Just came back from JB. En route there I asked for white card and the custom officer said, "no more white card. its not needed this month." Din really understand what he meant so I asked again when I returned, the lady said, "no more white card." and went on to talk about mac.

So really no need white card for now? Any fellow riders with more information?

Live life a quarter mile at a time

• Replies 18

Just came back from JB. En route there I asked for white card and the custom officer said, "no more white card. its not needed this month." Din really understand what he meant so I asked again when I returned, the lady said, "no more white card." and went on to talk about mac.

So really no need white card for now? Any fellow riders with more information?

I heard about this from my few friends also. Heard they going to change to a new white card... I did ask them for some on 21/01/10 but they say dont have

But didnt say anything about not needed..

Selling JBL amplifier

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=253308

http://dogshit2.multiply.com/

Ya, I went to MTB at 80, Robinson rd.. They also say dun hv.

Edited by lcp

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

New white card!!

Only 25cm long

Bro i hear they have change to 3 pages. Can show me the other side of the card? Mabbe my old card just tear the last piece i still can use. Basket i fill up alot leh. These CORKS bo liao spend $ print cards. Sighz

bros, yesterday i jus went in... need white card again... o_O

but my frn used the old type of white card, still can use...

so bro bernard, u shouldn't have a problem wif ur old white cards...

maybe one time u go in, ask for the new types of white card, then start collecting! :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

bros, yesterday i jus went in... need white card again... o_O

but my frn used the old type of white card, still can use...

so bro bernard, u shouldn't have a problem wif ur old white cards...

maybe one time u go in, ask for the new types of white card, then start collecting! :D

Hahaha yea thanks. Cos my bro went in too and the staff say "ok let u in this one time ah next time cannot." Which bloody hell they just started the day knn how to have the card? Hahaha and my brother tried to ask for the new card they say now dun have already all given out. neh neh... So i still dunno wat the card other side looks like :D

Bro i hear they have change to 3 pages. Can show me the other side of the card? Mabbe my old card just tear the last piece i still can use. Basket i fill up alot leh. These CORKS bo liao spend $ print cards. Sighz

as requested...

Yes, they have changed to 3 pages and only ONE signature is needed.

I belived we still can use the old cards...

White card back as at 04-02-2010.jpg

as requested...

Yes, they have changed to 3 pages and only ONE signature is needed.

I belived we still can use the old cards...

Oh the rear is different from the old card. Thank you bro solve my doubts :D

basically is they no more stock for the white card... i kana. is needed now. went in last week monday and was asked to fill the white card

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

I think is better to apply the MACS. Cheaper and faster(althought the system is always down)

New passport cost $70.00 for 64pages(which 4pages is not useable)

Each page cost $1.17

Assume you every week went in for petrol session. 1 year you have 52chop.

each page only able have 3 chop.

52/3=18pages, equal 18x1.17=$21.06

in 3years 24weeks you will need to spend $70.00 again

MACS only cost RM$30.00 which is less then S$13.00.

It don`t need white card @ all, which save ink, time and hand power to fill up the white card.:angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

so if assume we go in JB once a week. worth it anot to apply macs

it's good... but like wad u say bro, the system is alws down... how? :sian:

Just go to normal booth and gave them. They scan and pass back to you.

so far any long term review from MACS users?

Saving hand power to write white card. save time to wait for them to flip here and there to chop.

system still down leh. cannot apply :cry:

I just bring my friend to make last week. The custom system is down. but not the internet.

so if assume we go in JB once a week. worth it anot to apply macs

As above my calculation.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)