• Replies 4.5k

1.6years old 20k mile????? so freaking alot == mine 2yrs only 11k... 10k??? i quoted... 9k.. lol anw.. Better dont buy anything from ...

haha its tt shop again.. Lol no choice leh.. i looking for tt black and gold one. but i dont want those respray type. wan original =D

anyone know what is the price for insurance taking 2a..3years plus driving exprience age 24 coming to 25 in april?

KiNkY PiNkY

Taking Class 2A now?

Price of insurance? Depends on which company and what type of bike..

3 years + driving or riding exp?

Mostly probably v cheap ba.. got NCD?............................

Hey guys..

GLOBAL MOTOR have a black and gold 2010 version de R125.

The bike around 1.6 years old, 20k miles only...

Was being quoted 10k. What you guys think?

Wat exhaust on the bike???

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e196/tonylky/DSC_0617.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e196/tonylky/DSC_0081.jpg

too ex? u mean for a second hand r125 with arrow pipe. the 10k is too ex?

i mean the street legal pipe lol.

Anw whether issit ex or not i'm not sure, but most importantly is the bike got any problem anot. Been there for how long alrdy.. If is a good bike i believe someone else will surely take over..

Tot someone said brand new machine 12k? Why dont jus spent a few ks more get a new one without any worry.

i mean the street legal pipe lol.

Anw whether issit ex or not i'm not sure, but most importantly is the bike got any problem anot. Been there for how long alrdy.. If is a good bike i believe someone else will surely take over..

Tot someone said brand new machine 12k? Why dont jus spent a few ks more get a new one without any worry.

New one need add COE, IU all those ma.. a few more thousand will come out...

If you're going to ride long for this bike, why not just buy first hand. Rather than a 2nd hand, this spoil that spoil added up also ard there?

Ya you have a point there... Shall go down looi motor on tue

If your thinking of keeping this bike for long than don't try yr friends' bigger bike. Cuz if u do you'll be itching to upgrade... You have been warned... Think the bros out there know what I mean He he ; )

personally proven. But then... you need not ride bigger bike to feel the itch la. I somehow dying to want to upgrade by just riding and watching. darn! I need more power :p

2 more months to go!

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/Foxin489130.jpg
If your thinking of keeping this bike for long than don't try yr friends' bigger bike. Cuz if u do you'll be itching to upgrade... You have been warned... Think the bros out there know what I mean He he ; )

haha i know what u mean.. no worries ~

mai du lah.. There will come a day you sure upgrade one.

personally proven. But then... you need not ride bigger bike to feel the itch la. I somehow dying to want to upgrade by just riding and watching. darn! I need more power :p

2 more months to go!

Don't talk cock lor.. Later next month you change to your dream bike then I LL.
mai du lah.. There will come a day you sure upgrade one.

Don't talk cock lor.. Later next month you change to your dream bike then I LL.

eh...? I referring to khan la... Need not ride on your friends big bike to feel itchy. XD

I read the news on them.. watch those people who rode them, ride on my pantsy antsy bike and watch them zoom past and park there.. I already feel the itchiness liao. haha!

eh.. your sales for your R6.. how it coming along?

anybody keen to go track pasir gudang on the 8th of Feb?

Are your on the R-series FB page? There's a guy name Tony whom I think might be wanting to go track.

Couple of people here to look out.. like, brokensoul, kiji.. max? They track :)