• Replies 8.5k

i cant go too :cry:. hve to work on that day. :cry:

2004 ~ 2006 - Yamaha 125z

2006 ~ 2008 - CB400 Vtec 1

2008 ~ 2011 - R1 07

2011 ~ ???? - Harley davidson Iron XL883N

"LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE"

Dear guys,

Route.

(SP)East coast park Mcdonald-marina barriage-HarbourFront

Pasir Panjang-South BuonaVista Rd-Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim-

Jalan boon lay-lim chu kang rd-neo tiew rd-(CP)Kranji Reservoir Park

Option 1 & 2.

(1)Malaysia top up 1st,KuLai Nasi Lemak.

(2)Malaysia top up 1st, CTE - >exit Cairnhill road Orchard heeren turn left-> Marina Sq(bowling)(EP)

Lastest move off time will depends on everyone ^_^ above are brief road, will brief everyone on the day. thanks

Time have change due to most pple cant make it. i make it 9.00pm.

it will be at sgp route till (CP)check point Kranji Reservoir Park. we will go in malaysia for top up, after that either(option1) we go in KuLai to makan or (option 2) continue sgp to orchard - marina square roaRrrr~

great! now i know le... thanx!

oh... btw, we should be careful when traveling at marina barriage. alot of stones, sand and bumps due to construction. but its a nice place though...

fully agree...

sold the fazer today.....anyone ever see 2010 r1 already instock ?? i call Mah, and they have no 2010 r1 yet...... :(

HUH?? bro.. i think its a lot oready...

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
sold the fazer today.....anyone ever see 2010 r1 already instock ?? i call Mah, and they have no 2010 r1 yet...... :(

no more stock meh ? try bike production?:p brought mine there

2007-=Honda NSR 150sp=-FR

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2008-=Suzuki GSXR 400=-FK

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

2011-=Suzuki Gsxr 600 K7=- FBB

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg

:lol: for those who just join the R1 thread not long ago .... ((((R1Rider)))) is a rider who is living in indonesia .... he is looking for export from singapore to indonesia which only mah is doing it at the moment for brand new bikes :smile:

What say u :angel:

:lol: for those who just join the R1 thread not long ago .... ((((R1Rider)))) is a rider who is living in indonesia .... he is looking for export from singapore to indonesia which only mah is doing it at the moment for brand new bikes :smile:

oh did't know that .. haha "mah" do u refering to mah motor ?i last check out this month they still have stock .. hmm:dot:

2007-=Honda NSR 150sp=-FR

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2008-=Suzuki GSXR 400=-FK

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

2011-=Suzuki Gsxr 600 K7=- FBB

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg

fully agree...

HUH?? bro.. i think its a lot oready...

no more stock meh ? try bike production?:p brought mine there

I think alexandra village the bike shops there alot lol.. imotoring etc.. they got at least 5 or 6 each shop last i saw last month lol.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

yes bro...i only buy export bike, its mean the bike tax etc have not paid by the dealer, its common said with BONDED bike....the dealer havenot pay everything for this kind of bike, becoz bonded bike is a lot cheaper than the bike that already in showroom/floor.

usually bonded bike still in the port area, not bring in to the shop yet....sometimes already at the shop warehouse but not allowed to be opened from the crate...

tommorow i will give Mah a call....btw thanks guys...

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

WAH..... U SOOOOO RICH... U PRINT MONEY ISIT??? HEHEHE. ANIWAYS WHY R U SELLING OFF UR FAZER? o_O

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

SGP Islandwide

Set as tentatively Feb 20 2010, 9pm

Meeting point East Coast Park.

Route SGP islandwide

1. Ken999(Organiser)

2. andy.sin.tetsuo(96848944)

3. w4hkauz

4. lo-on

5. maxbg

6. edalpha

8. pngming

9. AhGui (If bike is ready)

10.pirana

11. friend of lo-on riding suzuki k9 1000

12. friend of lo-on riding 04 R1

13. Goose (TBC)

14. Kr150

15. Hotdog81 (TBC)

16. daddy fiesta (pending,will confirm by 18th)

17. pum9kin

18. MI_R1 (TBC)

19. Double brotherz ( Mann ) R606

20. yuxiang856 (TBC, Might get my 1098 fren along)

21. nd_danial r1 07

22. HaN^SiaM (TBC)

23. tomsaw8

Dear guys,

Route.

Option 1 & 2.

