OK..... tis FRIDAY meet-up, guys u all wanna do riding?

Top-up or????

Can meet-up first than ride into Malaysia.......

Do a poll first than decide where to meet.....

A) Meet for Kopi session only.

1) Firestorm (no driking liao)

2) take how (Sat start work before sunrise) :cry:

B) Meet for kopi & do riding plus top-up gas.

1) Firestorm (no driking liao)

2) Boon

3) Angelo

Too bad can't join you guys tonight as I m having duty tonight to ensure you guys can drink kopi safely...haha

http://www.bikehk.com/photo/2005/p004233/001.jpg

My past n present ride...

1995 - Honda C70

1996 - TZR125 (FJ3462G)

1997 - TZRR125 (FM8630P)

1998 - CBR400RRR (FP6854H) / Skipper125 (FL8169K)

1999 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / RVF400 (FQ7918X) / LC125 (FB9950)

2000 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Kawasaki ZXR750 P1 (FN5572M) / Toyota Starlet EP70 (SBH908R)

2001 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / TZM 150 (FS4806U) / Daihatsu Hijet (GM3346G)

2002 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Toyota Starlet EP80 (SBR6249S)

2003 - Skipper125 (FL8196K) / XR200R (FS7249H)/ CBR900 (FJ76H)

2004 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Africa Twin 750 (FR1403Z) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2005 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Honda Foresight 250 (FP9848G) / Atlantic200 (FZ5766H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2006 - Atlantic200 (FZ5576H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Tucson (SGC1185U)

2007 - DRZ400SM (FBBXXXX) / SWIFT SPORT (SGNXXXX)

Next - ....350Z???

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

No lah bro, 6.... one S4 selling soon,

so 5, brought 1 CB750 for my bro but he do hv class 2.....

So actually fig is 4.........

u need extra brother? can sign up? or u want coffee boy at work place? i can work for you... hahaha

hi, kindly adivse on tyre..

knobblies (tourance seem good) or road tyre ( bridgestone 020 )?

fyi,anyway recently hv fix my rear suspension tat coz me $280, including topping up gas n oil. is tat ex? or changing new is beta?

just changed a diversion TP handerbar, seem great on handling. Cost $95

thanx

not only the handle is like the TP one, the bike is also like a TP bike.. hehehe.. so bright the white... nice! i like... :)

hey kohbros...

Not sure if you will remember...

There's one time when i was leaving home,we bump with each other at the traffic junction of kim keat road to Balestier road...you with gf...me riding my silver black XRV750.

Welcome.Do join them for more kopi after kopi.:thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

hi, kindly adivse on tyre..

knobblies (tourance seem good) or road tyre ( bridgestone 020 )?

fyi,anyway recently hv fix my rear suspension tat coz me $280, including topping up gas n oil. is tat ex? or changing new is beta?

just changed a diversion TP handerbar, seem great on handling. Cost $95

thanx

Hey again.

And for tyres...if you plan to stay away from dirt...i don't see the point you fit those Dual Sporting tyres..just stick to road tyres..they gives you better consumption and better handling in speed and cornering.

I think the price of servicing the rear suspension is around there..i have'nt done mine just yet..but that was the price i paid for my XRR...

stick around.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

Anyone wants to take over the TDM_yahoo sgp group as a moderator...i am stepping down.

PM me for details for interested applicants.

Hey again.

And for tyres...if you plan to stay away from dirt...i don't see the point you fit those Dual Sporting tyres..just stick to road tyres..they gives you better consumption and better handling in speed and cornering.

I think the price of servicing the rear suspension is around there..i have'nt done mine just yet..but that was the price i paid for my XRR...

stick around.

oh. tat was u..

i was thinking whether was it u n i told my gf about it..

sorrie ar din say hi.. not sure if it's u.. wait say hi, ppl thought i siao siao anyhow greet..heehee

anyway thank for advise..will keep a look out4 gahtering..

hi guys, the TDM900 in straits times is sold, jus checked with the owner.

I'm deciding if I should buy the 2nd hand yellow TDM 850, anyone any advice, comments? ALL are welcome & appreciated!

Anything I should look out for? THks!! :)

Edited by kerts
oh. tat was u..

i was thinking whether was it u n i told my gf about it..

sorrie ar din say hi.. not sure if it's u.. wait say hi, ppl thought i siao siao anyhow greet..heehee

anyway thank for advise..will keep a look out4 gahtering..

yeah it was me....i also wanted to say hi to you...i even told the guys about it when we were having kopi...i told them that i wanted to say this to you,"hey man,i also rides a TDM900...."but thot better not,later you think i am a showoff....

but i think we kind of nodding heads to each other rite?

anyways...enjoy your stay here with this bunch of friendly guys...

hi guys, the TDM900 in straits times is sold, jus checked with the owner.

I'm deciding if I should buy the 2nd hand yellow TDM 850, anyone any advice, comments? ALL are welcome & appreciated!

