Promoting a certain EO lehx...

• Replies 8.1k

to quote him.

ome tips dat i may share is=

1)use extra excellent eo(15w-50 is d best)...fyi,i'm using Hai-O Jet Turbo Extreme 1000 15w-50....WORLD'S BEST LUBRICANT,but inexpensive...still not enter d s'pore market... 1ltr RM37.50...dat eo is vry2 excellent&even d crankcase is leaking&100% no oil inside it,d bike still can go 3000km w/o any prob for more info on dat,u guys hv 2 undrstd malay,cz most of d infos r in malay...d oil is US product by biggest oil manufacter=golsberg Ass if i'm not mistaken&still new in msia...d oil can b used for all types of engine=frm petrol or diesel cars/cabbies,lorry,truck,boat,jet,factory machine&soo onn....proven by Sepang circuit drag team

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

nicce mini meet up ..

lwfc > it was until near my home then i know u following

cause normally u dun take that route

nicce mini meet up ..

lwfc > it was until near my home then i know u following

cause normally u dun take that route

running on reserve.. cannot afford to take longer route..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Muar Thai Seafood Feast(Interest Check)

Date: Friday, 14 May

Time: TBC

Interested List:

1. Paperplane

2. lwfc

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

hahahha wait big stomach le paperplane

wow the view in the morning at 33rd story is nice....

i see indochine

singapore river

Duck & Jhao: Meet up soon to discuss about Taipei. New info to pass over.Tentatively over a weekend and probably from 22th Sept, Wed to 27th Sept, Mon..

As suggested by Wilson, more things to absorb over weekends..

Uncle Nic wana go? Can share room with hao.. :D

Edited by MC28
uncle nic ??

u are no younger ....

why in thing like taipei leh ??

Ya, i wana know also cos Jetstar bring a friend for free promo only Taipei all fully booked...

$ sister not going?

Quite likely not going..See my updated quote..

actually used to

but think i also leaving soon

jus had a wall of words with the bosses ....

shiok man ...

eh hello is War la, not wall... lol... u in OCBC right as wat? u looking for wat job ?

I also looking for jobs lehx...

System Administrator or Engineer??? :angel:

hahahha wait big stomach le paperplane

wow the view in the morning at 33rd story is nice....

i see indochine

singapore river

wont la.. its worth it.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
haha i noe. u told me before... how? any luck in finding job? wat does an engineer in IT does?

Not finding as of now liaox...Variable bonus is in Jul...Probably quite kick one..Might switch dept to become a Network Engineer instead... :D

oh.... good luck to u then! i noe my IT personnel here suck! they r not efficient and effective! they can work for nuts! one whole morning tell me rubbish and my email is still not done!

You lucky nt me or Nic...We just kup ur call and close off your helpdesk ticket... :lol:

but i believe ur can do a better job den this guy! he a bit weird! he tell u wat he gonna do, but in e end he do another thing and he damn slow!

OF cos we can do a better job than him, cos we dont even bother telling u what we're gonna do and we wont even starting doing it... :lol:

Cannot confirm now cos nt sure if got bike to ride by then...

the problem is i dont need e IT guy to tell me wat they gonna do! i only jus wan my things to be done so i can work...

wtf! den ur go work do wat sia? lol... u call that working?? got work must work!

nb! den u still wan to change job... lol... urs now so relac liao still change job...

the problem is i dont need e IT guy to tell me wat they gonna do! i only jus wan my things to be done so i can work...

wtf! den ur go work do wat sia? lol... u call that working?? got work must work!

nb! den u still wan to change job... lol... urs now so relac liao still change job...

Nic: Sounds like management right?? :lol:

Working..Easy job without a clear road ahead isnt an ideal job..

wat management?

dat y u must be efficient n effective! in order ur work rate to be recognize and also a clear path ma... naturally u reap wat u sow...

Where is NIC? no where to be found sia?

Oh ya football thing hor! must let me noe asap den i can book for next sun 16 may. coz 6pm got slot at pitch 6...