and they always have a way to console themselves just using the word envy. people whom use this word , have high self esteem over themselves and their bike because they feel they paid too much for it and yet it can't perform. lol. i think i'd hit a few raw nerves. lolol

• Replies 4.5k

what do u mean hilarious? Personally i used to use a $10 shell 2T the smoke come out from my pipe like genting haze hahaha.. But eversince i changed to maxima 2T it does reduce the smoke tremendously and of course not to mentioned a smooth delivery too... that's my personal experience brandon. Not too sure bout u tho...

It's not about how fast can you go, It's about how low can u go?!. That is how you separate from the boys and the man... :angel:

well , i admit i'm not a-so-old rider like yourself who poses for the camera and indulges in a 125cc sports bike , lmao. the scooter i've mentioned is so an abbreviation. pun intended. oh lol @ you.

Yo bro...

There are limits to things...

By the way you type, can see, no respect to older and more experience rider...

1) Why do you need to go so fast? Fastest speed in Singapore you can attain max is 120km/hr.

2) Got lots of my friends riding RS125, they don't go around showing off. They RESPECT other riders and their choice of bikes.(RESPECT understand)

3) And this is a public forum, you think you can go fast in Singapore Streets, Uncle Sammies TP are also part of the forum, they can see you, you think you can out run them? Careful when you show off Mr Brandon Wong.

4) RESPECT, other decision of what bike to buy, if you are so great and fast go ahead and chiong through ECP.:)

The size of the engine doesnt matters, It the rider that move it forward

And from what it shows, there's really no filter between your brain and mouth.

WR200"SM" Rockstar, X1R "BumbleBee", R "Lek Chek" 135, "Ah Pee La" RS 125

http://i1217.photobucket.com/albums/dd397/Mandonut/ff514f46.jpg

i guess at times speed does not really matters, it's more on the skill.. (i'm sure u're gonna doubted this). Once a 2a bike come and blow me, ofcourse on straight road i can't outrun their bike due to obvious differences, but when comes to corner no need to say lah.. later some 2a rider thot i yaya papaya, and come here to flame them... but then again it's just my 2 cents..

It's not about how fast can you go, It's about how low can u go?!. That is how you separate from the boys and the man... :angel:

man donut , you don't geddit to you? i'm not showing off the rs125 how great it is , i'm comparing it with a similar price tag and oh boy , i do make them smell smoke. can't you see virus with his super look alike 280km dash on the straight but actually it's only 140km and he's bending his head down? that's like damn poser. ew?

brandon i got a mito friend who using rock oil also...urs if fully or semi-synthetic?

man donut , you don't geddit to you? i'm not showing off the rs125 how great it is , i'm comparing it with a similar price tag and oh boy , i do make them smell smoke. can't you see virus with his super look alike 280km dash on the straight but actually it's only 140km and he's bending his head down? that's like damn poser. ew?

Why don't you go PG. And then talk.

Do you when to secondary school or watch discovery channel before??

Here's a crash course.

When you race, you bend down your head because it increase aerodynamics.

Simple?

But i guess you dont need to cause you can go fast even if your head is in the sky.

And please lah bro, respect.

one thing i gotta agree with Man Donut, gotta respect everyone in here bro...

zi gu wei , not at speeds at 130-140km. ;0

Just shows you never gone to a track before.

anyway , the command of the language is ten times more assured than your grip on your own _ _ _ _. so pls. lol @ u.

What you mean? Me don't understand.

first ride - 2005 march 14th. ssdc " dunno what bike " lol at u again.

Wow!

Well time to upgrade already don't you think?

night - p plate novice wannabe.

Are sure a 'p' plate wannabe?

Or maybe a revoke rider who knows a thing or two about somethings?

Or might just be a fellow instructor at BBDC?

wow.. whr did dis brandon come from.. o_O nevertheless.. great entertainment.. hahaha :D

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

lol...erm perhaps brandon you can stop your "0wn" opinion here...we do appreciate that you keep low with your profile because the more you say the more people will get agitated and showing how single minded you are and childish maybe this is what you want but as a rider ppl respect each other decision and show respect ...please do watch what you are saying too....no offence....just wish to stop on this conversation as i want to know more on the yzf r125....you are just stopping the convo here...appreciated if you can kindly leave this conversation or just keep quiet and view....:)

anyway, its getting boring when he keeps arguing the same point over and over again. he still don't get the difference between a 2 stroke and 4 stroke.

