Originally posted by shoei@Apr 1 2004, 08:32 PM

i can join u guys after the 13th of this month when my exams end...

me only after may 7..... thats when my exams end....

john, u into b.ball too ah? next time i jio u along...

ktkt oso playing....

• Replies 553

Originally posted by WinEd@Apr 1 2004, 09:26 PM

me only after may 7..... thats when my exams end....

john, u into b.ball too ah? next time i jio u along...

ktkt oso playing....

yeah but me beginner only...hehe

some more last time my knee cap injured..haVEN been playing but recently wanna go pick it up all over again

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by mambo-X9@Apr 8 2004, 12:08 PM

Eh how come this thread become so quiet??

KTKT u all never meet to play liao meh? :confused: :confused:

haiz... all busy leh......

some exams.... then u ICT in taiwan, buzz in brunei......

ktkt busy with track..... kekeke... :p

actually i anyhow tok one..... kekekeke... :p

Originally posted by mambo-X9@Apr 14 2004, 07:57 PM

Most prb next week when im back from Taiwan! :cheer: :cheeky:

ok....

looking forward to the game

If at first you don\'t succeed, skydiving is NOT for you!!!

next wk is good :bounce:

next wk i finished my exams :cheer:

24th Sep 2003 - Class 2B

13th Feb 2004 - Class 3

13th Feb 2007 - Class 2A

2003 - 2005 (NSR150SP)

2005 - 2013 (X-1)

2013 - Present (DRZ400SM)

No lar... I would tomorrow if I'm feeling okay but down with fever and sore throat past few days ah....

Sorry!!!

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Sorry guys! cannot join u all for a long time liao cos juz gt into an accident. kanna bang by a taxi and he even dare to sped away. luckily TP caught him already. hope to join u all soon. :cheer:

RVFv4

play basketball ? :sweat:

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a158/ronnyz/img4632dd74849fe.jpg
Originally posted by Andygan@Apr 15 2004, 01:38 AM

Hi! Can I know where do you guys always play at? Can I join in? Or you have enough players liao?

???

Originally posted by ahyi28@Apr 14 2004, 08:32 PM

ok....

looking forward to the game

me too

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Hi Guys Im back from Taiwan! Seems this thread starting to get a little stale liao! Gotta keep it moving man! Game on this Thurs as usual!!

Date : 22th Apr 2004

Time : 7pm

Venue : Toa Payoh South CC

1) Mambo-X9

TDICLUB

Originally posted by bikemania@Apr 15 2004, 09:45 AM

Sorry guys! cannot join u all for a long time liao cos juz gt into an accident. kanna bang by a taxi and he even dare to sped away. luckily TP caught him already. hope to join u all soon. :cheer:

Oh My! :giddy: Better rest well and i

l'll see back in action real soon!

Take care! :cheer:

TDICLUB

Originally posted by Andygan@Apr 15 2004, 01:38 AM

Hi! Can I know where do you guys always play at? Can I join in? Or you have enough players liao?

Hey there's no such thing as too many people here! The more the merrier! Do jpin us this coming Thurs! Seeya! :smile:

TDICLUB

Hi Guys Im back from Taiwan! Seems this thread starting to get a little stale liao! Gotta keep it moving man! Game on this Thurs as usual!!

1) Mambo-X9

TDICLUB

1) Mambo-X9

2)ahyi28 (don't know how to get there but i'll try)

If at first you don\'t succeed, skydiving is NOT for you!!!

Originally posted by mambo-X9@Apr 20 2004, 04:26 PM

1) Mambo-X9

bro isit possible to change to either mon, wed or fri??? :confused:

Cos u know i every Tues n Thurs got OT... :sian:

But if its not convienience its ok... :sweat:

Originally posted by ahyi28@Apr 20 2004, 09:11 PM

1) Mambo-X9

2)ahyi28 (don't know how to get there but i'll try)

4) ktkt

More or less recovered from my illness.

Will be a bit weak this Thursday though.... as always....

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Originally posted by ktkt@Apr 20 2004, 11:27 PM

More or less recovered from my illness.

Will be a bit weak this Thursday though.... as always....

Take good care of yrself bro!!! :cheer: :thumb: