkl..

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4081/4931040347_0bda87b07d_b.jpg
bro i plan to buy pgm4 cuz i am a 2stroke fan,now i riding kr...want to knw from u guys about this bike,what is the stock topspeed of pgm4?and can it race win rvf?thx for the reply!

i have only test until 170km/h.. lazy to go faster than that.. haha..

but Stock top speed is all same mah 180km/h. set by japan govt.

hows d rsv 4 doing in the corners?ehe

Lose pgm abit at tight corners only.. Perfect! haha.. Trying ur best to shoot me huh? lols..

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

hows d rsv 4 doing in the corners?ehe

Lose pgm abit at tight corners only.. Perfect! haha.. Trying ur best to shoot me huh? lols..

wah nash u dare jio vondy huh..

later he cut u in corner, take out ur keycard then throw it away then u know..

wah nash u dare jio vondy huh..

later he cut u in corner, take out ur keycard then throw it away then u know..

Wah.. Anyhow say.. I noob rider u say till i so pro??? Dunno who is the real kera(KING)!! haa..

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

wahlau..hhaaha no la..my fav class 2 rsv4 liao..but too exp for me to afford atm..my friends said they could feel the weight when corner with class 2 le?and sometime they afraid to go low..when tracking with d bike?:D

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg

kk bro thanks!i knw wat to do lao..i like pgm4 not because of topspeed,i find pgm very tiong!and also i watch too much of andy lau movies lao!! and bros this pgm is a collecter's bike so keep it !!!!

Yup....its a collector bike...intend to keep it..:clapping:

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

Joke..went to shop ask how much they take in my bike if i wana take out r6 frm dem..he said 2k..smlj..my pipe n cdi more den dat ready..farking hot sia..

Bro.. its just one of the common cases ard.. Dun worry.. Cos ppl who really appreciates pgm knows it's actual market price..

Bike shops simply wanna chop, cos they're looking at the age of the bike etc. They ended up selling at prices over 200% profit margin.. Damn! Also, hate it when ppl who does no research on pgm thinks that its a "problematic" bike!

kk bro thanks!i knw wat to do lao..i like pgm4 not because of topspeed,i find pgm very tiong!and also i watch too much of andy lau movies lao!! and bros this pgm is a collecter's bike so keep it !!!!

Bro, this was the exact feeling when i was about to buy my first pgm4..

But the 'tiong-ness' will eventually go away.. Cos u'll fall in love with its pulling power and fantastic handling exp..... End of the day its not bout how ppl envy ur ride, its about how u envy urself riding this bike!

Bro.. its just one of the common cases ard.. Dun worry.. Cos ppl who really appreciates pgm knows it's actual market price..

Bike shops simply wanna chop, cos they're looking at the age of the bike etc. They ended up selling at prices over 200% profit margin.. Damn! Also, hate it when ppl who does no research on pgm thinks that its a "problematic" bike!

ya lor..i used to be from the "thinking its problematic" but using till now..no big problem lei *touchwood*. still enjoying the handling of it..even thou my suspension now is quite ****..too soft..needs a rebuild..nvm taking my time=). its a pleasure to ride one for suree! hehe..

Nash, i reserve liao leh. slap u sia if u push to bike shop. camp outside your school and slap u everyday. lol