CoOLdAy said:
hey guyz duun mind me asking noob question...wats the diff between a 1 way and 2 way alarm?

1 way alarm = it doesnt page u.

2 way alarm if bike alarm set off , it will page ure remote. but theres a limited range frequency.

it cant page u if ure far away. lucky i stay 2nd floor. if stay 10th floor, i not sure =x

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1336.snc4/162894_1623499182289_1080760351_31395316_5032535_n.jpg

Sorry if i ride too fast, Im ALWAYS LATE.

• Replies 3k

  KerplunkZ said:
Its the same route to kulai the other time. juz that dont exit Kulaijaya. just go straight ...

anyway bro. just to recap. it's the senai airport exit and just keep going straight only right?

When touring, its usually the rider that give way first before the bike itself.

got box got tour.

  plasticprison said:
@CoOLdAy @Rider Saje, so no change to the meeting place and time?

Rider Saje said:
If majority wants to go via 2nd link, then we meet at SPC tuas lor. If not, then esso woodlands. I anything one.

haha...confirm the place just sms me tomolo night den i noe i hve to wake up @ at time cause i stay hougang...if go tuas i have to wake up damn early...

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

  mshafiq86 said:
anyone noes where to get blueflame endcans?

can pay buy installments?

Check out at the Equipment Extreme or Republic Motor..call them to enquire..

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n74/outspoken_69/newsignature2.jpg

I wanted to change the world. But I have found that the only thing one can be sure of changing is oneself.

Take care when going for the recce trip...paiseh couldn't follow...june holiday so lotsa weddings to attend....

Btw dun think i can make it on the 25th also...got my fren wedding...

Rider Saje,update me when u complete the recce...and since u guys will be leading this trip...u all decide the

date for the actual trip...18-06-2011 or 02-07-2011

Ride Safe Guys.

I wanted to change the world. But I have found that the only thing one can be sure of changing is oneself.

  outspoken said:

Take care when going for the recce trip...paiseh couldn't follow...june holiday so lotsa weddings to attend....

Btw dun think i can make it on the 25th also...got my fren wedding...

Rider Saje,update me when u complete the recce...and since u guys will be leading this trip...u all decide the

date for the actual trip...18-06-2011 or 02-07-2011

Ride Safe Guys.

i hoping it'll be 2 july cause i on the nshw IN A BUS back from genting haha...

MSDS said:
Huh? where got lousy? at least got blueflame... I no flame lei... But blueflamer are nice people and friendly too...

so those haven install bf one not friendly lor....

fastandfurious said:
Hello guys! I'm a new blueflame user! just installed last night on my lousy ver s. lol.

good for u....i still saving up for it and progress is bad!

  CoOLdAy said:
i hoping it'll be 2 july cause i on the nshw IN A BUS back from genting haha...

so those haven install bf one not friendly lor....

good for u....i still saving up for it and progress is bad!

Huh? Who not friendly?

Only thing about the blueflame pipe is not pocket friendly. Lol

got box got tour.

  plasticprison said:
huh? Who not friendly?

Only thing about the blueflame pipe is not pocket friendly. Lol

eh so tomolo only 3 of us going for the recce trip, are u prepared to get lost?hahaha.....anyone else joining us???good to have one more person as marker...

Hi guys, let's put the recce date to be this coming saturday, 11 june at 7am. The purpose of this recce trip is to familiarise with the route so that more than one can lead in the actual trip. It's gonna be a fast one so that we can come back to singapore by 1pm and enjoy the rest of our saturday. Please update your name and contact number to below list if you're tagging along with me for the recce. Meeting place will be at esso woodlands (check at gothere.sg). Don't worry, there's only one esso in woodlands and it is also very convenient to find and to proceed to jb from there. At SLE, take exit woodlands ave 2. Make a left turn at the first junction you see. Travel straight and you will see esso in 1 minute. This is esso is near to Rosewood condominium, Si Ling Primary school and Innova JC.

confirmed namelist

1. Rider saje (92387461)

2. Coolday (83669661)

3. Plasticprison (96580904)

For more information on the route to Desaru, please click on the link below.

http://www.etour-singapore.com/johor-tour.html#itinerary

MORE PPL PLEASE!!!

  CoOLdAy said:
eh so tomolo only 3 of us going for the recce trip, are u prepared to get lost?hahaha.....anyone else joining us???good to have one more person as marker...

being lost is goooooooood.

