Hi guys, would like ur comments on why u choose SSS or CVR.

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

• Replies 46

cvr

1st, 1.5L,

2nd turbo

3rd less common on the road

hehe, at 1st i wanted to get a SSS also, then tempted on the colt turbo but u must get the manual one. at last i went big "V"...the "B" hehehe

what is big V n B, sry dun quite understand. lol.. btw hws EG? good car?

anyway do u prefer car wit left arm rest (e centre part)?

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

if choosing over value for money i will take swift sports... colt R is expensive with a toddler turbo.

did i forget to mention u will have all sort to check light blinking out when u mod something :angel:

It will be the CVR manual. If its the AT, forget it.

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

I opt for CVR.. :cheeky:

SSS too common on the road.. :dot:

We the safe riders, pledge to be alert at all times,considerate to other road users and follow all traffic rules so as to make riding a safer and more enjoyable experience.

We pledge to ride safely and stay alive.

FOr a basic 1st car, SSS. If you looking for a 2nd car with spunk, CVR. If the 2nd car you find cannot tolerate the maintenance, let go is easier. Cause 2nd car is usually your passion car, 1st car is bread & butter car.

wah ryans buying car ah ! TAKE THE CVR MT

Kawasaki RR 150 FW6323L

Honda Wave R 125 FZ440E

CBR FireBlade 400 FJ5075C

Suzuki GSXR 600 FBB67Z

Yamaha FZ1N FBE4949L

Honda Wave R 125 FW3665

Suzuki Hayabusa FBG****K

At e end of e day, choose one u can afford.

I took a civic esi.

Nt as fast as an eg6 or 9 but it's sufficient for me as an occasional driver.

Btw, v = vtec and b = b-series engine. Both belongs to honda!!

wah seh ryans want to change to car also? :lol:

wa u track my post ar.. haa.. long tym no see.. when coming back S'pore?

sell ur pgm to me.. :X

i wan another one.. :cheeky:

Present Ride:

wah ryans buying car ah ! TAKE THE CVR MT

buying "Car Chern" Backside.. lol

pgm haven start doing.. :faint:

Present Ride:

wa u track my post ar.. haa.. long tym no see.. when coming back S'pore?

sell ur pgm to me.. :X

i wan another one.. :cheeky:

where got track post? i sometimes drop by see this forum leh.

you wish sia, i'm never selling my baby :angel:

thou i still regret buying the rs250 thou, u want to buy?

anyway i just came back to ET, was back in SG for a month. dont buy both la, just go buy a wrx or something. just a bit more than a cvr, u finish ns liao right? u can prolly afford it!

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

not yet, still got next year National Day den im free... when u be back again to SG ?

Present Ride:

SSS man most value for money seems like the colt cannot really hod boost handling is most impt i feel

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

not yet, still got next year National Day den im free... when u be back again to SG ?

prolly next may or june, just came back to ET only..

oh i thought u ord already hahahah

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

prolly next may or june, just came back to ET only..

oh i thought u ord already hahahah

Your little one now precedes everything. I mean the one who can drink, eat, pee and ****. hohoho!!! papa mommom gaigai dadadayayaya!!!

Based on the engine, comfort and singapore road, it fairly similar.

I wld think that it is a matter of yr budget. Both engine works very finely, the comfort is good. For Singapore road, vehicle that works best for smooth movement is still motorcycle.

http://carphotos.cardomain.com/ride_images/1/2804/3541/7009270173_large.jpg

http://www.importjap.com/wp-content/gallery/2009_mitsubishi_lancer_sportback_ralliart/Mitsubishi_Lancer_Sportback_Ralliart_Engine_Detail2.jpg

http://www.caradvice.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/SuzukiSwiftSportEngine.jpg

http://img.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2008/02_03/2MassiveBikeSOL_800x470.jpg
Your little one now precedes everything. I mean the one who can drink, eat, pee and ****. hohoho!!! papa mommom gaigai dadadayayaya!!!

knn thats a bit offtopic sia, suddenly say this lol

still with ur golf gt?

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Based on the engine, comfort and singapore road, it fairly similar.

I wld think that it is a matter of yr budget. Both engine works very finely, the comfort is good. For Singapore road, vehicle that works best for smooth movement is still motorcycle.

http://www.caradvice.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/SuzukiSwiftSportEngine.jpg

I like the SSS engine layout. Turbo engines always very cramp lidat.