anyway, to sum all bikers up. r125 riders are losers cos they pay so much but cannot go fast. but then again, some rs125 riders can be called losers since rs125 are race bikes and some buy rs125 for display purposes only. and then spark riders are also losers cos they spent money to pimp up their ride when ultimately, it's just a bloody kapchai. or how about those sp and krr riders? they are all losers cos they ride old bikes. ohhh.. come to think of it.. bikers are all losers as compared to car owners since most bikers ride bikes because they can't afford a car. ohh well... we are all losers during this recession time anyway.

anyway, any of you guys, riding r125, ever go to race track? i wonder how r125 can compare to other 2b bikes on the race track. hopefully, you won't break any valves in the process. cos i heard valves are kinda expensive to replace or fix. ehh... r125 got valve or not? if no valve, then good la. no need waste money replace these kinda stuffs.

aiyo.. pls dun bring bad name to other aprilia riders can? stop the childish-ness la.. wanna race? speed? for what? to prove which bike is best? like for what? We are all riders nonetheless... I ride RS125 too..

But hey.. I dun go around looking down at other riders... It's their choice what bike they want, and it's my choice to ride an Italian beauty.. ya.. it irks me to hear a 4 stroke 125cc going above 140km/hr, then again, i've never ridden it, and I've got no interest to go challenge anyone.. whatever for if it's at the expense of my safety? So how would I know, and even if I do beat him, what is there to prove? What do I gain?

Brandon, I got nothing against you... And foxie, I'm not siding you either...

Just my 2cents guys.. stop flaming each other.. seriously, what does the winner get?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

lol...erm perhaps brandon you can stop your "0wn" opinion here...we do appreciate that you keep low with your profile because the more you say the more people will get agitated and showing how single minded you are and childish maybe this is what you want but as a rider ppl respect each other decision and show respect ...please do watch what you are saying too....no offence....just wish to stop on this conversation as i want to know more on the yzf r125....you are just stopping the convo here...appreciated if you can kindly leave this conversation or just keep quiet and view....:)

Agreed .

Brandon , I know you think that R125 riders are poseurs and the bike's damm slow but there's no point telling the riders to smell your rockoil smoke . No hard feelings but it just doesnt make any sense . And yeah , think about the others who are here to know more the R125 (:

And since (to you) the R125 is a uber slow bike , why do you want to meet foxie and make him smell your smoke ? Thats makes you more of a loser , you should go find bikes that are FAST to you , challenge them and make them smell your smoke (:

After doing all the check on both of the bike ,both are impressively good 2B bikes in their own way...For speed can go for rs125(No offence*singapore is a small country one traffic light to another is just a stone throw distance which doesn't allow you to go for the max, even on expressway i don't think so too cox of TP,take your risk if you want to)...For YZF R125 are not posers or what,lots of ppl want to have the feel for big bike first before getting one as for the speed is more than enough for a class 2b license....So comparing it is just a waste of time...i am sorry to repeat this again respect ppl decision there is nothing to flare over this minor things plus giving your opinion is good but please don't be rude,please watch what you are saying...:)

anyway, its getting boring when he keeps arguing the same point over and over again. he still don't get the difference between a 2 stroke and 4 stroke.

anyway, to sum all bikers up. r125 riders are losers cos they pay so much but cannot go fast. but then again, some rs125 riders can be called losers since rs125 are race bikes and some buy rs125 for display purposes only. and then spark riders are also losers cos they spent money to pimp up their ride when ultimately, it's just a bloody kapchai. or how about those sp and krr riders? they are all losers cos they ride old bikes. ohhh.. come to think of it.. bikers are all losers as compared to car owners since most bikers ride bikes because they can't afford a car. ohh well... we are all losers during this recession time anyway.

anyway, any of you guys, riding r125, ever go to race track? i wonder how r125 can compare to other 2b bikes on the race track. hopefully, you won't break any valves in the process. cos i heard valves are kinda expensive to replace or fix. ehh... r125 got valve or not? if no valve, then good la. no need waste money replace these kinda stuffs.

dun mean to crash in but simply said for the 1st paragraph,

WE ARE ALL LOSERS IN OUR OWN WAY COZ WE PAY ROAD TAX,INSURANCE,SEASON PARKING,COUPON PARKIN,FINES, JUST TO RIDE ON THE ROADS OF SILLYPORE

:cheeky::cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment