no la.. went to kallang for band.. then after that go taman jurong makan with friends.. then later go home do business, then go pungoll fishing.. after that i go pasir ris park, then tampines giant, then tenah merah area.. then go home.. :faint:

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
no la.. went to kallang for band.. then after that go taman jurong makan with friends.. then later go home do business, then go pungoll fishing.. after that i go pasir ris park, then tampines giant, then tenah merah area.. then go home.. :faint:

i smell "time for msia petrol" soon. hahahah

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

on ur honda or yamaha? hahaha

honda.. yamaha needs bout a month to do up..

;4253784']yamaha??hmm

spark 135??

you'll never guess.. LOL

i smell "time for msia petrol" soon. hahahah

:lol: yea.. in the 200s already..

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
on ur honda or yamaha? hahaha

lol didn't expect u to buy tat K bike :cheeky: :cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
LSM, i was frm DME..

What's DME?

din knw u are here also lol

Haha! Now you know?

sama sama so meet at fc4 where?

Can we go FC3 instead? I wanna eat Mee Bundung.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

tmr yall meeting up for lunch? my break 1-3 sia... :(

yes yes we are.. lol..

repeated many times le..

meet at fc4 bike carpark..

12 noon..

What's DME?

Haha! Now you know?

we r getting packed food most prob..

then ride to moberly there..

lol. me too. gng in later for some petrol.

125zi

honda.. yamaha needs bout a month to do up..

you'll never guess.. LOL

hahaha..K bike..i noe already :angel:

What's DME?

Haha! Now you know?

mechanical engineering

pack and eat at moberly

meet at the bike carpark in frnt of FC4..

the one just outside workshop..

noon..

can reach me 82383622..

yellow s4..

u ride so fast hw 2 wave at u.. lol..

u saw a line of bikes there?

a long line..

we were there..

huh u sure tat was me?i was riding last leh and very slow somemore.anyway too many lines of bike dn knw who is who also lol.and dn knw when was the day u saw me.coz i nw very long never whack bike liao.

What's DME?

Haha! Now you know?

marine engineer?u will wan to come meh kns

lol. me too. gng in later for some petrol.

i wed then go in with fren

;4255720']hahaha..K bike..i noe already :angel:

mechanical engineering

pack and eat at moberly

opps sorry tot was marine engineer.lao k?rxk?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

just gt back from jb. i think one of my fastest trip there. at checkpoint at 1.45, out by 1.15. my bike just quench its thrist. now resting. lol

got into a road block otw back when i decided to take a different route. lol

125zi

marine engineer? lol

im one of them.

125zi

just gt back from jb. i think one of my fastest trip there. at checkpoint at 1.45, out by 1.15. my bike just quench its thrist. now resting. lol

got into a road block otw back when i decided to take a different route. lol

typing error?

yes! hahah thanks for spotting.

125zi

i parked my COMET at fc4 dere at 10am. i finished lesson ard 1230 then ride pass moberly never see yall the bikes lei. now in library...

we were there..we park beside the tennis court

btw does anyone have friendster and msn? add ah peeps

my msn

flamecasterhanabishi@hotmail

my friendster

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
i parked my COMET at fc4 dere at 10am. i finished lesson ard 1230 then ride pass moberly never see yall the bikes lei. now in library...

at noon.. everyone was at fc4 carpark..

we parked next to ur comet..

straight line.. LOL..

hmm 1230 we at kfc.. buy food..

ard 1240 we rch moberly..

nice meeting new frens in sp hehe

nice to meet ya too darkdragon..

i still cant recall which module we took together eh..

btw does anyone have friendster and msn? add ah peeps

my msn

flamecasterhanabishi@hotmail

my friendster

shy ah.. haha

you all everyday park at same spot one ar? everyday i after makan finish fc4 then go out see see look look, always see xr125, comet and tw200 there hehe. man me still need to wait till 30th of june that is if i pass =)

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
you all everyday park at same spot one ar? everyday i after makan finish fc4 then go out see see look look, always see xr125, comet and tw200 there hehe. man me still need to wait till 30th of june that is if i pass =)

30th june, nt that far away ba..

good luck..

hmm fr me i always park at street soccer there with redz, nebulaz and sometimes queirtus n matkental park there too..

goddamns. i parked wrong place laa! i rounding2 around the moberly area. never see you guys :( first i parked outside the student alumni thingy area, den after that, i move out from the back gate.

den suddenly, my friend called me say his bike gt problem, den i follow him go workshop for a while. was looking forward to meet you guys.

grrrrrrrr!

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)