yes yes, cos some of us here is not up to standard of pillioning thus do not want to endanger ppls life.:angel:

don woryy, im very sure none of us here is "no girls will die" guy. haha

YEA! NUGDE 1 OF THEM!!! LOL:gun:

"no girls will die"

LOL It won't happen to you guys !

Got bike sure got cai one !

Ah lians and xmm love bikers !

• Replies 4.5k

"no girls will die"

u r right in some ways .

errr i dono about them ,

but for me even b4 i got my ride i alr have my the other half. :thumb:

if got a ride then got cai, ehhhh abit like 3 mins "hottness" only.:faint:(only time can prove):angel:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

u r right in some ways .

errr i dono about them ,

but for me even b4 i got my ride i alr have my the other half. :thumb:

if got a ride then got cai, ehhhh abit like 3 mins "hottness" only.:faint:(only time can prove):angel:

Hahah yeah it's for awhile but it's better than having none ! My friends enjoy those ' cheap thrills ' .

My other half will be my bike (:

Hahah yeah it's for awhile but it's better than having none ! My friends enjoy those ' cheap thrills ' .

My other half will be my bike (:

even just for those cheap thrill or awhile i'll rather have none seriously.

no time for all these "activities" :dozed:

oso i prefer to go outing w/o pillion as i'll be more playful than usual(bike wise) so don 1 endanger ppls life.:angel:

Edited by NL27

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

Wah got cai friends? intro leh LOL!! =DDDD

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

even just for those cheap thrill or awhile i'll rather have none seriously.

no time for all these "activities" :dozed:

oso i prefer to go outing w/o pillion as i'll be more playful than usual(bike wise) so don 1 endanger ppls life.:angel:

Hahah I'll prefer riding alone too , havent started riding but I know I won't want someone holding me . Unless the pillion can sit properly or hold the oil tank to support herself .

Wah got cai friends? intro leh LOL!! =DDDD

"no girls will die"

Use your bike to get cais lah !

"no girls will die"

lol i dont want those type. i want nice, sweet girls. in this case bike may not attract them but repel them lol

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

lol i dont want those type. i want nice, sweet girls. in this case bike may not attract them but repel them lol

Won't repel lah , I believe there's nice sweet girls who like bikes too but the majority's ah lians and xmm lah .

"no girls will die"

where ah lians where ?!?!?!?!? i love em too.. :D

i'll be your competition..

Hahah I'll prefer riding alone too , havent started riding but I know I won't want someone holding me . Unless the pillion can sit properly or hold the oil tank to support herself .

why ask her hold the petrol tank? ask to hug you la! then brake intermittently just to test your brake is working or not. brake is very important you see. the biggest difference in an accident.

Won't repel lah , I believe there's nice sweet girls who like bikes too but the majority's ah lians and xmm lah .

ah lians and xmm only?? then minah how? got or not?

Hahah I'll prefer riding alone too , havent started riding but I know I won't want someone holding me . Unless the pillion can sit properly or hold the oil tank to support herself .!

but with pillion n without is totally different feeling when u handle the bike.when u know how to pillion, u will learn how to be a safer rider:thumb:

but of cos most sportbike are not made for pillioning:angel:

Use your bike to get cais lah !

nah dont worry, our FOX seems to have unlimited supply

WITH & WITHOUT bike. HAHA

Nudge, im sure will find your the other half eventually.:thumb:

Hey anyone bought r125 recently? Wonder if they still have stock. Thinking of getting one in two months time.

The last piece has been sold,got to wait till march wth the 2009 color.:(Chk out the M2B thread i've paste the pic for all to see.

Go Slow,Move wth D'Flow:thumb:Viruz66

Hey guys ! I always saw 1 of the R125 park at Changi airport...Wif the Akrapovic sticker at the pipe de...Tink is 1 of the forumer here lehz....

lol im not looking for girls ah. right now got abit of relationship phoebia since my last one haha

ya, i don mean u are in need of girls la, haha

i mean if in future u intend to find a soulmate, no problem:thumb:

haha hope so man. nowadays not easy to find nice girls lol!

why ask her hold the petrol tank? ask to hug you la! then brake intermittently just to test your brake is working or not. brake is very important you see. the biggest difference in an accident.

LOL :cheeky:

ah lians and xmm only?? then minah how? got or not?

Hmmm not very sure

but with pillion n without is totally different feeling when u handle the bike.when u know how to pillion, u will learn how to be a safer rider:thumb:

but of cos most sportbike are not made for pillioning:angel:

nah dont worry, our FOX seems to have unlimited supply

WITH & WITHOUT bike. HAHA

Hmmm yeah true , with pillion people tend to be safer cause no one wants to put his/her friend's life at risk .

Where's the fox ?

I want some girls too !

Yamaha launched YZF R125 cup in italy.I wonder how fast this bike could go wth 180cc bore kit and the malossi exhaust? Chk this out :thumb:

I'm not surprise if this will replace the future 125 gp.

http://www.cexut.com/yamaha-yzf-r125-cup-launched-in-italy

http://hellforleathermagazine.com/galleries/images/YZF-R125_4.jpg

actually uh.. they plan to make 4-stroke race/road use for a very long time already..

reason. bike more on rider, less smoke. less fuel comps. etc..

i wont be suprise too.:thumb:

i'll be your competition..

Hmmm not very sure

Hmmm yeah true , with pillion people tend to be safer cause no one wants to put his/her friend's life at risk .

Where's the fox ?

I want some girls too !

he's none other than our main organizer. FOXIE!:angel:

actually uh.. they plan to make 4-stroke race/road use for a very long time already..

reason. bike more on rider, less smoke. less fuel comps. etc..

i wont be suprise too.:thumb:

given some of the newly out 4 stroker 125,eg: R125,GXSR125 & RWR125, there wont be any 2 strokers left eventually:cry: