Good morning!

Anw, sorry ytr for the disorganise. Didn't expect so many turn up! Was thinking for a relaxing ride only. :cheeky:

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

Good morning everyone nice meeting all yesterday evening cheer. :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

~~ The Best Skull Rider Under One Roof ~~

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m154/offdutyninja69/skull-1.gif

Waiting for a machine to come by and ride again, hazi when will be the day!!!

Contact me by HP: 97780233

Gd Evening~~~!! It was nice meeting u guys yesterday~~~

Thanks for keeping a lookout for me~~:shy:

i realized the Touch and Go card does NOT contain any $$$ in the card de..the 10RM is only for the card...therefore we were stuck at the gantry when coming back....:sian:

and and....sry for being such a slow poke....i swear my meter is already showing >100 ...yet u guys are still going waayyyyyyyy faster....too fast too furious for me....>__

hahaha fine trip . hee where is the china stylo guy

haha....dun tink he logs in often...he told me he got lost after he turn into AYE and only got home at 6plus ....>__

cheers next time maybe kobe arrange for trips and follow.

haya 04 model. frxxxxu

tel:96239528

ytr , i think those wanna 2nd link should meet them 9pm at jurong. haha.

anyone wanna relax riding around central area?

人在åš, 天在看

i realized the Touch and Go card does NOT contain any $$$ in the card de..the 10RM is only for the card...therefore we were stuck at the gantry when coming back....:sian:

and and....sry for being such a slow poke....i swear my meter is already showing >100 ...yet u guys are still going waayyyyyyyy faster....too fast too furious for me....>__

lol normally wat we did is top up when we buy the card,coz if i nt wrong theres a increment of the card fee so frm 5rm change to 10rm for the card i think.then i tot ur gt top up also since i saw one top up ytd.dn worry lah haya also nvr complain lol.actually its standard for ur speed is 100+ and our speed like faster.but for ur info we are travelling in malaysia we only hit 90,along pie tat part when i leading ur is 70+-80+ like tat.coz diff class and the tyres size different.normally theres a speed different between class 2b to the others that y sometimes on the road u kana horn by ppl for hogging lane.unless u change to 2a and above then the speed of our bikes is the same as the cars =)

i anything,jus let me knw can liao

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

hahaha fine trip . hee where is the china stylo guy

ya man.. the cool guy... haha

Nice meeting you too. oh thats it why ull were delayed.. alamak.. should have topped up leh.. i remember i bought my card for RM10 with RM5 value.

Its normal for 2b bike to show diff reading then the actual speed as what dragon has said.

Dont worry, its our job to look after fellow bro's n sis's when going out together. Your not slow, its okay one. as long everyone had a safe n enjoyable trip ma

oh... but what is his nick?

cheers next time maybe kobe arrange for trips and follow.

wah i arrange r... wahahah! normally me johjoh n heilong meet on fri for top up lo. seldom we go riding here n there, depends with who and where lo.

wah, now draw line meh???

lol normally wat we did is top up when we buy the card,coz if i nt wrong theres a increment of the card fee so frm 5rm change to 10rm for the card i think.then i tot ur gt top up also since i saw one top up ytd.dn worry lah haya also nvr complain lol.actually its standard for ur speed is 100+ and our speed like faster.but for ur info we are travelling in malaysia we only hit 90,along pie tat part when i leading ur is 70+-80+ like tat.coz diff class and the tyres size different.normally theres a speed different between class 2b to the others that y sometimes on the road u kana horn by ppl for hogging lane.unless u change to 2a and above then the speed of our bikes is the same as the cars =)

i anything,jus let me knw can liao

wah so smart sia my bro... :) wah today tired la.. tomolo got soccer game in the morning. need to rest early.. :)

ya man.. the cool guy... haha

Nice meeting you too. oh thats it why ull were delayed.. alamak.. should have topped up leh.. i remember i bought my card for RM10 with RM5 value.

Its normal for 2b bike to show diff reading then the actual speed as what dragon has said.

Dont worry, its our job to look after fellow bro's n sis's when going out together. Your not slow, its okay one. as long everyone had a safe n enjoyable trip ma

oh... but what is his nick?

wah i arrange r... wahahah! normally me johjoh n heilong meet on fri for top up lo. seldom we go riding here n there, depends with who and where lo.

wah, now draw line meh???

wah so smart sia my bro... :) wah today tired la.. tomolo got soccer game in the morning. need to rest early.. :)

lol luckily i cancel my mahjong trip if nt i shag.but i stay hme one whole day rotting.unlike u still can go town play lan

lol meet old friens ma... then come back liaoz lo.. rotting oso.. WoOOtz

lol haha bo pian

yo yoshi. nice seeing a daystar joining in... tk care!

Hi kobe thank err i think there another daystar bro also hor. Well hope the next trip can follow you guy to JB. Cheer

~~ The Best Skull Rider Under One Roof ~~

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m154/offdutyninja69/skull-1.gif

Waiting for a machine to come by and ride again, hazi when will be the day!!!

Contact me by HP: 97780233

LOL, hemsum boss. dont get wrong meaning. i mean you guys should have meet earlier at jurong then can ride ard in GP . Instead of come so far($petrol$) meet us and so late then go GP . correct ^^

人在åš, 天在看

Good morning!

Anw, sorry ytr for the disorganise. Didn't expect so many turn up! Was thinking for a relaxing ride only. :cheeky:

no la, its okay. learning experience for all. i aso din expect the turnout to be so good but glad to meet many new frens. rite?:thumb:

like heilong said, maybe they increase the card value to rm10. btw, ur bike still running in rite? ride at 100plus not really good. :)

LOL, hemsum boss. dont get wrong meaning. i mean you guys should have meet earlier at jurong then can ride ard in GP . Instead of come so far($petrol$) meet us and so late then go GP . correct ^^

petrol cost is one thing, impt is we get to meet up and ride around..give and take mah. haha. but really thanks for arranging the meet up as well as toking to the svc staff to arrange seats for us. :thumb:

ya.. there was another daelim rider who went in Gp with us.

No leh.. we go Gp then come back ride waste $ ma. rather finnish off with pump better. later ride so much then still must pump in SG ma..

lets see where we can go next week.

like heilong said, maybe they increase the card value to rm10. btw, ur bike still running in rite? ride at 100plus not really good. :)

Yah the card issue was a mess...luckily can top up card from the counter....if not dunno how sia...>__

My mileage hit 1.6 k liao...so I supposed run in finish liao? :cheeky:

Aniways...whatever speed i was going that night i supposed was a much as I can handle liao lah...as least for now....ain't a speed monster....

TQ All for bringing us to JB~~my first experience to JB pump petrol was fun~~:cheers:

u took jalang gelang patah there is it? The right turn at the junction of gp?

maybe next trip makan at 2nd link. Gp there seafood outing. We call the zhi cha. Get some crabs. Hehe. Too bad no gers for mr black.

haya 04 model. frxxxxu

tel:96239528