sure... no prob... =))

riding can always split 2 grps ma...

riding distance is only ard 30km after meleka.. =)

shld be 260+?

no la... i rather nicky ride with us.... =)

who is in e 2nd grp ???

i think total distance abt 500 ba , still got change ... to and fro . hahahha

ride with u all ?? all so fast , i scared, even 400cc sunder seat exhaust also very fast ahahhah ..

the other part abt riding is WAIT MY RIM KIAO :cheeky::thumb:

i think so too... e 400cc under seat exhaust is a legend too.. remember some1 whom we knw, did say dis to us be4.. "ur block my way to corner! "

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

• Replies 8.1k

anyone keen on PG cheese crab this fri night?

wa.. cheese crab.. sounds delicious..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Ya lorx...That Sat night, the 400cc underseat nearly flatten my 3 loaf of kayu/guyu bread inside his box...

i think so too... e 400cc under seat exhaust is a legend too.. remember some1 whom we knw, did say dis to us be4.. "ur block my way to corner! "

wah so legendary ahh.. :thumb:

gian boh? :lol:

Ya lorx...That Sat night, the 400cc underseat nearly flatten my 3 loaf of kayu/guyu bread inside his box...

must be that x1r la..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

gian boh? :lol:

yeah.. quite gian.. duno free or not leh.. expensive or not huh?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Quoted.......

Pasir Gudang Cheese Crab Makan Outing (Halal)

Date : 06 March 2010

Time : 2100hr (Headcount and briefing) Will move out by 2130hr

Meet up place : GP Esso

Closing date : 12pm on 06 March 2010

Please add in your name if going and do not turn up last minute if your name is not in the list as I need to order some of the food before hand

Organiser : Mark C. and Scarab.

Things to note :-

Distance from GP Esso to Makan Location : 90km with 1km stretch of dirt road. Not using Pasir Gudang Highway. Using a new road so distance is longer but less cars thus we don't have to slalom thru the heavy traffic. There are petrol stations to and fro so those with small tanks do let us know before hand.

Amount to bring : Food only RM40 or less. Bringing extra RM will be for your petrol.

Newbies are most welcome as the travelling speed will be around 100kmh or less. It'll be a good experience, too, as you'll have a chance to ride in pitch darkness under our guidance. :thumb:

Do make sure your bike is in a good condition as the best we can do is fixing a flat tire. (But will collect from you SGD10 for the foam) :D Any thing worse more than this that cannot be solved we will call for tow at your own cost.

Some pics.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=147045&d=1267362327

1. The crabs

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=147046&stc=1&d=1267362381

2. The makan place

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=147047&stc=1&d=1267362396

3. The last stretch of dirt road. Don't worry, it's not as bad as it looks. Do be careful though. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

i think total distance abt 500 ba , still got change ... to and fro . hahahha

ride with u all ?? all so fast , i scared, even 400cc sunder seat exhaust also very fast ahahhah ..

the other part abt riding is WAIT MY RIM KIAO :cheeky::thumb:

if i ride there, i'll be the slowest liao. ur sp also can tia me lor

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Quoted.......

the last stretch of dirt road dun look tempting to me at all:sian:

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

sp has retired liao ..

it has jus become a transport bike nia

sit r1 go lor.. faster and save petrol leh..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

she say its nt dat comfortable..

nice will u be driving up?? share cost wif u if u drive wan?? :lol: :p

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

my friend changed for his FD2R.. 256 per wheel.. ur wheel smaller so cheaper ba.. good in wet weather too..

hayden?

his is yamati... lol...

or ducaha.. lol

who is in e 2nd grp ???

travelling @ 100 ok for u?? ehh.. if i pillion my gf go.. i tink 120-140....

need to plan for 2-3 rest points so wun shag out.. =)

so the 2nd grp is eddie + u...

travelling @ 90... lol u restrict the r1 = r125 lo.. .=x

yea.. nvm.. sg's butter crabs already satisfy me liaoz..

looking at the road... sianz

u got ur bf to sweep with u.. =x

the last stretch of dirt road dun look tempting to me at all:sian:

haahaaaa

sp has retired liao ..

u got ur 300hp r6 leh..

heehee... i also tot so.. den eddie can travel min 140 with us. =))

but lidat xueling not shiok...

unless... she pillion eddie instead.. aahaahaa

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

port dickson

very very far ...

shag

wats PD compared to hatyai... lol

juz a line across from the dot...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

wats PD compared to hatyai... lol

juz a line across from the dot...

that was a long long time ago

when got ppl ride 2 stroke

now dun have le

i miss my two stroker.. :cry:

Air fare change again..Current @ $84SGD per pax...

And i will book without notice once i deem that the price is right..

Air fare change again..Current @ $84SGD per pax...

And i will book without notice once i deem that the price is right..

ok wat the price...

but take from senai right ??

ok wat the price...

but take from senai right ??

Ya, from Senai..

Ytd was SGD$74, today is SGD$85..

You going mehx???

Me,my gf, duck + gf confirm already..

Ya, from Senai..

Ytd was SGD$74, today is SGD$85..

You going mehx???

Me,my gf, duck + gf confirm already..

no la , penang go until close eyes

eh jus curious why do until so troublesome ?

jus take from sing airport save all the hassle ma ?

no la , penang go until close eyes

eh jus curious why do until so troublesome ?

jus take from sing airport save all the hassle ma ?

It's a budget trip...From SG = Not budget liaox..

means u taking bus all the way to senai airport

with the jam at causeway??

faint leh ..

sp has retired liao ..

all the more ur r6 can tia me alot alot.

r1 not nice to sit for long distance. think my knee will crack if i sit his bike go. reach there cant walk or get off the bike liao. :cheeky::cheeky:

travelling @ 100 ok for u?? ehh.. if i pillion my gf go.. i tink 120-140....

need to plan for 2-3 rest points so wun shag out.. =)

so the 2nd grp is eddie + u...

travelling @ 90... lol u restrict the r1 = r125 lo.. .=x

u got ur bf to sweep with u.. =x

heehee... i also tot so.. den eddie can travel min 140 with us. =))

but lidat xueling not shiok...

unless... she pillion eddie instead.. aahaahaa

i can travel at 100-120km/h. if eddie is with me on the 2nd group, i doubt he knows the way. later u see 2 lost souls wandering along NSHW. tested and proven, he wont sweep with me. he chiong in front of me den have. previous trip to perling, he left me to be the last man. :faint::faint::faint::faint:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg