• Replies 8.5k

can fit which year's model?

With great POWER, bears great RESPONSIBILITY...

Class 2B ('08) 08 - 09 ☑ Honda NSR SP

Class 2A ('09) 09 - 12 ☑ 2009 Honda CB400 Revo

Class 2 ('10) 12 - 14 ☑ 2012 Yamaha YZF-R1

Class 3 ('07) 08 - Present ☑ Flinstone Ride

Anyone got a zero gravity double bubble for r1 09 to let go? Pm me if you have, am looking for one.

i have hotbodies.. stock shape.. semi smoke.. used for a month.. can sell to you at 90$ plus trade your stock 1. let me know then

I looking for double bubble. Thanks for the offer though bro

hi hi... new to R1... just got a 08 model, am looking for Yoshi can, anyone selling? also a looking for a tank bra to cover up some scratch hehehe... dropped bike the very second day i got it, butter fingers... do u guys do any gathering often?

Hi bro, I'm selling my yoshimura TRC 3/4. Please pm for details.

On the other hand, I didn't rode my bike for 1 week.. just as I was wanting to go out for a joyride, my bike couldn't start at all. Volt meter shows 10.5V. I can crank but cannot start. Push start also don't work. I was so desperate that I wanted to jump start it with a car.

Can anyone here advice whether is this method ok?

Yamaha X1 --> FY

Honda RVF --> FQ7***J

Yamaha R6 --> FBC 8**2U

hi.. new to R1 08. my bike has stalled off yesterday when i pulled in the clutch lever to downshift, usually 3rd to 2nd or 2nd to 1st. when i restart, it wont idle. i have to apply throttle to get it to start and keep it running. it happens randomly. i heard this is a known problem on R1 07-08? Appreciate any input/fix on this, thanks.

So many new R1ders here... Donnoe old bird still active anot....

U r de oldest bird!! Haha

Hi bro, I'm selling my yoshimura TRC 3/4. Please pm for details.

On the other hand, I didn't rode my bike for 1 week.. just as I was wanting to go out for a joyride, my bike couldn't start at all. Volt meter shows 10.5V. I can crank but cannot start. Push start also don't work. I was so desperate that I wanted to jump start it with a car.

Can anyone here advice whether is this method ok?

Take our ur battery to bike shop. Ask them charge for u. Settle

hi.. new to R1 08. my bike has stalled off yesterday when i pulled in the clutch lever to downshift, usually 3rd to 2nd or 2nd to 1st. when i restart, it wont idle. i have to apply throttle to get it to start and keep it running. it happens randomly. i heard this is a known problem on R1 07-08? Appreciate any input/fix on this, thanks.

Maybe is TPS error? 07-08 gt this prob.

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

I also had this problem also. Erm.. Try tighten your clutch cable.. I went around forums to read it.. So far so good for me.

Yamaha X1 --> FY

Honda RVF --> FQ7***J

Yamaha R6 --> FBC 8**2U

I also had this problem also. Erm.. Try tighten your clutch cable.. I went around forums to read it.. So far so good for me.

Thanks benjamin. i'll try to look at that.

Im new bird leh... Ur the R1 guru kaii... Hahaha. I not that good on bike. :lol:

hi there, i am kuku bird ... need your guidance on R1 also :)

What say u :angel:

hi guys, i getting my R1'10 very soon. im looking for acrapovic slip on. Anyone have any lobang or any shops

have any better offer. :) i dun mind 2nd hand as long its in good condition. Or any

other type of exhaust recommend for =)

But afterall i still prefer Acra^^

hi there, i am kuku bird ... need your guidance on R1 also :)

:slapforehead: kuku bird? Hahaha. Shud find guru for guidance bro. He's the champ when comes to DIY and problem solving.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

i think your model am quite good with Termignoni and i think there's street legal ones too. hmmmm... i wonder if there's one for 07/08

Yup, Rex is in a 08 and is using termi slip-ons.....street legal, but it'll cost you 2k plus.

ND

Im new bird leh... Ur the R1 guru kaii... Hahaha. I not that good on bike. :lol:

Haha lidat I new worm Liao. Tio makan by u.

U r the DIY master DIY king man!

hi guys, i getting my R1'10 very soon. im looking for acrapovic slip on. Anyone have any lobang or any shops

have any better offer. :) i dun mind 2nd hand as long its in good condition. Or any

other type of exhaust recommend for =)

But afterall i still prefer Acra^^

Take two brothers! De sound damn solid! Haha

Or take yoshimura!!

Yup, Rex is in a 08 and is using termi slip-ons.....street legal, but it'll cost you 2k plus.

Rex special case. He is ASK haha

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

Haha lidat I new worm Liao. Tio makan by u.

U r the DIY master DIY king man!

Take two brothers! De sound damn solid! Haha

Or take yoshimura!!

Rex special case. He is ASK haha

Guru knows best which is the best exhaust to suit yr riding habits and profile.......

But i still highly reccommend street legal Devil exhaust... price

Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk

http://i1085.photobucket.com/albums/j440/fly24leo/SBF.jpg