how much can our current bike sell, juz curious?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

• Replies 1.1k

Originally posted by ProjectD@Jul 23 2006, 10:36 PM

how much can our current bike sell, juz curious?

u wouldn't wan to know :giddy: http://www.intercot.com/discussion/images/smilies/faint.gif

so to all,

how are you and your bike?

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Thank you very much for your kindness consideration. By God's Grace.

Please consider the environment before printing this e-mail; Save trees

www.heritagebaptist.org

www.worldvision.org

www.cfcindia.com

http://www.e-sword.net/downloads.html free God's Word

bro guns sorry for late reply.my tyre is BT 39 F.and u kno wat........i jus found out my rear tyre and front tyre is the same size!!!!amazing!hahaha

hope tis info help!cheers

Originally posted by ProjectD@Jul 13 2006, 01:09 AM

if there's signs of white smoke coming out rm our exhaust, which could be the prb?

Hi EVERYONE....

nice to know everyone is sharing lots of stuff here... :)

anyway, as for the above situation, I just experience this last week. and it turns out to be my piston is jammed and all the white smoke is coming out of the exhaust pipe. I send to one of the YY Pang mechanic. It cost me around RM 195.00 for new piston, cylinder re-bore, oil seals, gaskets, works and whatever bla...bla... I can't remember....

FACT 1 =

when the smoke comes out of the exhaust pipe, means there's always problem with the piston, block or valves or oil seals...

FACT 2 =

On 4 stroke engines, when piston jammed occurs, you can still run your bike like nothing happen..... just make sure the 4T engine oil is always in the crankcase....

(I still can run 120Km/h for more than a week after the initial Piston Jamm)

This week, after a strugling last 2 weeks.... my bike has new mods. :p

I just finished RM 195.00 for the engine and another RM 155.00 for other mod.

and actually, as I told earlier, My engine is jammed on the highway.... so, after a restart, I took the bike to a specialized mechanic and he repaired the engine. I just took back my bike 2 says ago. and so far so good.

the mechanic didn't just re-bore my block, but throw in a customized fat cam that he personally do the setting... so I have the one-of-a-kind FAT CAM...

then, he modified my piston so that it complements the longer nose of the new cam. he also alters my airbox for better clean air flow.

he also ordered a custom setting Open CDI for my bike.... all on my request. and I'm waiting for the CDI in these few days. currently, I'm still on performance test of the bike coz he's giving me a one week FULL WARRANTY. and until now, it meets my expectations.... even on reduced Sprocket ratios... ( 15:34 )

currently, TOP Speed is 140km/h. and can't wait for the CDI to effects. If everything works fine after this and always meets my ecpectations for the whole 3 month, I will have a new favorite mechanic.... hahahaha...

FACT : My mechanic is also ride a Lagenda 110, same model, same year but he already customized his Lagenda to his tastes.... HIS lagenda run a top speed of 160km/h and he weighs more than 100kgs. I already tried on his bike and the meter panel didn't seem to have enough numbers to point to... I'm very impressed. so... next mod is Customized Manual Clutch.... Cost : RM 280.00

everything sound nice.... but it is a hard 2 week for me...on my feet & on my pocket too..... lets hope no more problems occurs later... ehehehehehee

gosh malaysia so easy to mob.................no restriction.............POWER!!

Just back from JB

went for nice yummy food and massage foot reflexlogy.

changed engine oil conoco hydroclear 20w-50 and denso plug.

www.heritagebaptist.org

www.worldvision.org

www.cfcindia.com

by any chance anyone kno where can i change the front mud guard tat has bracket to put the number plate?jus like honda wave.

if not jus like to kno where to make number plate sticker type?i kno got posted but jus lazy to find.pls give my the location pls? thanks

you can ask any bike shop

normally they will call another sticker shop and cut and then collect and paste on ur bike

bike shop will ask u return 2 hours later

pay $8

www.heritagebaptist.org

www.worldvision.org

www.cfcindia.com

just back from Jb

1. makan nasi beriyani at bharat house ....yummy

2. found new car wash are ....my bike RM4 only and super clean. I gave them my own balck polish from tyre, trim, vinyl. They yused mine cause mine is higher quality. Overall Rm4 is super good service + clean.

3.massage foot reflexlogy at comfort reflex. RM30 one hour foot reflex.

Taiwanaese massgae expert.

4. go pasir gudang watch spore big bike ducati training

www.heritagebaptist.org

www.worldvision.org

www.cfcindia.com

Originally posted by gunshead@Aug 2 2006, 06:59 PM

just back from Jb

1. makan nasi beriyani at bharat house ....yummy

2. found new car wash are ....my bike RM4 only and super clean. I gave them my own balck polish from tyre, trim, vinyl. They yused mine cause mine is higher quality. Overall Rm4 is super good service + clean.

3.massage foot reflexlogy at comfort reflex. RM30 one hour foot reflex.

Taiwanaese massgae expert.