When I feel sad, I stop being sad and be awesome instead. True story. Hehe :thumb:

  rider saje said:
being lost is goooooooood.

just dun plan to sell anyone of us to muthu

  MSDS said:
muthu trade in price very low... haha

Wah. Since u all talk abt muthu ah, tmr must have roti canai breakfast with sambal at muthu's stall. Hahaha

When I feel sad, I stop being sad and be awesome instead. True story. Hehe :thumb:

Recce Report

Recce team members

Rider Saje

Coolday

Plastic Prison

Zak

1. 1st meeting point at 7am at Woodlands Esso

2. Moved off at 7.40am for Immigration Clearance

3. 2nd meeting point at Shell after Malaysia customs

4. Proceeded for breakfast session at Benaffe Restaurant (opp New York Hotel)

5. 9am start off recce via Ulu Tiram into E22 Senai - Desaru Highway

6. Believe it or not, from 2 hours, we took only 45mins to arrive at Desaru cruising at 120km/hr average

7. Stop at the bridge of the highway for breathtaking view and phototaking

8. Reached Desaru Public Beach and scanned the area. Entrance fee is RM1.

9. Head to Kota Tinggi via Trunk road. Bumpy ride for 1 hour.

10. Reached at 11am at Kota Tinggi town and pit stop at Esso.

11. Proceeded to waterfall area and had to do abit of off road. LOL. Smoke break cum chit chat session for 10 mins at the waterfall area.

12. Head back to Kota Tinggi Town KIP Mart for lunch and rest. Shopping can be done at the KIP Mart as well.

13. 2pm headed back for home sweet home. Last stop at Esso, 9km off customs, for last min top up and bid farewell.

14. OTOT go home

Btw, trip is not for animal lovers. On the highway itself, we saw porcupines, baby wild boars, cats, dogs, monkeys and snakes smashed to death.

Sorry guys, I dunno how to upload pics -__-"

Edited by Rider Saje

  Rider Saje said:
Recce Report

Recce team members

Rider Saje

Coolday

Plastic Prison

Zak

1. 1st meeting point at 7am at Woodlands Esso

2. Moved off at 7.40am for Immigration Clearance

3. 2nd meeting point at Shell after Malaysia customs

4. Proceeded for breakfast session at Benaffe Restaurant (opp New York Hotel)

5. 9am start off recce via Ulu Tiram into E22 Senai - Desaru Highway

6. Believe it or not, from 2 hours, we took only 45mins to arrive at Desaru cruising at 120km/hr average

7. Stop at the bridge of the highway for breathtaking view and phototaking

8. Reached Desaru Public Beach and scanned the area. Entrance fee is RM1.

9. Head to Kota Tinggi via Trunk road. Bumpy ride for 1 hour.

10. Reached at 11am at Kota Tinggi town and pit stop at Esso.

11. Proceeded to waterfall area and had to do abit of off road. LOL. Smoke break cum chit chat session for 10 mins at the waterfall area.

12. Head back to Kota Tinggi Town KIP Mart for lunch and rest. Shopping can be done at the KIP Mart as well.

13. 2pm headed back for home sweet home. Last stop at Esso, 9km off customs, for last min top up and bid farewell.

14. OTOT go home

Btw, trip is not for animal lovers. On the highway itself, we saw porcupines, baby wild boars, cats, dogs, monkeys and snakes smashed to death.

Sorry guys, I dunno how to upload pics -__-"

the trip was great, u guyz should join as the new e22 highway has quite a view, saved alot of time due to it, animal lovers pls be prepared to see alot of sad road kills, insect lovers too, as i had no way of ducking them from my visor instead hehe, i wonder what happen to the poor kitten stuck on the old town white coffee roof, a big thanks to saje sergeant, zak(u really very respectable not sarcasm ar), and to prison although he shag liao but still carry on, for making the recce trip so enjoyable, i will try post the bridge photos later

Great to know everything goes smoothly....so next up..i need u 4 guys to confirm the date....

Rider Saje :

CoolDay : 02-07-2011

Plastic Prison :

Zak :

I'm leaning towards 2nd July as well...

Great to know everything goes smoothly....so next up..i need u 4 guys to confirm the date....

Rider Saje : 02-07-2011

Plastic Prison :

Zak :

Rider Saje : 02-07-2011

Plastic Prison : 02-07-2011

Zak :

got box got tour.