<Ride Completed> KL Trip Routine Ride 5 Nov -7 Nov (Fri, Sat & Sun)

• Replies 370

Bro I Link,

So u confirmed hotel room booked hor......................

If not later no place stay.........hahaha......................:)

You know where is our meet up place right? 7AM...........................

Oh.........................where is the BIKE Model of ur Baby?.....................Dont be shy to POST..........................I love it :)

i-link said:
1) Siam_23- FjR Serangoon Nth Class 2

2) Playful - S4 Toa Payoh Class 2A

3) Lemont97 & Pillion- S4 Toa Payoh Class 2A

4) i-link Toa Payoh Class 2

5) ZZR 600 B-Man Class 2a

## Alex9920....................Dont Miss Out him though he never go up KL with us :)

He will join us next time :)

Edited by siam_23

Hi Bro Signal,

Welcome................heard From LemonT97 u guys go Malacca the last trip together..............

I believed you guys already secured a Hotel in KL..............:)

Btw, I dont think u guys meeting us at SLE 7AM right?

Since you guys staying Telok Blangah.................U want to meet us straight in SHell JB 7.30AM?

Signal said:

6) Signal- Deuville Telok Blangah class 2

7) 013- Deuville Telok Blangah class 2

Alex9920.................................Tag along till Malacca :)

HI all,

yaya..i'll tag along tis journey till malaca and hope tat i can join u all to KL next time bcoz tis weekend got some matter need to settle at malacca.

ya,siam..what is urs average riding speed??i see all urs bike class 2 one..cow..sure very fast 1

Bro Alex9920,

I believed u riding GSX400?

If base on straight road crusing....................I think at least 150-160km......................

Of coz.................there will be time when ppl clock 180km ....................n above..............................definitely nobody clock 250km...................unless bro I'link want to try...................kekeke...............

For me I think can only clock max 220km.........................once or twice......................if the weather n traffic allows................:cheers:

alex9920 said:
HI all,

yaya..i'll tag along tis journey till malaca and hope tat i can join u all to KL next time bcoz tis weekend got some matter need to settle at malacca.

ya,siam..what is urs average riding speed??i see all urs bike class 2 one..cow..sure very fast 1

Siam bro,

yes,i'm riding GSR400 only.

Wah..urs speed scary to me..this trip i go back with my GF ..she as a pillion behind sure can't let me cruise until 150kmh n above 1..i think u all have to leave me behind already.i try catch up u all if i can..but most prob cant reach :(

unless next trip i ride alone and mayb i can test my top speed with u all:) and i think my bike top speed only 200kmh

Bro Alex9920,

Dont worry..................there are also pillion..............at this trip :)

I just kidding lah.....................I already say we reached KL in afternoon mah...............if we speeeeeeeeeeeeeed hor...........................within 3hrs reached lor.........................so where got 150km??? kekeke..................to KL is only 300KM++.................if average 150KM..................2hr 30min arrived..............hahaha.....no need afternoon if we moved out from 7.30Am................:cheeky::cheeky:

When we go together u will know how slowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww we riding.................:(

Definitely you can catch up with us....................dont worry..............wont asked u speed .....................hehehe.............

I'm a safe rider.......................

alex9920 said:
Siam bro,

yes,i'm riding GSR400 only.

Wah..urs speed scary to me..this trip i go back with my GF ..she as a pillion behind sure can't let me cruise until 150kmh n above 1..i think u all have to leave me behind already.i try catch up u all if i can..but most prob cant reach :(

unless next trip i ride alone and mayb i can test my top speed with u all:) and i think my bike top speed only 200kmh

Count Down COunt Down!!!

Pls ensure Bike is service......................I did mine...................But..................hehehe "Oh Mi Tuo Fo"

Confirmed Riding Mate!!!

6) Signal- Deuville Telok Blangah class 2

7) 013- Deuville Telok Blangah class 2

#

#

#

10) Alex9920.................................Tag along till Malacca :)

  siam_23 said:
Hi Bro Signal,

Welcome................heard From LemonT97 u guys go Malacca the last trip together..............

