Anyone can help me regarding spec2..? Wat I need to do to make my bike have performance but also save fuel..? I'm using carbon fibre bf, waiting for my 4-1 ss header..

bro, how to have performance yet save fuel?

u saying it like " i wan a body builder size but eat 2 plate of rice a day"

• Replies 3k

Hi bro, besides the FC and performance, any diffrent for the sound/loudness? 4-2-1SS vs 4-1SS

4-1 sure louder.

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2353/85571635.png
Anyone can help me regarding spec2..? Wat I need to do to make my bike have performance but also save fuel..? I'm using carbon fibre bf, waiting for my 4-1 ss header..

s4 FC ok what. 22~26.wait till u try cl2 bike 13~16

edit: if not u can try add those thingy into your fuel to save the FC.not sure if it work.i wanted to try but wiaitng for more review about it 1st.

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2353/85571635.png
Argh i missed it! :(

Next time bro....pm me your no so the next time got any outing...i will msg u.

Btw any of u guys interested in night ride around Sg?

Just went nite riding yesterday with my 2 Varadero friends

Went to places like kent ridge park,hot park,kranji etc

Do pm me your no so if we are going for nite ride will inform u.

Friday Nite Ride.jpg

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n74/outspoken_69/newsignature2.jpg

I wanted to change the world. But I have found that the only thing one can be sure of changing is oneself.

Hi bro, besides the FC and performance, any diffrent for the sound/loudness? 4-2-1SS vs 4-1SS

Im not sure about the rest but i dun realli find the loudness/sound differ that much comparing from the stock header to SS 4-2-1 header or 4-1 SS header..most prob is the performance but i guess it will affect ur FC...so im sticking to stock...just enjoy the sound when riding.

I wanted to change the world. But I have found that the only thing one can be sure of changing is oneself.

bro, how to have performance yet save fuel?

u saying it like " i wan a body builder size but eat 2 plate of rice a day"

Hehhe.. Ok den anything I can do on my performance..?

Alamak sorry didnt notice the picture is freaking small...taken from iphone and facebook ah...anyway picture from kranji only...

OUTING! OUTING! OUTING!

Com'on guys 3 BFs are juz not good enuf....

Lim Chu Kang to Kranji Res, quiet n nice winding roads!

Lets wake the dead..LOL!

Life's short, ride safe.:cool:

Juz keep me updated via sms.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1336.snc4/162894_1623499182289_1080760351_31395316_5032535_n.jpg

Sorry if i ride too fast, Im ALWAYS LATE.

I no exhaust can join in?

no probs bro...even mrgunner and tian_74 are also not using BF exhaust....pm me ur contact no so i will sms u guys if there's nite ride or chillout etc...

Just installed a fully-weld 4-1 SS header this evening! :D

Can say that pickup dropped drastically! But when mid-top end, sound and peformance very shi0o0oKK :p

Edited by Royeight

• 2008-2009: Honda NSR SP150
  • 2009-2010: Yamaha Spark T135
  • 2010-2014: Honda CB400 Hyper Vtec III
  • 2014: Kymco Xciting 400i

Can say that pickup dropped drastically! But when mid-top end, sound and peformance very shi0o0oKK :p

YEAH man! v-tec open its like wahlauuuuuu wehhh!

Dang... The person that wants to sell me his titanium exhaust seems silent... Prolly he backout from his sale... There goes my bf...

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

Get it from the bike shop then...dun think anyone selling their BF unless they want to upgrade bigger bikes...

1) Outspoken

2) Ayoasti

3) Kerplunkz

4) Mrgunner

5) Tian_74

6) Kerplunkz 's Friend

Thanks for the meet up yesterday....Finally manage to check out other guys with BF and find out about their reviews and comments.

Like the way when we are riding along mandai road...freaking loud and shiok..Ayoasti will compile the montage later.

Btw will try to organize next meet up..do a bit of riding around sg...looking at friday nite...wait out and ride safe guys.

bro you do not want to know what happened when me kerplankz and his friend going back. i reakon on your last words, RIDE SAFE GUYS!

No matter big bike or small bike, once you can't stop, you're still a fallen bike. :sian:

bro you do not want to know what happened when me kerplankz and his friend going back. i reakon on your last words, RIDE SAFE GUYS!

What happened??? :eek:

• 2008-2009: Honda NSR SP150
  • 2009-2010: Yamaha Spark T135
  • 2010-2014: Honda CB400 Hyper Vtec III
  • 2014: Kymco Xciting 400i