• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

  fabianpbs said:
This tread 2012 dun noe price still same or not...

try loh, or either give a call to PML and enquire about it.

kifakw

Understeer is when you hit the wall with the front of the car

and oversteer is when you hit the wall with the rear of the car.

Horsepower is how fast you hit the wall,

torque is how far you take the wall with you.

  fabianpbs said:
Try calling PML store nobody pick up ( try for hour ) Just go M-tech and buy $30 cash and carry..

Trust those who used both of them before...

Can't tell the differences except the price, brands and of cos it's a BMW GRIP leh!

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/TDM.jpg

Diff... once u grip u know liao... hahahah other brands selling similar.. .but the line.... once u put ur hands to it.. u know .... which is real and which is NOT....

A lot of diff ah

https://www.facebook.com/projectfiveseven‎

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

Pilot light mod, 15xLED... Mine previous piece, 12xLED lasted about for 8months before one by one went death,,,

Installation

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/20130620_173726_zpsaef41c58.jpg

Light On without cover

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/20130620_173755_zpscadea518.jpg

Cover on

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/20130620_173858_zps7afa85e2.jpg

Cover on, light on

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/20130620_173919_zpsfa75e0a9.jpg

Cover on, light on, day time

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/20130620_173930_zps14bd697c.jpg

Cover on, light on, night time

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/20130620_204919_zps01694904.jpg

Rear ass

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/20130620_174147_zps4a3f8359.jpg

  anodise57 said:
Diff... once u grip u know liao... hahahah other brands selling similar.. .but the line.... once u put ur hands to it.. u know .... which is real and which is NOT....

A lot of diff ah

https://www.facebook.com/projectfiveseven‎

agree, bmw grips are of softer material and nicer to grip as compared to the likes of GPR.

kifakw

  heaven51 said:
Pilot light mod, 15xLED... Mine previous piece, 12xLED lasted about for 8months before one by one went death,,,

wah how much?! plug and play? or need to DIY? it looks really bright @ night.

kifakw

  heaven51 said:

Installation

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/20130620_173726_zpsaef41c58.jpg

Light On without cover

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/20130620_173755_zpscadea518.jpg

Cover on

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/20130620_173858_zps7afa85e2.jpg

Cover on, light on

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/20130620_173919_zpsfa75e0a9.jpg

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/20130620_173930_zps14bd697c.jpg

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/20130620_204919_zps01694904.jpg

Rear ass

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/20130620_174147_zps4a3f8359.jpg

Front light power lay...

  kifakw said:
wah how much?! plug and play? or need to DIY? it looks really bright @ night.

Don't need DIY, just plug and play only... Take me awhile to find the correct/allowable dimension...

Cheap cheap only... Don't expect to have long life expectancy from Ah Tiong...

But the rear one, lasted me nearly 2years already, still working, but maybe not as bright as new one...

http://dx.com/p/fd50-15w-t10-ba9s-festoon-31mm-45mm-1-8w-190lm-15-smd-5050-led-white-light-car-lamp-dc-12v-186127

I've also order this, but have not try out yet...

http://dx.com/p/t10-1w-100lm-5-smd-5050-led-white-light-car-instrument-lamp-clearance-light-reading-light-193469

fabianpbs said:
Front light power lay...

It's really bright, but don't know how long it can last... Anyway cheap cheap, buy and play play...

  heaven51 said:
Don't need DIY, just plug and play only... Take me awhile to find the correct/allowable dimension...

Cheap cheap only... Don't expect to have long life expectancy from Ah Tiong...

But the rear one, lasted me nearly 2years already, still working, but maybe not as bright as new one...

http://dx.com/p/fd50-15w-t10-ba9s-festoon-31mm-45mm-1-8w-190lm-15-smd-5050-led-white-light-car-lamp-dc-12v-186127

I've also order this, but have not try out yet...

http://dx.com/p/t10-1w-100lm-5-smd-5050-led-white-light-car-instrument-lamp-clearance-light-reading-light-193469

It's really bright, but don't know how long it can last... Anyway cheap cheap, buy and play play...

can you take a picture of your rear light in DAY&NIGHT?

woah USD $3.10 only, thanks for the link. i shall order 1 - 2 and test it.

my front small light bulb doesn't last long either, i replaced it like 2 times liao. $1 though.

kifakw

  heaven51 said:

Installation

Light On without cover

Cover on

Cover on, light on

Rear ass

I still got handful of SMD panels leftover from last time project... who wants let me know... clearing them up.. heheheh

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

  anodise57 said:
I still got handful of SMD panels leftover from last time project... who wants let me know... clearing them up.. heheheh

Wah lao, never say early...

TDMers... I'm going to get some stuff from GPS City (US), Ram Mount...

Anyone keen in TONG_PANGING please let me know... Cut off date 22 June 2013, 2359hrs...

Lets do some shopping while its still hazing...

  heaven51 said:
TDMers... I'm going to get some stuff from GPS City (US), Ram Mount...

Anyone keen in TONG_PANGING please let me know... Cut off date 22 June 2013, 2359hrs...

Lets do some shopping while its still hazing...

Any website to have a look??

  fabianpbs said:
Any website to have a look??

Corporate Address

GPS City

6847 S. Eastern Avenue, #104

Las Vegas, NV 89119, USA

Toll Free: 1-866-GPS-CITY

Toll Free: 1-866-477-2489

Phone: 702-990-5600

Fax: 702-990-5603

ICBM:

N 36.06615 (N 36° 03' 58.14'')

W 115.12068 (W 115° 07' 14.46'')

Email Contact:

Direct any email inquiries to us as follows:

Product Sales: sales@gpscity.com

Customer Service: service@gpscity.com

http://www.gpscity.com/

  firdhaus said:
Bro, you very sarcastic leh.. he only asked for website but you whack full company details.. haha

Hey hey, I'm the most helpful around leh... You never provide full details...

Finally have a chance for a short ride after collect back my bike from the shop 4 day back..After lower bike and install main stand at times corner hit the stand.. Backside very pain need to do something to the seat. Temperature during idling almost shoot all the way to the Red zone at the end

of white zone then the fan 2nd speed kick in to bring it down to 3 quater? ( Normal or not 1?)

total clock 205 km upon reach 2nd link R&R DROP 2 BAR of fuel gauage.

  fabianpbs said:
Finally have a chance for a short ride after collect back my bike from the shop 4 day back..After lower bike and install main stand at times corner hit the stand.. Backside very pain need to do something to the seat. Temperature during idling almost shoot all the way to the Red zone at the end

of white zone then the fan 2nd speed kick in to bring it down to 3 quater? ( Normal or not 1?)

total clock 205 km upon reach 2nd link R&R DROP 2 BAR of fuel gauage.

It's very normal that temp gauge to hit near the red mark. But once the fan kicks in, the temperature will drop pretty fast too. But from what I know there isn't any fan 2nd speed...