4. go pasir gudang watch spore big bike ducati training

bro u always go massage? there got "SPECIAL" bo?u so siao motor until go pasir gudang ha? si bei eng leh.u got try the race track?even vespa also test race there leh.hahaha

any seafood rest recom?want facing the sea ,gd and cheap,wu bo?thank u haaa

Yesterday, I completed my FULL SERVICE of my bike.

changed my chain & Sprocket sets, Change New rear tyre Dunlop TT900 80/90 and I also re-installed the Sports Edition's Sport Rims after sending it for repair and then sanded, then re-paint.

my bike is damn shining and it feels like new... such a pleasure.... the engine mod that I installed very recently is very fascinating. I can easily wheelie the bike even on 3rd gear. so much power on my disposal... I really like the bike. and restore my love for it.... hahahaahahahaa... very satisfied.....very satisfied....!!

hi there,

anyone here got spark z exhaust system to let go?

or has anyone been to yamaha agent for the exhaust? if so, how much u bought?

anyway, where's the main yamaha agent in s'pore?

http://sg.geocities.com/wannavaro6m9g/bikes3.jpg

Come, as you are, as you were, as I want.... you to be....

can go to the mustafa there... beside mustafa travel agency...

its cheap..

for the silver exhaust... they selling 95 without silencer.. must buy seperate... black one is whole end can for 90..

PasSion for rIdinG burns as long as my soul lives...

RidEs

_____

Kymco Zinc150..Honda TA150..Suzuki Despardo400..Honda CB400 PB1..Yamaha Spark110..Suzuki V_Strom 1000k3..Yamaha Majesty Yp250..Suzuki DR650 SE..Honda Sonic125..Yamaha Fino'08..Honda CBF150'07..Honda Deauville 650..B-Bone125..

wow

our beloved thread yamaha spark z is sinking

push up

up

up

up

www.heritagebaptist.org

www.worldvision.org

www.cfcindia.com

I've been trying to send messages since a few days back. and the server seems to be having database errors.

anyway, gunshead is right...keeep up the forum.

anyone here knows where I can find other hop-up parts as well as fancy outlook for my Lagenda ? please share... anything, just tell me.!!

Originally posted by desmokat@Aug 11 2006, 12:14 PM

can go to the mustafa there... beside mustafa travel agency...

its cheap..

for the silver exhaust... they selling 95 without silencer.. must buy seperate... black one is whole end can for 90..

hey thanks...

oh u mean auto machinery?

silver one 95 without silencer, then the silencer how much?....

black 90 with silencer, is it?....

anyway, the exhaust u mentioned, is it the whole system or just the end can?...

http://sg.geocities.com/wannavaro6m9g/bikes3.jpg

Come, as you are, as you were, as I want.... you to be....

went to JB

to service

1. change plug denso

2. adjust valve settings

3. engine oil

www.heritagebaptist.org

www.worldvision.org

www.cfcindia.com

does anyone experiences Backfire from the exhaust when doing engine brake arom around 40-60kmph range?

my rides!

2003-2004 - phantom TA150 (FU6637S)

2004-2005 - nsr150 sp (FT6387T)

2005 - cb400 spec2 (FV1511Z)

2005-2006 - yamaha sparkx 110 (FZ9???Z)

2006-2007 - cb400 spec3 (FZ9???Z)

2007- ??? - GSXR600 K4 (FK????R)

---------------------------------------------------------------------

once a rider, always a rider.

Hi...

I think it's because pf your s[ark plugs are about to wear off or, your engine timing is not correct, or there were too much dirt in your engine... try TOP OVERHAUL and change spark plugs. you'll have better results

:confused: :confused: :confused: :shy: :shy:

Back again...I juz wanna ask u guys...My bike hitt 40 k plus km oredi...

Wat are the things i must change besides engine oil and spark plugs?

I knw itz a stoooopid questions but i need ur guys suggestion.

And my sparkZ whenever wanna hit 90,the speedometer vibrate like hell!!!Like shivering like dat!Do u guys have any ideas why the speedometer act like dat?

And wan to reach 90 wahlan so teasing muz full throttle and feel bike vibrate so much!!! Any ideas wat i shall do about this problems?

Thanx!!!!

Yamaha SparkZ 110 (2004 to 2008)

Yamaha X1-R 135 (June 2008 to Feb 2009)

Gilera ST Runner 200 (Feb 2009 to I dun knw...:confused:)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=123504&d=1252221095

Cinta takkan datang, kalau tak dicari ... Cinta takkan dapat, kalau tak memberi ...

Alo!!! This thread on sparkZ die already is it? Am i the only sparkZ rider left here?

Yamaha SparkZ 110 (2004 to 2008)

Yamaha X1-R 135 (June 2008 to Feb 2009)

Gilera ST Runner 200 (Feb 2009 to I dun knw...:confused:)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=123504&d=1252221095

Cinta takkan datang, kalau tak dicari ... Cinta takkan dapat, kalau tak memberi ...