• Replies 8.1k

weather good what..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

is ah haoz sp fork in good condition ?

I think so...

woo..

juz wake up..

stil tired n dizzy after medication..

goign back to slp again..

=/

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

think , assume

cannot !!!

i wan a striaght answer

cause i think of changing mine

Go there see urself lorx...

termersek review already suan him liao ah ...

6-7k a month

but if combined income nearly 10k ,

i feel shouldnt even apply hdb lor..

termersek review already suan him liao ah ...

6-7k a month

but if combined income nearly 10k ,

i feel shouldnt even apply hdb lor..

Ya, cos most likely u will own a car..so might as well Condos...

I love this talkingc0ck quote below by our Marlboro Tan. :lol:

Of cos affordable to someone who earns 6-7k a month...

its a c0ck n bull story...

lesser the wait?? = wait longer...

wait for them to build b4 releasing for sale... = more than 5+ yrs of wait.. b4 u know its built b any **** about tat

now release den BTO = only 4yrs+... b u know its going to build

ask them wake up idea...

remain affordable my arse...

he's taking the punggol as example??

ask him take clementi/ jurng central / queenstown/ telok blangah as example lo...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

then he will say that wan is prime area hahhahhahha

i seriouslly wonder how am i going to afford a 4rm flat man ..

cum renovation loan , then yr furnitures and all

then he will say that wan is prime area hahhahhahha

i seriouslly wonder how am i going to afford a 4rm flat man ..

cum renovation loan , then yr furnitures and all

Still wonder for what???

http://www.spsetia.com.my/bukit_indah_johor/media/orion.jpg

http://www.spsetia.com.my/bukit_indah_johor/index.htm

thanks for the link

but that bungalow is too high la

You got height phobia ar???

Use BT003RS...No regrets confirm..Beats the hell out of my Michelin Pilot Power 2CT and Diablo Corsa 3..

Prices should be around the region of $350..Not very suay about 2A prices thou..

Ahhh okay thank you ;D

Btw, anyone knows how come my RVF's RPM always stuck at 6 and will stall after that ?

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT

i mean the price la

900k rm leh

Buy more toto lorx... :lol:

900k RM for a house like i think ok leh.. cheap..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

hahah i hardly buy toto

Well, it's a good time to start...

900k RM for a house like i think ok leh.. cheap..

9ook is cheap yes i agree

but u wan an empty house??

yr renovation leh ??

no need factor in ??

feng shui leh