yea, i'm buying from looi's motor shop.. i wonder the boss at the ubi shop really knows about that bike.. and the bike shop is called Gobal Motor Pte Ltd

When you getting the bike....

Speed Is Nothing Without Control

Organizer for Team R-Series Outing

FaceBook FanPage

R125 Singapore / R15 Singapore

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

• Replies 4.5k

Hi everyone Max Here. Planning to have one outing this month 27/03/10....will be on one of the sat anyone joining?

Pls copy and paste your name below...

1.Maxbg12

2.Latino

3.Viruz66

4.chucky

5.orange86

http://img27.imageshack.us/img27/585/dscf3942b.jpg

Edited by Maxbg12

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

When you getting the bike....

Not confirm. cos due to something cope up.. but i will still get the bike first without the license. sigh

Let me know when you are ready to ride There's a lot of thing to mod and interesting thing play, we will talk about it when we go out for outing

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

Let me know when you are ready to ride There's a lot of thing to mod and interesting thing play, we will talk about it when we go out for outing

Alright! :D i will be waiting for the day to come ^^ Wait for me! hahas.

r125 black n gold rims look nice..

You mean this right? But i this one new color meh?

But now the black one only looks something like that. Black and White (anyway, this one i took at Looi's motor shop) :x

2010-Yamaha-YZF-R-125-Black-Edition.jpg

Photo0176.jpg

Guys, if I want to purchase this bike under installment, and I'm under 21, how do I do it?please advise, any help is greatly appreciated.

Current ride:

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/4882/img0016c.jpg

2009: Kawasaki KRR 150 FV7809B

2009: Gilera DNA 180 FY4851G

2009: Honda NSR SP150 :cheeky:

Guys, if I want to purchase this bike under installment, and I'm under 21, how do I do it?please advise, any help is greatly appreciated.

Go to Looi's Motor

No.55 kaki bukit place singapore 416230 Tel: 67431072

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

how's the performance Max..?

after changing .........?

Pssst! not to let anyone noe hehe!!

ITS NOT THE SIZE OF THE ENGINES IN THE RACES BUT THE SIZES OF THE BALLS IN YOUR TROUSERS

how's the performance Max..?

after changing .........?

Pssst! not to let anyone noe hehe!!

Just a spark plug, what can it does......:angel:

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

Come on all r125 riders we are planing a gathering here pls reply to max.Hope to get more coming to make things happening here! Dont be shy.:)

Go Slow,Move wth D'Flow:thumb:Viruz66

Come on all r125 riders we are planing a R-Series gathering here pls reply me.Hope to get more coming to make things happening here! Dont be shy.

Hi everyone Max Here. Planning to have one outing this month 27/03/10....will be on one of the sat anyone joining?

1.Maxbg12

2.Latino

3.Viruz66

4.chucky

5.Orange86

6.biting_point

7.ogretrunks

Edited by Maxbg12

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

sia lah.. suddenly my name inside one..

Yes you are under our recall system...

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

i cameraman only mah..

i should be ok on that day..

kopi on you loh..

don worry la.....cameraman not Rifleman.....

Come on all r125 riders we are planing a R-Series gathering here pls reply me.Hope to get more coming to make things happening here! Dont be shy.

Your Fren that are not R-series also can join us

1.Maxbg12

2.Latino

3.Viruz66

4.chucky

5.Orange86

6.biting_point

7.ogretrunks

Edited by Maxbg12

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

i also R series leh.. haha..

D R Z loh!!

:dot:Actually R-series outing we want to have more R-Series bike but WE WELCOME ALL RIDER.......

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

wah..i asked at looi`s..i m 21 n have riding ex abt 1year plus going to 2..insurance abt 1.2k++..min downpayment 3.5k..wtf..foxie how did u manage to ask the uncle so that u can down 1.5..lol..i nid to get a 2b bike by next month otherwise i have to take public transport..its sad to see my super 4 that rode less then half a year n have to sell away due to revoke..

i m a always a slow rider wif a slow bike

wah..i asked at looi`s..i m 21 n have riding ex abt 1year plus going to 2..insurance abt 1.2k++..min downpayment 3.5k..wtf..foxie how did u manage to ask the uncle so that u can down 1.5..lol..i nid to get a 2b bike by next month otherwise i have to take public transport..its sad to see my super 4 that rode less then half a year n have to sell away due to revoke..

Revoke only revoke 2a ah? thought nowadays is everything also gone one..

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Latest Update

Destination to be advised next week. By the if the respond is good we will have one more photo session. I recall one Pro photographer on our R-series outing.

Your Fren that are not R-series also can join us

1.Maxbg12

2.Latino

3.Viruz66

4.chucky

5.Orange86

6.biting_point

7.ogretrunks

8.Rvnrooron84

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

anyone looking for the spare parts for R125 plz look for me a fren of mine going to scrap his bike soon....

ITS NOT THE SIZE OF THE ENGINES IN THE RACES BUT THE SIZES OF THE BALLS IN YOUR TROUSERS