Move on from simi??
move on from the bootom of the pit

no worries man nic! i can lend my shoulder to cry! i can lend u my ears to let u lick n make me horny! i can take my pants for u to suck. i can let u lick my ass if u wan to too... wahhahaha lol....

wah lao! u still can choose ah! buey pai lei! means u still got mei li... u better choose properly ... choose wrong both oso dont hav ... den u sian liao.... wahahhaa

is not mei li ok ..

is rove around and know know know ppl ...

another words chee hong lor

ya lor move on simi... y sound so emo?? u simi tai ji???

many things ..

jus emo lo hahhaha

• Replies 8.1k

hahah.... u cb roland! hahhaha.... must be u la! u got gf den nv spend time with him... dat y he so emo!

i not emo .. jus self reflection la

I no gf also nv spend time with him what... :lol:

Mai gong liaox...Wana go back office see see look look... :D

u no gf then active

got gf ..

active in other thing

but i forgive u ....

cause its time for u to have gf

hahaha help nic to look out oso ah! gv him more option den see how he choose... lol....

my wan close cabinet hahahhah

not for show ....

yeah very very down ..

time to move up....

wan to move up from being down also jia lat ...

what can i do

mc28 when yr big day ???

u and dave build big big moutain hor...

but yr gf ipoh wan , dun worry i from penang can go down for yr wedding

junior no use wan hahahah

i goign off le ...

need to pick chaos school mate

muahahhah

junior no use wan hahahah

i goign off le ...

need to pick chaos school mate

muahahhah

my schoolmate? the one can use for cooking de ah?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

mc28 when yr big day ???

u and dave build big big moutain hor...

but yr gf ipoh wan , dun worry i from penang can go down for yr wedding

When i tio big sweeo group 1 lorx...

wooo.. alot of actions here today...

so much conversations.. haahaa....

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

wooo.. alot of actions here today...

so much conversations.. haahaa....

when u going track?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

when u going track?

He probably tell u saving for marriage or flat now...No track... :angel:

when u going track?

when u going or when u wanna go...

He probably tell u saving for marriage or flat now...No track... :angel:

ehhh... true tat i m flat now...

but doesnt mean no track..

right chaoz?? haahaa.. free track for me right? =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

when u going or when u wanna go...

ehhh... true tat i m flat now...

but doesnt mean no track..

right chaoz?? haahaa.. free track for me right? =x

i duno leh.. maybe this sat, maybe next sun, maybe one of the weekdays 2 weeks later.. maybe all..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

i duno leh.. maybe this sat, maybe next sun, maybe one of the weekdays 2 weeks later.. maybe all..

wah... so onzz ahh...

u out of emo mood alrdy ahh... lol

Suck it n ride!

wah... so onzz ahh...

u out of emo mood alrdy ahh... lol

all the dates got 'maybe' in front leh.. i where got emo mood sia.. even if got.. go track will either clear emo mood or maybe make me more emo :D:D

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

all the dates got 'maybe' in front leh.. i where got emo mood sia.. even if got.. go track will either clear emo mood or maybe make me more emo :D:D

i want free track sessions!!

p.s. rmb u still *ahem* me...

Suck it n ride!

ya.. i still owe you money lor.. u wan sgd or 100rm?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

i want in one chip of 100 sign with gentings highlands on it... lol..

haahaa..

too bad my bike broke down.. if not this sat sure go with u..

but nvm..

i got another spare bike.. but no tyres... so i juz be cameraman...

ok??

i try to go.....

Suck it n ride!

i want in one chip of 100 sign with gentings highlands on it... lol..

haahaa..

too bad my bike broke down.. if not this sat sure go with u..

but nvm..

i got another spare bike.. but no tyres... so i juz be cameraman...

ok??

i try to go.....

u sure or not? is freaking easy for me leh.. my father goes there like every month lor..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

dis week gt soccer bo??

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Probably next week soccer...Too late for any booking already...

If u see me there, u will see me there... :D

See i got bike or not larx...