U mean the projector?!?

Waaaa... I think quite serious

Like what fufu said .. May cracked again if changed

DSCF0016-1.jpg

Serious? i think its just the dust cover.. the glass round think a the bottom left.. but i dont think anyone would just sell me that bah..

Ride safe.. Never drink and ride...

Honda NSR150RR --> Aug 2009 - Oct 2011

Yamaha YZF R1 '08 --> Oct 2011 - April 2013

Yamaha X1 --> Oct 2012 - Present

Yamaha YZA R1 '11 --> April 2013 - Present

• Replies 8.5k

[ATTACH=CONFIG]221492[/ATTACH]

Serious? i think its just the dust cover.. the glass round think a the bottom left.. but i dont think anyone would just sell me that bah..

i am not very sure but i dun think hong leong sell just that cover. my stock oem len cracked and they replace whole set of head lights for me but after 1 years plus 2 years, it still crack again. so if ur projector lens still shines well it shld be fine.

U mean the projector?!?

Waaaa... I think quite serious

Like what fufu said .. May cracked again if changed

not really serious la... just lens crack.. not explode...

@hydrop: well u shld really come rounding with us when ronaldino our R1 photographer is out with us :D he can give u exclusive too :D

when you guys hanging out tgt again?

not really serious la... just lens crack.. not explode...

@hydrop: well u shld really come rounding with us when ronaldino our R1 photographer is out with us :D he can give u exclusive too :D

i'll try my best! haha!

When the game is over, the King and the Pawn go into the same box - Anonymous

eh leo ask alvin they all come down lah then combine naked,fairings,scooter,duc,kawi

Wow go down where?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

Wow go down where?

u ask for wat? u also wont come out....

I get my pipe first ma.. Haha

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

actual price would be about 800+ for a pair and u cannot just get 1 unit

Hi Lo-on, hows everything... still riding your R1 ? Ampit is still riding his 08 too ? Its been awhile since i last come into this thread hope to catch up with you guys soon. :)

hi pum9kin_h3ad, i am fine thanks just that very busy with work till got no time to join outing even though i would love to ...

yes i still having my bike and so does armpit ... if can make it will come out to meet u all again :thumb:

What say u :angel:

hi pum9kin_h3ad, i am fine thanks just that very busy with work till got no time to join outing even though i would love to ...

yes i still having my bike and so does armpit ... if can make it will come out to meet u all again :thumb:

Ya, me too. Quite tied up with work.... well hope ampit arrange for a meetup so we all can catch up again....

:lol: :lol: :lol: yo armpit, pum9kin_h3ad asking u to organise meet-ups leh :smile:

What say u :angel:

You guys meeting up soon? Tonight?

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
Tonight 2000hrs at Simpang Bedok.

eh? so last min... lol... looks like i'm gonna miss it... =/

Anyone dynoed their R1 2007? Wondering what the rear wheel produces...

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg