Hahah u like it? =DD now u can safely say tested n proven?

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

• Replies 4.5k

yea tested and proven by me! ha. really can fly man this bike. throttle and clutch are light, stable and nimble!

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

Where can fly, u sit 2 strokes den u know wat is "can fly" hehehe

ha to me light liao feel like flying!

it's a r125 confirm. my fren sat on it ... :cheeky:

Guess What, i went down to yamaha showroom today and chk on the bike myself, it's not r125 it is r15 from india.I think your friend didn't know to how compare it.:slapforehead:

Go Slow,Move wth D'Flow:thumb:Viruz66

Yup...True...check wit them, Yamaha too..

It will be R15...

Made in India....

But i think R125 is worth investment if your planning to stick to 2B bikes for quite some time...

WR200"SM" Rockstar, X1R "BumbleBee", R "Lek Chek" 135, "Ah Pee La" RS 125

http://i1217.photobucket.com/albums/dd397/Mandonut/ff514f46.jpg

Good thing no cheap, cheap thing no good, simple logic LOL!

No leh...Haha...

Cheap can still be good!

My $30 casio watch good leh!

Go NS, smash against rock. accident with taxi still ok...

Even wearing it now!

Hahaha...

WR200"SM" Rockstar, X1R "BumbleBee", R "Lek Chek" 135, "Ah Pee La" RS 125

http://i1217.photobucket.com/albums/dd397/Mandonut/ff514f46.jpg

no matter wat, even cheap things can be better than R15 =DDDDDDDDDDD

u regret taking out r125 isit becoz r15 coming out? haha:cheeky:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

no i racist vs india, no $ buy r125 ownself action make r15, den come out say its 150cc and its cheaper than R125, so full of themselves no? =D Living in their own little world pfffft No fish prawn also can.. (applies to all who want to buy R15 and compare it to R125 with its price tag.)

Edited by foxie77

btw bro, seriously, the engine is the same!! 125cc bored to 150cc. just that manufactured in india, that's why much cheaper. and the parts that comes along with r15 is obviously not as reputable as r125.

well... some people are not rich what.. need to find a compromise in between. that's why yamaha singapore is focusing on r15 rather than r125. most singaporeans focus more on cheap than quality. oh well.. at least, r125 will still be an elusive bike sold only by Loois Motor.

(applies to all who want to buy R15 and compare it to R125 with its price tag.)

I only hate people who do this. Everyone can go buy R15 i wont hate them till they do the abovementioned. =) *which is sadly the first thing that comes to people's mind and the whole deal here*

my opinion..r125 is much more better den r15..r15 is 150cc n r125 is 125cc..but who cares..not much different..BUT if u guys look in term of the design,i must sat r125 is much more superior den the r15..r125 had the killer edge..take a look at the back seat or the pillion seat or watever u guys call it..its sharp n have the original r series look..sharp n sexy..wherelse r15 if u compare it..the back part not attracting at all..they combine the rider seat n pillion seats together..omg..get a life..terrible design..n the headlights..or "the eyes"..r125 is much fiercer looks..overall in term of performance wise,both bikes r the same..4 strokes..blah blah blah..but in terms of the looks,r125 are miles away better then r15..respect to the r125 owners...suspect to the r15 owners..adios..

guys i saw a singpore guy post at Yamaha R125 .com about R125 now available in singpore.

may i know where dealership in singapore its available?

also how many years is warranty?

Yamaha T135 2006 Hand Clutch Version [IMG]http://www.yamahat135.com/forum/customized/logo.jpg[/IMG]

Loois Motor 55 Kaki Bukit Place, but 08 colour out of stock alrdy, u gotta wait for 09 models which is rumoured to be in march 2009. Or u wanna buy mine? hahahaha jk

Upzz for M2B members to find ^^ M2B thread 1st post is updated. Do check it out. =P

in terms of parts used on R125... can see why the price difference between R15 n 125...

but still it gave commuter a bigger choice... pocket money wise ^^

still I'm very happy to see YZF-R125 around... cos SG too many sterotype 2B sportsbike.

YZF-R125 does it comes in "competition white" the exact colour theme of its elder bro YZF-R1 2008?

haha guys thanx for the flamings... i was getting bored n waiting for replies anyway. neway its up to u to choose a bike. this bike is almost like r6 wif no obvious difference. the most obvious 1 is of cos the engine sound n the weight. r125 is abt 120kg r6 is abt 600 plus kg. if im not wrong i forgot the specs aredi. but i suggest finish ur p plate den ride dis bike, cos i find it qte weird to ride a ""yzf r6" wif a triangle. my opinion

btw im riding a fz150. im oso trying to ride thru the fz series n get a fz6 eventually. i hope by the time got fz1.3 or bigger

weight of YZF-R6 is definitely not 600 plus... its fall under 200kg *FYI CLS2 sports bike getting lighter n lighter due to lighter material for sketetal structure, swing arm etc for the bike i believe.

haha actually i'm shock when i saw RS125 with P-Plate as well as R125 at ubi. Its good to have these in the market, they look robust, better emission, efficient too... i would say nowadays 2B ryders have more n more choices.

FZ150 not bad either, 4 stroke, EFI... good commuting bike... it would be perfect if its rear disc brake. :cheeky:

YZF-R125 does it comes in "competition white" the exact colour theme of its elder bro YZF-R1 2008?

Yup It does, sadly its for 2008 colour scheme only which is kind "limited edition" coz they stopped producing 2008 colours and released 2009 colours of Red/Black, Black/Black, Blue/Black.

Gone are the Yellow/Black, Black/Silver, White/Red

ah, the 08 colours are the nicest!

erm sorry guys...as i am getting myself a bike real soon the r125...I want to change the exhaust and i want to know that whether changing the endcan of the exhaust or full system will make any difference in sound wise or perhaps performance....i am just new rider this is my first bike...Thank alot...