BBQ is BBQ Lor! Dont have to make sense to get someone's attention. :cheeky:

You tell ppl wat, not tell me. How fast were you going to get there? How much rest stops did you take?

ok now i tell u

photoshop lor :angel:

• Replies 4.5k

speak of the devil....

don't be to over confident bro...

for stock engine i can say yes but for malossi racing kit haha i can say gud bye n sayonara to u ....piece n out:help:

Hmmm.. No offense but I took on a friend's gilera on a drag race, managed to beat him till he reached bout 100km/h. Yup. Stock engine. lol...

Just Rev the engine good enough at the start of the traffic light to be able to beat him :)

Another thing is, he can't stop well enough compared to our bikes :cool:

Hmmm.. No offense but I took on a friend's gilera on a drag race, managed to beat him till he reached bout 100km/h. Yup. Stock engine. lol...

Just Rev the engine good enough at the start of the traffic light to be able to beat him :)

Another thing is, he can't stop well enough compared to our bikes :cool:

so far as what i noe its imposible they can beat r125 bcoz i had try quiet few of them on the road none of them can beat it... no offence

ITS NOT THE SIZE OF THE ENGINES IN THE RACES BUT THE SIZES OF THE BALLS IN YOUR TROUSERS

Where can I purchase R125?

How much is the machine price?

WR200"SM" Rockstar, X1R "BumbleBee", R "Lek Chek" 135, "Ah Pee La" RS 125

http://i1217.photobucket.com/albums/dd397/Mandonut/ff514f46.jpg

Alert!! to all R125 out there pls be careful when go to pandan city there a few cases bike kena stolen as mine nearly too kena stolen, but im lucky cause the stall selling food @ there saw it n try to stop them.

If u all wanna go there pls go as a group few people stand by near to the bike as other go shopping.....

ITS NOT THE SIZE OF THE ENGINES IN THE RACES BUT THE SIZES OF THE BALLS IN YOUR TROUSERS

Alert to all r125 plz be careful when going to pandan city theres a few cases bike kena stolen...

On fri night 9/10 my bike was nearly kena stole by this two young malay guy

but luckly the food stall owner noe me and he try to stop them, as this two guy notice it they quickly left leave the my bike behind.

Take note if u guy saw this ugly car silver colour jbc 2801 look like old nissan or toyota pls be extra careful!!

Seriously, I don't know what's wrong with some drivers man.. Today parked at wisma, at one bike lot which has a carpark on my bike left side then went shopping.

Come back bike on the floor on the right side (lucky no bike on my right side) then got major scratches on the right fairing and left side some minor scratch on the top fairing.

The only thing I can presume is that a car reverse then knock down my bike and was pushed back further lah.. Cuz when I went back, no car there already. Then best part, some part of the sticker was torn off. Meaning to say that driver must had been trying to play afool and take out the sticker also lah..

Best part is, I'm not sure if my coolant now leaking.. cuz at time got blue liquid coming out from the bottom when I stop at certain pertrol kiosk and check.

SERIOUSLY, wth is going on with some people..

relax bro... it happens... tt why my aunt keep reminding me never to park next to the car.

oh well... but least it's other ppl's fault... unlike me. park then forget to put side stand and then drop and kena scratch, gear shift bent in till cannot shift and clutch broke off.... -_-. in the end still cannot get angry at anyone else. sai

Hello R125 bros i'm planning a gathering for all so that we can meet up and get to know all the r125 riderz here.Pm me if ur interested wth ur numbers.

Go Slow,Move wth D'Flow:thumb:Viruz66

ello, just curious.. 1st hand r125 otr how much ave for 26 yr old pee plater? any idea? ++ ave pricing for 2nd hand r125?

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

hi inuki. machine price for r125 still relatively high, (~$10+) loois is the only shop which is bringing in. not sure if their latest shipment is in, last i chatted with one of their staff, it'd be end of next month.

dont think you're going to see many second hand r125s anytime soon though. 2010 maybe, when all the 2008 pioneer takers upgrade to their class 2s. :)

!@#$%^&*()

but perf wise.. is good?

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org