;4419347']and matkental riding spark 135..haha

hahah...must see must see!hehe...

eh tmrw who want to lunch together uh? im free from 11 or 12 onwards sia. but 4pm gotta ciao go work le ...

anything text me ler...idk yet

eh tmrw who want to lunch together uh? im free from 11 or 12 onwards sia. but 4pm gotta ciao go work le ...

anything just msg

Yoz guys...im here again......

hello hello hola

hey peeps.......first day of skewl for the new term,

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

well gtg then gd nitez sp riders.........

i was at ahboi around 5 plus, awhile only lah. buy then go off le..what time were u there?

spark also not bad lah, didnt want to buy spark because, i just dont have the cutting for spark. looks weird when i test ride my friend's bike. :lol:

erm i think frm 4+.i'm there at coffeeshop la kopi with frens till 6+.then go motoworld look at stuffs which we think tat are needed when we upgrade lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

erm i think frm 4+.i'm there at coffeeshop la kopi with frens till 6+.then go motoworld look at stuffs which we think tat are needed when we upgrade lol

gd morning sp riders, wah u go ah boi u got put coupon when u park? i everytime go with a fren so he can take care my bike while i go buy my stuffs:bounce:

i nvr put.. always park multi storey there..

better to get fined there..

if fined at double yellow line worse -_-"

it drizzled a bit in d mrng..

thankfully nt tat heavy..

nitez queirtus....lessons again tmr evening sianz...

i'm dragging myself to sch as well.. lol..

perservere ayte..

erm hi? :lol:

busy with ur business lately bro?

wa how come some of u all no need sleep one 0.0

need to slp lah

gd morning sp riders, wah u go ah boi u got put coupon when u park? i everytime go with a fren so he can take care my bike while i go buy my stuffs:bounce:

never put lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

bad day today..

hit the side of a cab today

me turning right and that cab turning left :slapforehead:

had an argument with him

lucky no damage to my bike..haha

go ah boi just park at the lots there, or any place tts near u and within ur sight. if got saman auntie just ride away first ah, surely other riders also go off first, just follow them, no need to waste 65cents unless ur gng away for long.

i nvr put.. always park multi storey there..

better to get fined there..

if fined at double yellow line worse -_-"

it drizzled a bit in d mrng..

thankfully nt tat heavy..

u park IN the multistorey carpark? o_O

;4422347']bad day today..

hit the side of a cab today

me turning right and that cab turning left :slapforehead:

had an argument with him

lucky no damage to my bike..haha

:slapforehead: why like tt? for me twice bitten once shy. when ever i want to turn, die die i let the car/taxi/van/lorry turn first or i just follow behind them on their left or right side. phobia sia.

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

sch or pasir ris area?

go ah boi just park at the lots there, or any place tts near u and within ur sight. if got saman auntie just ride away first ah, surely other riders also go off first, just follow them, no need to waste 65cents unless ur gng away for long.

u park IN the multistorey carpark? o_O

:slapforehead: why like tt? for me twice bitten once shy. when ever i want to turn, die die i let the car/taxi/van/lorry turn first or i just follow behind them on their left or right side. phobia sia.

haha..near vicom changi..

there's two arrow turning left and right

there's 1 bike in front so i have to stay btwn the cab and a lorry( didnt know he want to turn left)

move off at the same time and then boom..haha

check my bike nothing happen..but his cab got some scratches( abit only)

wanted to claim my insurance :slapforehead:

i said NO, minor thing also want to claim..then wanted to call the police

i said call TP also la..better right

then asked me to gave him 50 bucks..i said i dont have money :D

argue for 10 mins..see my IC..still so young..let me off:lol:

but actually my fault la :sweat:

Haha...good good surprisingly...i passed my mechanics 1 too..although its 51 but it feels so good to know i passed....2 more results coming...

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

Haha...good good surprisingly...i passed my mechanics 1 too..although its 51 but it feels so good to know i passed....2 more results coming...

thats good..i failed both tests for my mechanics

manage to scrape thru..hehe

even failed the re-test for test 1..haha

wow....so mechanics 1 is not a compulsory module?Good that you have scrape thru finally...

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

;4422910']haha..near vicom changi..

there's two arrow turning left and right

there's 1 bike in front so i have to stay btwn the cab and a lorry( didnt know he want to turn left)

move off at the same time and then boom..haha

check my bike nothing happen..but his cab got some scratches( abit only)

wanted to claim my insurance :slapforehead:

i said NO, minor thing also want to claim..then wanted to call the police

i said call TP also la..better right

then asked me to gave him 50 bucks..i said i dont have money :D

argue for 10 mins..see my IC..still so young..let me off:lol:

but actually my fault la :sweat:

i bet the taxi driver mulot bising giler. hahahaha

;4423010']gooddd..pass all my test..yippee :cheer:

tts very good to hear!

so far so good for me also, left 2 more papers, good luck to all of us!

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi