• Replies 8.1k

wa class 2 ah ?

so 2a still have right ??

give it to them lor ..

cause its either class 2b or 3 ...

or i heard of cases .

onli can keep class3 and 2b

Ya, his consider lenient liaox..

well bleesing in disguise

since he always go oversea work ..

give up the class 2

buy back his RVF ...

or pay money to someone

jus a tot la , dun angry hor eddie

u know what

fins someone to ta for u

number one and number 3

number 1 n 3??

worse to worse, sell e r1 liaoz lor.. bo bianz.. den join rol ride small cc.. relac relac time ler lor..

hahax...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

well bleesing in disguise

since he always go oversea work ..

give up the class 2

buy back his RVF ...

or pay money to someone

jus a tot la , dun angry hor eddie

i knw wat u mean bro.. esp recent years i hv to go oversea so much.. i oso gt e thought of downgrading ler.. told rol be4.. hahax...

if sell r1 now, think damage in my pocket will be real bad man..

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

1st one park at no parking zone wan .

and the road shoulder..

pay someone to ta for u lo...

those got licence but no drive wan .. but sure ex wan ..

i knw wat u mean bro.. esp recent years i hv to go oversea so much.. i oso gt e thought of downgrading ler.. told rol be4.. hahax...

if sell r1 now, think damage in my pocket will be real bad man..

nvm, slowly calculate ba ..

ride till break even lor..

Now sell confirm ex...You might wana ask Norman first...

nvm, slowly calculate ba ..

ride till break even lor..

ride to break even, it will be nx yr leh..

bt my due date to hand in licence will be on 19 june...

Now tell confirm ex...You might wana ask Norman first...

orh.. will call him n ask lor...

no idea man.. think realli bo bianz den hv to sell ler...

Left hw much???

alamak...

haven try dun give up leh..

eddie..

try to appeal thru mp la...

regarding the last fine...

go to ur mp n appeal... with ur dad/mum....

serious..

the roadshlder one..

tat time u riding cl 2a ma..

ask they revoke cl2a lo.. heehee..

jk..

i mean, ask mp write in to reduce the 6 pts to 3pts...

at least u only acc 12 pts.. den 0 pts to play....

shld be possible...

n the driving on road shlder is ur first offence of riding on road shlder.. shld be able to be more lenient..

unless u last time got records of speeding.. den tp will take into consideration

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

1st one park at no parking zone wan .

and the road shoulder..

pay someone to ta for u lo...

those got licence but no drive wan .. but sure ex wan ..

i think no 1 & 2 all case close liao cos summon all paid and cleared. case closed.

eddie: my only suggestion u can try. post in ur fb u can try but no guarantees.

hopefully u can go to another mp and ask for help.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

Left hw much???

still gt quite a lot bah.. cos from jan till now onli 4mths.. so onli had 4mths of installment paid..

alamak...

eddie..

serious..

the roadshlder one..

jk..

shld be possible...

n the driving on road shlder is ur first offence of riding on road shlder.. shld be able to be more lenient..

unless u last time got records of speeding.. den tp will take into consideration

the strict rule of TP wont reduce points system de.. i already reveived dis words from my 2nd appeal of dis case...

alamak...

eddie..

serious..

the roadshlder one..

jk..

shld be possible...

From MHO,

MP will assist if you use ur class 2 to earn $$$.. And it's nt like they revoke Class 3 den at least a ground to appeal on.

Now we probably all know how the system works..

His last lic taken was class 2 with 12 points, he got a total of 16 points within a year..They choose to revoke the one with 12points instead of everything..

From MHO,

MP will assist if you use ur class 2 to earn $$$.. And it's nt like they revoke Class 3 den at least a ground to appeal on.

His last lic taken was class 2 with 12 points, he got a total of 16 points within a year..They choose to revoke the one with 12points instead of everything..

lidat if no lic @ 12 pts..

den u one yr kana more than 24 pts..

means all the licences gone??

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

From MHO,

its has always been like this. they will revoke the license with lesser points.

say if u had cls 2 for a few years and just obtain cls 3 and accumulated more than 12 points on bike they will still revoke ur cls 3.

i had a fren had almost the same situation as above.

he has cls 3 for quite sometime and just passed his 2b, cls 4 & cls 5 almost the same period appealed.

he got 18 points. after appealing saying he needs at least cls 4 for workin the end got his cls 2b & cls 5 revoked.

by right they suppose to revoke his cls 2b, 4 & 5. well if all else fails eddie still get to keep his cls 2a & 3 treat it as a lesson.

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

say if u had cls 2 for a few years and just obtain cls 3 and accumulated more than 12 points on bike they will still revoke ur cls 3.

he has cls 3 for quite sometime and just passed his 2b, cls 4 & cls 5 almost the same period appealed.

he got 18 points. after appealing saying he needs at least cls 4 for workin the end got his cls 2b & cls 5 revoked.

by right they suppose to revoke his cls 2b, 4 & 5. well if all else fails eddie still get to keep his cls 2a & 3 treat it as a lesson.

now i left wif cls 2b, 2a n 3...

lidat if no lic @ 12 pts..

den u one yr kana more than 24 pts..

means all the licences gone??

Very likely...If you can kena 24points within a year, i tink safer for u to be off the road also... :lol:

That's why i say his quite lenient liaox, only class 2 gone..

sadded .... a bit waste money to sell ..

offer him to ride for free lor.

eddie: since maybe shelin getting her cls 2 soon y not let her ride and u ride her x1r. you still tend to loose even u sell it off now or in the near future. might as well loose the $$ on the monthly instalment and she still gets to ride it rather then loose the $$ just bcos the bike havent break even.

getting shelin to ride the R1 first is a good idea..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!