we could meet at 9pm?

Bro nabil so where the location.:angel:

~~ The Best Skull Rider Under One Roof ~~

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m154/offdutyninja69/skull-1.gif

Waiting for a machine to come by and ride again, hazi when will be the day!!!

Contact me by HP: 97780233

its flexible, since its just a few of us, any one else want to join though? a relaxed ride, relaxed session. :)

where will ur be heading todae

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

we meet at esso station at upper thomson road at 9pm

OIC will try to be there cos now on my way back home, need to wash up hope can make it in time.:cheers:

nice ride with yoshi, nabil and samuel last night

Lol at the stupid tao huey lady who show attitude and dont want give me my cold tao huey :/

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/ristorap/smilieRR.gif

nice ride with yoshi, nabil and samuel last night

Lol at the stupid tao huey lady who show attitude and dont want give me my cold tao huey :/

Hi bro niteblade nice riding with you to. Hahaha bro next time you just go there and tell her mei nei I want the tao huey in the chiller. i think she sure give you cos me old man ask her this ask her that she don't attentain me la. :cry::cry::cry:

fri to kulai anione? nasi lemak? after my EX i can go... wahahahah!!!!

bro johjoh, so what u change? sprocket? chain? air filter? wats e damages? me need to change my chain liaoz.... WoOooOtz

fri to kulai anione? nasi lemak? after my EX i can go... wahahahah!!!!

bro johjoh, so what u change? sprocket? chain? air filter? wats e damages? me need to change my chain liaoz.... WoOooOtz

haha, i change tires, chain/sprocket, air filter, side mirror, led signal lights, iridium spark plugs, agip engine oil/ oil filter..damage about 700plus.. when u going down republic?

rich regular...

wah bro... wat sprockets u changed to? AFAM?? nice... hmm maybe sat lo. depending on my current ex..

i think he change normal stock ones.if afam if i nt wrong around 300+- include chain

afam 280 with x chain is around $280?

haya 04 model. frxxxxu

tel:96239528

rich regular...

im one of the poorest regular around alr..not drawing any salary leh..

i changed DID xring chain & sprocket..

200 plus la.wau lau go to replubic never tell me

haya 04 model. frxxxxu

haha, u want go republic do svcing ar? haha..i scared ur haya blow me leh:angel:

i scare u want to clear meter ma. 190km for ur super 4 so i blow u , warning u ma.

u should feel the honour.

haya 04 model. frxxxxu

afam 280 with x chain is around $280?

hmm nt too sure,i use once afam which was given by previous owner feel more shiok as its lighter and better pick up,but wear and tear fast,then nw stock gt better top rather than pick up

lol so humble,soon after u graduate think u rich liao lor

u also republic do motor one ah

i scare u want to clear meter ma. 190km for ur super 4 so i blow u , warning u ma.

u should feel the honour.

sia lah gif warning shot sia lol,joh joh better be careful later gif u head hot sia lol...miss fire also might happen