Anything I should look out for? THks!! :)

Ahh...glad you've found your way here...i've already replied your PM...

cheers,hope to meet you up with the gang somedays...PM gilbert...he is the right man to ask for the 850....:cheers:

GAys..... ytd was a nice meet-up which latter amost all of us

'escorted' our And Mo bro to purchase his damn sexy looking H&B

boxes.....

Bro Angelo u should feel shiok rite, sorry for my misbehaviour on

the rd 2gether with Ans... hehehe......

Kallang KFC is indeed a nice plc to hv fd & show our love TDM.......

Hoped e next meet-up will be bigger!!!

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Anyone wants to take over the TDM_yahoo sgp group as a moderator...i am stepping down.

PM me for details for interested applicants.

Bro A.J. wat happened? How come you r leaving us? We miss you... :cry:

http://www.remus.co.za/photogallery/artwork/borders/Red%203d%20wolf.jpg
Oh also wish our sIsTer EelyNn for a speedy recovery!!!:angel:

Thank you!!!

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

Bro A.J. wat happened? How come you r leaving us? We miss you... :cry:

well...i think it's about time...

I know that the TDMers are one healthy and friendly family...but from what I see where we are heading,it's somewhere I don't really share the same paths...

This thread...well,since i have been faithfully keeping up with,I have shared,my photos of everythg i do with the TDM,building the bikes,and some rides,it's a sharing knowledge and who knows,it could motivate people even though it's a small scale...but from what i see,most of you rather stock up your experience and photos to yourselves maybe shy?don't like exposure?

Since i took over the yahoo TDM group,i have successfully gathered quite a number of new TDMers...but,mostly,simply just sign up,registered,and get done with it.

Are you proud to ride a TDM?or are you those who just day in day out,within few months of trying,it's time for a new ride...and jump to another thread?

And are you not happy that we have our own TDM yahoo group?how come no one utilised it at all?there's many sections of it...

Mods Ideas,accesories,trip photos,bike photos,anything from under the sky...this sharing info and knowledge is very useful for the new TDMers as if there were questions for something that has been asked or there is some accesories or mods that the newbies needed to know,we can really just relate and direct them to the yahoo link right?

But it's rather disappointing...i see myself whoring much of myself and my TDM there...

All i can say,we may ride the same bike,but we lead a different path for now.

And I seriously think i have failed in some extent...and that's the reason why I am stepping down...I will still be riding the TDM,and try my best to come in here to fill the questions that needs to be answered...for all time favourite local kopi session,leave me out..

So,any of you who wish to be the new moderator,please come forward and PM me.

well...i think it's about time...

I know that the TDMers are one healthy and friendly family...but from what I see where we are heading,it's somewhere I don't really share the same paths...

This thread...well,since i have been faithfully keeping up with,I have shared,my photos of everythg i do with the TDM,building the bikes,and some rides,it's a sharing knowledge and who knows,it could motivate people even though it's a small scale...but from what i see,most of you rather stock up your experience and photos to yourselves maybe shy?don't like exposure?

Since i took over the yahoo TDM group,i have successfully gathered quite a number of new TDMers...but,mostly,simply just sign up,registered,and get done with it.

Are you proud to ride a TDM?or are you those who just day in day out,within few months of trying,it's time for a new ride...and jump to another thread?

And are you not happy that we have our own TDM yahoo group?how come no one utilised it at all?there's many sections of it...

Mods Ideas,accesories,trip photos,bike photos,anything from under the sky...this sharing info and knowledge is very useful for the new TDMers as if there were questions for something that has been asked or there is some accesories or mods that the newbies needed to know,we can really just relate and direct them to the yahoo link right?

But it's rather disappointing...i see myself whoring much of myself and my TDM there...

All i can say,we may ride the same bike,but we lead a different path for now.

And I seriously think i have failed in some extent...and that's the reason why I am stepping down...I will still be riding the TDM,and try my best to come in here to fill the questions that needs to be answered...for all time favourite local kopi session,leave me out..

So,any of you who wish to be the new moderator,please come forward and PM me.

does this means good bye?!:cry:

well... since you are out for kopi.. but let us know if you are going any ride /reccee.

i'm checking big tank riders.. but afraid fat pigs cant follow.

I guess your mind's made up already then so that's that. Good luck for everything. Don't forget 4th June ah. What time?

8pm to 930pm at Fourtones!!

"Time is not wasted when you are wasted all the time"

aiyah aiyah...i'm one of those who bought the tdm AFTER meeting such friendly tdmers. was considering an upgrade after more than a decade on my S4. knowing that such a group exist did influence my choice somewhat. thanks to bros AJ and TH.

I see the regular kopi talk c*ck - check bike - top up gas as a means for the riders to gel, and for newbies too (get info, help troubleshoot, etc). i would go for rides more often if possible, but timing does not always permit. so, kopi time is a quick & easy substitute.

anyway, i'll make my presence felt, be it over caffeine, or gasoline. cheers!