Actually is not change the colours, is offer more colours to entice the younger rich batch of executives to buy..

This i gotta say is true! and oso knowing alot of rich PAPA dote on their sons!

• Replies 8.1k

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs533.ash1/31272_10150177817885296_601545295_12045281_1407737_n.jpg

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

wah sia la.... really hor! same same oso human but hor diff type of life style....

u no silver spoon no gold spoon

bo pian

work like dog lo..

now common ppl also cannot afford hdb but govt same is afforable

what can u do ??

cannot buy house,

cannot reno nice nice

cannot buy furniture

how to marry ,

have kids

when bills like utily and see doctor so high

u no silver spoon no gold spoon

bo pian

work like dog lo..

now common ppl also cannot afford hdb but govt same is afforable

what can u do ??

cannot buy house,

cannot reno nice nice

cannot buy furniture

how to marry ,

have kids

when bills like utily and see doctor so high

i go ikea buy one stainless steel spoon put into your mouth

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

true! how to continue living sia? life is tough man! i wonder our future generation how sia? soon sg is gonna be like china... very extreme! e rich is very rich! e poor is really damn poor sia!

Going lunch @ 1330 Dover market...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs533.ash1/31272_10150177817885296_601545295_12045281_1407737_n.jpg

buybye ferrari.. haiz.. the bonnet alone can buy many people's bike liaoz..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

true! how to continue living sia? life is tough man! i wonder our future generation how sia? soon sg is gonna be like china... very extreme! e rich is very rich! e poor is really damn poor sia!

not onli that ..

is the next next generation how ...

squander ones wealth

yeah true also

humans life is too disgustin le...

i actualy too wish it to jus end ..

erase all the bad hats out there

Why u talking to urself??? :lol:

hahah.... sian la.. nth to do ma..... u putting ur bike at Imotoring?? u got ur new bike liao meh??? u getting from tat girl ah? yellow color FBB plate ah?

Push in to stop the installment first...After sell liaox den can actively go scout for a runner..Gal one she say got viewer later so by then i settle my one liaox den see her's still around now...

No plate quite nice also..Just that i will probably sell off that GPR exhaust and get a LV high mount one..

wah... hahhaa.... u sell ur bike, den can take back how much sia?

I post 14.8k..

If the guy refinance with my shop, i can probably siam the early settlement fee so i get back 7.834k

If need to early settle, - 1k off the amount lorx...

I post 14.8k..

If the guy refinance with my shop, i can probably siam the early settlement fee so i get back 7.834k

If need to early settle, - 1k off the amount lorx...

i still dun understand the stupid early settlement fee thingy sia..

oh.... ic..... wah ROLAND gonna be rich.... lol.....

Rich simi...Preparing around 6k to take over the runner..

Probably changing some stuff to improve the braking..