but i like to play against him, can ram...lol... i see eddie n paul kanna ram by ball , i feel guilty and bad... but against TEC i wont lei... e harder i shoot e more song i m... lol... wahhahaha wahahhaa

• Replies 8.1k

but i like to play against him, can ram...lol... i see eddie n paul kanna ram by ball , i feel guilty and bad... but against TEC i wont lei... e harder i shoot e more song i m... lol... wahhahaha wahahhaa

for me , i wann to give tec the helpless feeling...

the best time to see him scold his team is to let him face many 1 on 1

wow good nap.. but super cold.. grr..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Next sun lorx..27th June

cb..

u better dun use walking stick before me hor..

I'll invest in this...

http://msande277.files.wordpress.com/2009/05/segway.jpg

:angel: :angel:

Football

Pitch: TBC

Date: 27 June 2010

Time: TBC

1) Marc

11)

12)

13)

14)

15) MC28

last time i dun chase girl ..

but i run alot...

the best thing is during my schol times for altheltics, during nationals..

i jus love to see the various girls in their shorts doing stretching

hehheh i had my fair share of those experiences..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

:lol: :lol: @ plane...

bad news roland! no slot on 27th! DAMN!

9th-11th July me,dave,siong cannot..

:lol: :lol: @ plane...

:lol::lol: @ plane also..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

4th july lei?

I ok....

Book first den sms out lorx...

i am at yuan kuang road . Wa the house so old sia

where is yuan kuang road?

bring your sp go there wack wack in front of girls issit.. :angel:

last time i dun chase girl ..

but i run alot...

the best thing is during my schol times for altheltics, during nationals..

i jus love to see the various girls in their shorts doing stretching

woo.. den u should watch this video

[yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xbnI4FgpFDQ[/yt]

hahahhahhahaha..... u r !!!! such a.... such a! f*cker lor... so direct...

ahahaa.. we all downgraded personnels here.. lol

lol... he now after work at home slping like a pig i tink.. lol

WHEN WANNA PLAY FOOTBALL??? my legs are itching!!!

can sat boh?? i sat no work one.. =(

sundays i cant....

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

where is yuan kuang road?

bring your sp go there wack wack in front of girls issit.. :angel:

Must be Taman Jurong area...

thats yuan ching road right.. i go search bo yuan kuang road leh

That's what i tot too...Should be around there but you will nv know if it's a cover up by him..

yung kuang road la ....

damn far

now back in tampines before the jam starts

i am at yuan kuang road . Wa the house so old sia

what are you doing there?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg