eh PBS...try abit newer skool than AC/DC lah...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WFYcw-_HC1Y

aimai?

we set the date for Jamming session...then we jam at Blackhole...

then fellow TDMers can watch...ala a little gig....:angel:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Basket. AJ. Old Skool la...Cinderalla all come out. hahaha. Glam rock days. Need high hair ley.

We play ACDC, Rolling Stones, Foo Fighters, Pearl Jam, Wolfmother and Black Sabbath la. How? I wanna play guitar now ley. hahaha

knn,ol skool rock...if so,i dun want to sing...don't mind playing the drums...can let Din play the bass...i vote for Damien to sing...or you prefer Leong aka Virus....:faint:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

Thanks guys for your presence and blessings..

1...2...3.............D E A R... D R I N K...

lol... it was really fun night and i even jumped into pool later..

i love TDM family :lovestruck:

And Damien,dump the harley and get back on to TDM lah...nabei...the beers are not killing my head...you are jabroni....:sian::cheers:

Ahhh so that Harley was your bike..... Nice sound but yeah.... Why not get another touring bike.... Hehehe

My Wee.... My Journey.... My Adventure....

http://i870.photobucket.com/albums/ab262/mafitra/shukor_fhdrMedium.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

Ahhh so that Harley was your bike..... Nice sound but yeah.... Why not get another touring bike.... Hehehe

dont pray pray hor.. harley agrees to go TM with us... may be one dry day morning session..

AJ... after Nyukeman's wedding..

Thanks guys for your presence and blessings..

1...2...3.............D E A R... D R I N K...

lol... it was really fun night and i even jumped into pool later..

i love TDM family :lovestruck:

Yo Kmax!!!! Congrats to u and ur wifey!!! :thumb:

Love to be there but Work beckons... ahh!!!! :cry:

I miss the fun man!!! :cry:

ok Guys... since some of u been asking the itinerary for my wedding, i will explain in details...

11am - Meetup at my place and have "brunch" b4 moving off (Punggol)

12.30pm - Move off from my place

1pm - Reach my Wifey place (Bedok South Rd)

1 to 2.30pm - Makan Lunch and Photo taking session (Chill and Hang around)

2.30pm - Move off from my Wifey Place to go to my place

3pm onwards - Reach my place and have lunch and photo taking... after that OTOT - Own time Own target

Anyway need to know how many bikes going bcos i will try to get the ribbons to tie to the bikes... (Oh yah.. flowers for Hafiz bike also... ahahahaa..) :thumb:

ok Guys... since some of u been asking the itinerary for my wedding, i will explain in details...

11am - Meetup at my place and have "brunch" b4 moving off (Punggol)

12.30pm - Move off from my place

1pm - Reach my Wifey place (Bedok South Rd)

1 to 2.30pm - Makan Lunch and Photo taking session (Chill and Hang around)

2.30pm - Move off from my Wifey Place to go to my place

3pm onwards - Reach my place and have lunch and photo taking... after that OTOT - Own time Own target

Anyway need to know how many bikes going bcos i will try to get the ribbons to tie to the bikes... (Oh yah.. flowers for Hafiz bike also... ahahahaa..) :thumb:

not only ribbons...you'll be surprised what's in store for your wedding...Alvin and Ansley already made plans on what dresscode....:faint:

dont pray pray hor.. harley agrees to go TM with us... may be one dry day morning session..

AJ... after Nyukeman's wedding..

whenever you guys R ready!

:shy:

not only ribbons...you'll be surprised what's in store for your wedding...Alvin and Ansley already made plans on what dresscode....:faint:

Wow!!! Can't wait to see wat's the surprise!!! hhahahaha...

R they getting naked??? hahaha... :thumb:

Wow!!! Can't wait to see wat's the surprise!!! hhahahaha...

R they getting naked??? hahaha... :thumb:

the problem is...not they....ALL OF US!!!

Some guys from the Czech..

http://img5.rajce.idnes.cz/d0506/2/2481/2481428_62bdd773975adfbc4ce931e045ddc8b6/images/P1120451.JPG

and those who fancy 17 inch...the upsidedown Ohlins look sweet.

http://i491.photobucket.com/albums/rr272/geoiat/DSC_0333.jpg

http://i491.photobucket.com/albums/rr272/geoiat/DSC_0334.jpg

Congrats to Piggy and Pigger on their special day. Was a joy to play a small part in your memorable occasion. :)

May God bless you both richly....

Thank you AJ...

Thanks ppl for the convoy.. =)

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

Best wishes to Jimmy n Eelynn, Thanks Mabel n AJ for the awesome pics and great to see u guys again :cheers::p

Thanks... =)

Congrets to Jimmy and Eelyn.. guess they will be on honeymoon..

nice pictures.. thanks Mabel and AJ... and waiting upload from Leong...

good to see TDM family together again :lovestruck:

Thank you kmax... congrats to u too..=)

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

Congrats to Jimmy and Eelynn!!! Thanks for the food!!! :thumb:

Thanks nukye.... sorry we can't be there for ur wedding.... congrats in advance... =)

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

Nukye, Hsphalt, AJ and fren, Guys the Ohlins springs are here. So when are you guys free?? Can go do together. This wednesday if nothing happens I am going. Drop me a line if you want to go. 98195003.

Thank you kmax... congrats to u too..=)

Thanks Eelynn... check out Mable's facebook.. all crazy and funny pics are there .. :cheers: :shy:

hi guys. we r back. really tks u guys 4 tat wonderful n unforgetable day. shall n will organise again 1 day of late nite supper be it at local soil or neighbour soil. courtesy of jimmy. hope u all guys whom all appear on my big day come n oso new comers oso. cheers n will organise soonnnnnn........ bye bye.

Nukye, Hsphalt, AJ and fren, Guys the Ohlins springs are here. So when are you guys free?? Can go do together. This wednesday if nothing happens I am going. Drop me a line if you want to go. 98195003.

I mite be going down on Sat...if nothing's on...:thumb:

hi guys. we r back. really tks u guys 4 tat wonderful n unforgetable day. shall n will organise again 1 day of late nite supper be it at local soil or neighbour soil. courtesy of jimmy. hope u all guys whom all appear on my big day come n oso new comers oso. cheers n will organise soonnnnnn........ bye bye.

So how....got do the full monty dance move on the big night?