I believed you guys already secured a Hotel in KL..............:)

Btw, I dont think u guys meeting us at SLE 7AM right?

Since you guys staying Telok Blangah.................U want to meet us straight in SHell JB 7.30AM?

Alex9920.................................Tag along till Malacca :)

Thank for the welcoming.. We have booked the Hotel. I and 013 will meet u guys at JB Shell(7:30am).

Juz checking how many of you guys might b interested in goin sunway lagoon water theme park?

Hi Bro Signal,

Pls looked out for Bro ZZR when u r there.................First Glance U will recognize him..................Unless he change Pattern since we met up 1yr back............hehehe..........

Signal said:
Thank for the welcoming.. We have booked the Hotel. I and 013 will meet u guys at JB Shell(7:30am).

THE DAY BEFORE MY RIDING TRIP ALWAYS CANT ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ................:cheeky::cry::cheers:

cOuNt down WITHIN 1 DAY!!!

Signal said:
Count Down.... :cheeky:

Just my little input. For safety reason, please get prepare and enough rest for the trip..

Bro Playful,

i'M OK....................But bRO ZZr 600 got program for us also in KL....................................so we must coordinate...................sunway............must get wet Hor...................I reconsider better................coz CLotHinGs Not EnOuGH.....................HAHAHA

playful said:
Juz checking how many of you guys might b interested in goin sunway lagoon water theme park?
Edited by siam_23

Preparing for the Riding Mood.....................................Pls TRY Not tO bE LATE for the Meet UP..................

IF no JAM.................730AM should not be a problem to GATHER in JB Shell.................................. hahaha

Can U guys PM me CONTACT Number?

Confirmed Riding Mate!!!

1) Siam_23- FjR Serangoon Nth Class 2 (MEET SLE/TPE 7AM)

2) Playful - S4 Toa Payoh Class 2A (MEET SLE/TPE 7AM) PLs reconfirm if u meeting me...............Lemont97 must Pick pillion

3) Lemont97 & Pillion- S4 Toa Payoh Class 2A (Meet me Kranji Bridge? 7.15AM)

4) i-link Toa Payoh Class 2 (MEET SLE/TPE 7AM)

5) ZZR 600 B-Man Class 2a (MEET Shell JB)

6) Signal- Deuville Telok Blangah class 2 (MEET Shell JB)

7) 013- Deuville Telok Blangah class 2 (MEET Shell JB)

#

#

#

10) Alex9920.................................Tag along till Malacca (MEET SLE/TPE 7AM)

Edited by siam_23

siam i had confirm the stay le, paid deposit le! I wont speed la, naked how to? glad that a lot of riding mates going up!

I just scared i cannot wake up on time! lol

Bro I-link,

If that the cases....................i call u B4 I zzzzzzzzzzzzzzZZZZZZZZZZZZ........haha......

Naked can go faster a bit than S4 ...............................Dont worry.............I dun encourage speeding......................WE will go slow :)) If not later Malaysia TP purposely put up Traffic Light for us IN NSHW.........................then we need to STOP regularly.......kekeke

OH, so u know where meeting me at SLE/TPE hor? I given u the PIC right? 7AM OK......................

I thinking this Riding Mate GROUP is FINALIZED................................hahaha

i-link said:
siam i had confirm the stay le, paid deposit le! I wont speed la, naked how to? glad that a lot of riding mates going up!

I just scared i cannot wake up on time! lol

Edited by siam_23

Confirmed Riding Mate!!!

1) Siam_23 + PILLION.................- FjR Serangoon Nth Class 2 (MEET SLE/TPE 7AM)

2) Playful - S4 Toa Payoh Class 2A (MEET SLE/TPE 7AM)

3) Lemont97 & Pillion- S4 Toa Payoh Class 2A (Meet me Kranji Bridge? 7.15AM)

4) i-link Toa Payoh Class 2 (MEET SLE/TPE 7AM)

5) ZZR 600 B-Man Class 2a (MEET Shell JB)

6) Signal- Deuville Telok Blangah class 2 (MEET Shell JB)

7) 013- Deuville Telok Blangah class 2 (MEET Shell JB)

#

#

#

10) Alex9920.................................Tag along till Malacca (MEET SLE/TPE 7AM)

FELLOW RIDINGMATE, DONT FORGET TO BRING PASSPORT(WHITECARD), CHAINLUBE, $$$, HOTEL BOOKING CONFIRMATION, PAD LOCK, RAINCOAT................................I WILL BE WAITING AT SLE/TPE SHELTER AT 7AM.............................PLS DO NOT BE LATE!!! :)

BRO PLAYFUL, ALEX9920,I-LINK, C U AT 7AM.............................. SLE/TPE

BRO ZZR600, PLS LOOKED OUT FOR BRO SIGNAL & BRO 013。........IF U R EARLY THAN THEM.......................:)

AS I DO NOT HAVE ALL RIDING MATE CONTACT NO, I CANT GIVE MORNING WAKE UP MSG................PLS HELP TO CONTACT EACH OTHER IN THE MORNING!!! C U ALL!!!:cheers::cheers:

Welcome back for All who have join me up the KL Routine ride + Genting

Hope you guys enjoy. (I also enjoy :o)

Just A recap of the TRIP :)

1) Bro Playful still holiday mood now......................... Thanks for the Tripod Stand!!! We managed to take a Group Photo But without U :(

2) Bro ZZR600 change location to pop by Malacca last min due to unforeseen circumstance.

3) Bro Alex go back Malacca...........lucky never meet up when we riding back SG :) We only touch into SIngapore at 9PM.....................from 2nd Link :)

4) Bro I-Link enjoy the most I guess :) So many happening event for him :) Photographer man for all of US :) Salute! Ti CA dU! POWderFuL! Hahaha

Pls update us your progress with Merry & Busa :) hahaha

5) Bro Signal love the Genting Trip I guess & the weather up there..................Too bad we cant stay for long................& u cant buy us all KOPI :) Next time.................Sure BUY us ALL!!!

6) Bro Lemont97 & Pillion.......................Pillion enjoy backside ache :) [ Bro I-Link help to ask if Pillion Buttock pain BO.......hahaha....Need to Be SO straight forward meh..............kekeke...].........Lemont97................. enjoy got Pillion for the whole trip lor:) Hahaha

7) Bro 013, I think he enjoy the riding & the goodies bought back for his Kakis........but bad experience in Hardrock.............hahaha..........nvm next time just take the glass away...........................Also, Too bad................coming time to KL miss u in action......................

Highlight of COZ is bro Signal & 013 from 14 floor change to 18 floor due to unforeseen circumstance in the middle of the NIGHT 2AM!!! Fxxxxx man.....................when U guys tell me the story...................my hair of STANDing..........................xxxxx

HardRck cafe for I-link.................happening!!! The Bikers there.........................heheh

Met many Malaysian bikers on the way back........................

The Malays FJR...............................Powderful speed.....................

The rain..............................hehehe

The SUPER LOCK SAFty cable provided by Bro 013 to LOCK all our BIKE together!!! Salute!!! :thumb:

The MaKan session we ALL have...............................I think IS Ok :) Agreed?

P/S: 1st 1hr from KL petrol Kiosk towards SG we managed to clock 114KM/h

I think Our KL trip speed is OK for everyone right ?

Many many photo shooting!!! Cool! I love IT! Pls do not shrink the photo...........I want it Original Size!!! I will request from the necessary parties........................:cheers:

Next TImE, We shall Meet Again!!!

For Bro I-link, Signal, 013........................My Massage Trip : http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/292201-FriDay-RelaX-MaSSage-Trip-%28Once-a-Month%29/page8

Pls follow up if u r keen to Tag along..........................relax mah........................

Edited by siam_23
  siam_23 said:

Highlight of COZ is bro Signal & 013 from 14 floor change to 18 floor due to unforeseen circumstance in the middle of the NIGHT 2AM!!! Fxxxxx man.....................when U guys tell me the story...................my hair of STANDing..........................xxxxx

What happen there? same place ? he he .. that s why, dun want to stay alone...ha ha