Ya, back to California...

not sure leh ..

now more likely he go JB , cause got jb gf

• Replies 8.1k

not sure leh ..

now more likely he go JB , cause got jb gf

wah sian lei!!!!! today only wednesday! damn!

Tmr last day of work week no.17 for me...

nb.. must u say anot? fri leave ah? wah song hor!

Ya, Mon on leave as well... :lol:

Still got like 10 odd days to clear from last year...

Another rich guy spotted...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs551.snc3/30164_389140294247_706609247_3740373_1654169_n.jpg

Maybe it's time to get a RD350, RS250 or a PGM 4 then 2T open big big... :D

wah u oso song! coffee time! haiz only me here sian until cannot!

dun care the bosses can liao

jus sit down relax...

Another rich guy spotted...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs551.snc3/30164_389140294247_706609247_3740373_1654169_n.jpg

Maybe it's time to get a RD350, RS250 or a PGM 4 then 2T open big big... :D

wh othe rich guy ?

dun care the bosses can liao

jus sit down relax...

wh othe rich guy ?

You park under his blk once after u holland to meet us @ Perling...

ah duck ah??

You rem...He should be posting soon here... :lol:

yeah that was one trip or is it the last trip i went weith u all le

some kind of fuel tube? lol.. =p

Because my RVF will sometimes like no petrol no petrol like that then the engine will die off. Then I went to KNT to change that thing for $190. But the problem still exist. Dam sian. Means my old one is not spoil. I am going to sell it.

Anyone knows what exactly is the problem?

Even mechanic cannot find out the problem. When I go to the shop my bike is ok. When I ride myself then the 'no petrol' problem comes back. But I am at full tank !

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT

my r6 if i sell , u wil see me persuading lwfc to bring me one round of hard core rounding .. u see his pics in trips and thrills ...

i also wanna do that ..

then onli i will sell

so when bring me go rounding?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Because my RVF will sometimes like no petrol no petrol like that then the engine will die off. Then I went to KNT to change that thing for $190. But the problem still exist. Dam sian. Means my old one is not spoil. I am going to sell it.

Anyone knows what exactly is the problem?

Even mechanic cannot find out the problem. When I go to the shop my bike is ok. When I ride myself then the 'no petrol' problem comes back. But I am at full tank !

Why dun you just try bring to planet? cause i'm riding rvf now but last time gt my sp from albert, a lot of problem they say fixed liao in the end also never fix. Bring to ah chong at planet motoe and he got it fixed in one time. that's my experience. Maybe you can try there.

leaving to airport beri soon... sianz.. received reg. letter from TP.. they wan revoke my cls 2... haiz.. how how??

rol : u knw how to write appeal letter for dat ma??

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

leaving to airport beri soon... sianz.. received reg. letter from TP.. they wan revoke my cls 2... haiz.. how how??

rol : u knw how to write appeal letter for dat ma??

Have no idea...Hard to appeal also cos on what grounds u wana use??

You dont use the Class 2 for work...

Have no idea...Hard to appeal also cos on what grounds u wana use??

You dont use the Class 2 for work...

icic.. i gt post a pic of e letter on fb.. u go see.. lolx..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

wa class 2 ah ?

so 2a still have right ??

give it to them lor ..

cause its either class 2b or 3 ...

or i heard of cases .

onli can keep class3 and 2b