morning nabil, morning fellow bikers... christmas day start is a bad one for me.. water seeped into my fuse n blew it. now lucky heilong check that a shop in BB is open today. gotta get it fixed...

den how u get the bike to the shop?

merry xmas n a happy new year to all... cheers!

Merry Xmas :)

Cheers guys

merry xmas

Any one interested in playing with the cones, Simon is going arrange another Gymkhana session, if you guys are interested! Let me know, so I can tell him and then let you guys know the details :)

hmm sound interesting

all out tonight ?

no i in camp lol

lol nt 100% hor sometimes nvr open de.but ah boy confirm have

den how u get the bike to the shop?

ride without light lor,only light fuse blown

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

That's bad bro. Hope you manage to get it fixed soon and fast.

oh okay, but in the first place how the water seep in??

Alright, atleast you are able to still ride it down, that's good. Hope the shops are open yaarr

it is able to seep in if u never clean excess water. for example ur handle bar for s4. on the left, there is a quick high beam switch for ur index finger right? when u press a few times, water might be able to seep in and ur fuse will BoOoooM! baby... wahahah

:) got it fixed already.. Bukit Batok..

it is able to seep in if u never clean excess water. for example ur handle bar for s4. on the left, there is a quick high beam switch for ur index finger right? when u press a few times, water might be able to seep in and ur fuse will BoOoooM! baby... wahahah

:) got it fixed already.. Bukit Batok..

so how ex a nt?gt buy extra ones?

anyone was at PIE from Jalan Bahar, at 5.20pm on 25th December 2009??

Noticed how heavy the rain was?

no one riding lo... the rain frm jurong to adam road was heavy like **** as well. lucky today was driving... hmmm in the end i went to ah boy lo. they wan to charge me 12 bucks including service lo. go there buy for less then 2 bucks. no leh never buy extra... didnt think of it that time...

diao issit i think i go shld b cheaper lol

u knw wan ma... new face at shop sure get carrot wat... i should be heading for my routine servicing in e afternoon today.. depends... jus came back gonna sleep first... oso wanna check my radiator fan n coolant.

icic.u bz man lah,everywhere also party goin

Tonights proposed ride still on?

Hey there,

I am not sure, nobody is responding about the ride tonight either.

Just wait till 6pm or smth, if not just assume its cancelled.

Whats your number in case, they want meet up, can call you

Christmas Outing + Supper + Lepak

Date: 26th December 2009, Saturday

Time: 9.00pm

Meet at: King Albert Park

Do what:

Going

1. triumsg

2. dardragon (tentative?)

3. samuelftw5 (tentative?)

4. desmond (tentative?)

5. kevin - niteblade (tentative?)

evening guyz... caught in a heavy downpour just now.. damn shiok...!

u must be drinking till high liao lah lol