eh. on the way to banafe anyway. can stop there. but the rates in singapore better leh. change before going seems to be a better idea

When touring, its usually the rider that give way first before the bike itself.

got box got tour.

• Replies 3k

**Latest Update**

Guys, The Next Meet up is on 02-07-2011.

We are going to Desaru And Kota Tinggi

(Cruise Along The New Desaru Highway , Sight-Seeing At Desaru & Swimming At Kota Tinggi)

Timing : TBC hrs

Meeting Point : TBC

Purpose : Ride,SightSeeing & Swimming

Places : Desaru & Kota Tinggi

Items : Passport,White Card,Cash Card & TouchNGo Card, Swimming Apparels + Slipper + Towel.

*Reminder: Please Change Ure Dollars To Ringgit In Singapore*

Non-BF are also invited to join if ur interested...

Frontman , Lastman And Sweeper Provided.

**Reminder : New guys,please pm Outspoken your contact no. or else

ur name will not be updated**

Confirmation List :

1) Outspoken

2) Pek88

3) PlasticPrison

4) Rider Saje

5) Coolday (Sweeper)

6)Hasri (Via FaceBook)

Please Update List For Those Confirm Going. If Not Confirm Or Awaiting Leave Approval Please Include [TBC] After Ure Nick. Thanks.

Outspoken, Pls Edit Wherever Necessary.

Yay.. So its cmferm 2nd july.. Great!.. So re we goin by wdlands or 2nd link?.. Kerplunks, y arent ur name dere?.. Re u goin?.

eh. on the way to banafe anyway. can stop there. but the rates in singapore better leh. change before going seems to be a better idea

alright, but probably we will check on that day see who still need to change nonetheless den decide whether to stop for money changing anot?

Yay.. So its cmferm 2nd july.. Great!.. So re we goin by wdlands or 2nd link?.. Kerplunks, y arent ur name dere?.. Re u goin?.

we are going in by causeway bro, closer to the new highway

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

Thanks Zai...for the update....damn busy at work....got not much time to plan out...will edit ur post and appreciate the help....

Anyway im meeting up with Rider Saje this friday nite to chill out while discussing the plan...

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n74/outspoken_69/newsignature2.jpg

I wanted to change the world. But I have found that the only thing one can be sure of changing is oneself.

Guys, The Next Meet up is on 17-06-2011. (Friday)

Timing : 10pm

Meeting Point : Yishun Dam

Place : Yishun Dam - Kopitiam - NiteRide (Pending)

Purpose : Chill Out and discuss for the Desaru/Kota Tinggi Trip

Kopitiam...1)Jalan Kayu 2)Rubinah (sembawang)....Any Suggestion??

All are welcome to join but for those newcomers,please PM me ur contact no. first

or ur name will not be updated.

**Help for those who never been to Yishun Dam**

1) http://www.gothere.sg

2) "key in your current postal code" to 59471

(eg. 123456 to 59471)

3) Take note that this is the last bus stop toward Yishun Dam/Yishun Ave 1

4) Ride towards the traffic light and continue straight all the way

5) After the bend and you are there.

Confirm Coming :

1) Outspoken

2) Rider Saje

I wanted to change the world. But I have found that the only thing one can be sure of changing is oneself.

Thanks Zai...for the update....damn busy at work....got not much time to plan out...will edit ur post and appreciate the help....

Anyway im meeting up with Rider Saje this friday nite to chill out while discussing the plan...

oh? chilling session on friday?

Lai lai lai! Anyone joining us for kopi session?

lolz.....i video conference with u guyz from the highlands hahaha.....

All are welcome to join but for those newcomers,please PM me ur contact no. first

(eg. 123456 to 59471)

Confirm Coming :

1) Outspoken

2) Rider Saje

3) KerplunkZ

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1336.snc4/162894_1623499182289_1080760351_31395316_5032535_n.jpg

Sorry if i ride too fast, Im ALWAYS LATE.

afternoon everyone!!!!!

A very good afternoon to you Mr Coolday.

hehe....hi mr lab tech

(eg. 123456 to 59471)

Confirm Coming :

1) Outspoken

2) Rider Saje

3) KerplunkZ

4) Boxer

5) Hasri (via Facebook)

Edited by outspoken

(eg. 123456 to 59471)

Confirm Coming :

1) Outspoken

2) Rider Saje

3) KerplunkZ

4) Boxer

5) Hasri (via Facebook)

6) pek

Guys.. Im joinin u guys tmrw bt i feel lyk goin jb after dat mayb arnd 12+ after its no longer jam.. Juz wanna pump patrol n wash bike mayb.. Hmm.. If u guys feels lyk goin too dun forget bring along passport aite.. C u guys tmrw nite.

*Latest Update*

(eg. 123456 to 59471)

Confirm Coming :

1) Outspoken

2) Rider Saje

3) KerplunkZ

4) Boxer

5) Hasri (via Facebook)

6) Pek88

7) E|A|umno

8) Syarifuddin (via Facebook)

Edited by outspoken

Guys.. Im joinin u guys tmrw bt i feel lyk goin jb after dat mayb arnd 12+ after its no longer jam.. Juz wanna pump patrol n wash bike mayb.. Hmm.. If u guys feels lyk goin too dun forget bring along passport aite.. C u guys tmrw nite.

Ok.. I on for JB after that.

When I feel sad, I stop being sad and be awesome instead. True story. Hehe :thumb:

Bros, I came across a BF end can somewhere near Balestier 219 shops. The price is $800. Is it worth? I'm using a 4-2-1 header. Does the BF fits in it? Lastly, is it approved by LTA?

Whats kind of BF...Stainless Steel,Carbon Fibre etc...btw must be dual port then its legal..and also no more legal for revo.....

Its kind of metallic blue in colour with double port. Will it suit into a 4-2-1 header? Mine is a V-tec 1.

all the BF exhaust is able to fit into the 4-2-1 header cos our stock is also the same....its just a bolt on.....u go to advertiser section and find Equipment Extreme and find the BlueFlame Thread...down there they have the picture of the different type of exhaust....maybe u can find the name there and also find out how much it cost...

Wah.. finally washed my bike after the recce trip last week. didn't realise it was so dirty until i started cleaning it.

check out the mirror finish. lol. i think i can open shop already.

IMG_20110617_155249.jpgIMG_20110617_154933.jpgIMG_20110617_155140.jpg

next time better to wash bike already then come back. save the trouble.

When touring, its usually the rider that give way first before the bike itself.

got box got tour.