Malaysia top up 1st,KuLai Nasi Lemak.

Malaysia top up 1st, CTE - >exit Cairnhill road Orchard heeren turn left-> Marina Sq(bowling)(EP)

Lastest move off time will depends on everyone ^_^ above are brief road, will brief everyone on the day. thanks

Pls bring along passport.

Attire: Casual;jean &cover shoe.

Hi Ken999

Am able to join you for the ride. Overseas trip postponed.:cheer:

Any idea if dinoshah is riding that day?

Aside to lo-on, maxbg and MI_R1

Am able to make it for this outing. See u!!

Btw, Aie not joining??

Most probably not, bro. I have an assignment due and have to do it on Saturday. Next time, ya...:smile:

SGP Islandwide

Route SGP islandwide

1. Ken999(Organiser)

3. w4hkauz

4. lo-on

5. maxbg

6. edalpha

8. pngming

10.pirana

13. Goose (TBC)

14. Kr150

15. Hotdog81 (TBC)

16. pum9kin

17. MI_R1 (TBC)

18. Double brotherz ( Mann ) R606

19. yuxiang856 (TBC, Might get my 1098 fren along)

20. nd_danial r1 07

21. HaN^SiaM (TBC)

Dear guys,

Route.

Option 1 & 2.

Malaysia top up 1st, CTE - >exit Cairnhill road Orchard heeren turn left-> Marina Sq(bowling)(EP)

*ken999..i will text u on e day itself..

sorry guys... have to back out.. last min have to work OT.. haiz...

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
WAH..... U SOOOOO RICH... U PRINT MONEY ISIT??? HEHEHE. ANIWAYS WHY R U SELLING OFF UR FAZER? o_O

hahahaha...already boring....time to back to the real sport again now....miss the after ride wrist and back pain:cheeky:

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

Most probably not, bro. I have an assignment due and have to do it on Saturday. Next time, ya...:smile:

next time drink will be on bro aie.... muakakakakakaka :angel:

hahahaha...already boring....time to back to the real sport again now....miss the after ride wrist and back pain:cheeky:

wah... so fast get bored??? so ur fazer u export it away or sell off to other rider????

Just join us at McD for chit chat.... then can go off the finish your assignment.

wah... so fast get bored??? so ur fazer u export it away or sell off to other rider????

He must have discovered some issue with the bike... must quickly sell away. :cheeky:

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg

hey guys, need some advice. Some guy called Joseph Robinson pm me telling me that I've got virus in my com and that he'll report if I don't scan my com with the site that he provided. My anti-virus just expired 2wks ago so I can't scan it anymore myself.

Should I go ahead with it? or is it a spam?

sorry, i know it's not part of topic

wah fufu... ur really flying dude.... ahakz.... u just zooooooom past my family car... ride safely man.... :thumb:

fufu leh , don play play lol .

hey guys, need some advice. Some guy called Joseph Robinson pm me telling me that I've got virus in my com and that he'll report if I don't scan my com with the site that he provided. My anti-virus just expired 2wks ago so I can't scan it anymore myself.

Should I go ahead with it? or is it a spam?

sorry, i know it's not part of topic

its a scam i guess...i got it too...links are dangerous better dun click anyhow

2004 ~ 2006 - Yamaha 125z

2006 ~ 2008 - CB400 Vtec 1

2008 ~ 2011 - R1 07

2011 ~ ???? - Harley davidson Iron XL883N

"LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE"

He must have discovered some issue with the bike... must quickly sell away. :cheeky:

lets see..... a good discovery or a not good discovery??? ahakz... :angel:

fufu leh , don play play lol .

hahaha... i knw liow why he really fast... ahakz. :thumb:

SGP Islandwide

Route SGP islandwide

1. Ken999(Organiser)

3. w4hkauz

4. lo-on

5. maxbg

8. pngming

10.pirana

13. Goose (TBC)

14. Kr150

15. Hotdog81 (TBC)

16. daddy fiesta

17. pum9kin

18. MI_R1 (TBC)

19. Double brotherz ( Mann ) R606

20. yuxiang856 (TBC, Might get my 1098 fren along)

21. nd_danial r1 07

22. HaN^SiaM (TBC)

Dear guys,

Route.

Option 1 & 2.

*ken999..i will text u on e day itself..

sorry guys.. cant make it for e outing.. am stuck overseas currently... hope u guys enjoy yourselves...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky: