<Ride Completed> KL Trip Routine Ride 5 Nov -7 Nov (Fri, Sat & Sun)

Ah... sorri bros... not able to join u guys ride up... cos goin up wif 2 other gals by coach... bored also no choice... so hopefully there r chio bu on the coach ride wif me too ^^

Anyway we still can meet up for dinner or even supper... BETTER lets go clubbin at nite~!!! cos IT'S HALLOWEEN NITE~!!!

P.S. - I confirm join u guys for the frazer hill... but if able to chg to end of nov, BEST... cos long holiday (Haji: 27th nov, Fri)

Go sign up for the trip in the Fraser thread leh. zzr600 has gotten a 3-bdrm apartment so u can share and save some $$ :)

• Replies 370

Reminder again for meeting place had been held at Kallang Mac at 11pm on this 24th Oct Saturday for the preparation of the KL Trip.

Go sign up for the trip in the Fraser thread leh. zzr600 has gotten a 3-bdrm apartment so u can share and save some $$ :)

Too late liao... bro holugyi took the last spot... guess not able to sneak up to ur bed in the middle of the nite.. *sigh*

Name .......Address...... Contact..... Bike

1) Siam Serangoon ...94377424 FJR

2) Firedragon- Serangoon - D.V. 650

3) zzr600 -

4) holugyi - - s4 Clementi

5) DV 650? Nick?

Since we have met up yesterday on the discussion & stuff................

We will be setting off from JB around 6.45AM at SHell station!!! .......DO hope that everybody is punctual!

Here's the arrangement!

I will meet Firedragon at 6AM at SERangoon! Then We will meet Firedragon kakis around 6.10am -6.15am "Adr", "Adr" will be coming from TPE entering SLE..........once he ride down the slope................just another 50 meter he will see the YISHun Big Green signboard on Top & just stop before there anywhere safe....send me a msg/call me immediately.............& we will ride over in less than 2 min Coz we also waiting near another shelter at YIO CHU KANG entering SLE Express area...........

From there we will ride up to meet Holugyi,

If "ADR" not late........we shd be able to reach by 630AM at the shelter with Holugyi................... from there.........we will ride into JB & shd catch up with bro ZZR600 by 6.45AM if no traffic JAM!!!

Bro Holugyi, if u not sure where the place........pls let me know again!!! I will bring u there or take a PIC for u!!!

Pls let me know if the explaination is not clear!!!

tHANKS!!! ALL!!

As for Bro Lemont97 & Bro Playful will not be riding up with us this time round but will be meeting us in KL at the same hotel!!! Radius!!!

OH, I have booked My HOTel!!Confirmation for Booking ID # 3796520‏!!

Edited by siam_23
Hi Firedragon,

Can u update your kakis who is joining us on the riding list???

3) zzr600 -

2) holugyi - - s4 Clementi

4) Boner - Changi - D.V. 650

lol.. my friend ask if anyone wanna go Zouk in KL for hollween party sat night?? but there will be charges ba.. she say 1 bottle (est 400rm) can bring around 4person in.. but i guess u all can buy other stuff and enjoy the night too if you want.. anyone wanna bring costume to KL for the party? haha

See lor, whether our majority decision lor... I anything... At most I'll bring my pair of Horns... hahaa:cheeky:

ok andy that means i leave 1st ah. I will leave at 6am and see if you guys can catch me.hehe after all i am just riding scooter only.

Hi Bro ZZR600,

Hahaha :smile:its ok... heard that you are a good Pathfinder during our meeting, looking forward to see you ya...:cheers:

Edited by Firedragon
Hi Bro ZZR600,

Hahaha :smile:its ok... heard that you are a good Pathfinder during our meeting, looking forward to see you ya...:cheers:

He is more den juz a pathfinder~!!! more accurate den our GPS~!!!

or either tt... he had already put a bug on us to trace us down.... :dot::dot::dot:

Anyway... HALLOWEEN PARTY IN KL~~~~ WOOOOOO~~~~:cheeky:

See lor, whether our majority decision lor... I anything... At most I'll bring my pair of Horns... hahaa:cheeky:

well..... as long as not tryin to b horny~! :angel:

Bro Firedragon,

Thanks for the update!!

More Riding Mate required!!

CounT down TUES!!

3) zzr600 -

2) holugyi - - s4 Clementi

4) Boner - Changi - D.V. 650

Bro LemonT,

me not a drinker!!!:dozed:

Asked the Rest :angel:

Anyway.........ZOUK??

Then we will have to take taxi if the guys ARE DRINKing???

I thot we were saying just popdown the stetch of road.............nobody riding & can drink from there???

Bro Lemont97,

u just BRING Your SUPERMAN UNDIES lor................

then u become our CENTRAL of ATTRACTion!!!:cheers::cheers::cheers: