Originally posted by Genitic@May 9 2006, 10:06 PM

u sure is slack.. snake eater.. no need to work eh... :sweat:

must be meeting up with XMM right....

u nugget lah... it's during lunch time that i dabao and eat at home be4 going for onsite work ok. Haha, been away from msn messenger for a mth so can't chat up. Wondering if anybody got their bike chained up by security in sp before or not??? Me and my friend did.

Simple life, Happy life...

Originally posted by Lithium@May 9 2006, 10:51 PM

u nugget lah... it's during lunch time that i dabao and eat at home be4 going for onsite work ok. Haha, been away from msn messenger for a mth so can't chat up. Wondering if anybody got their bike chained up by security in sp before or not??? Me and my friend did.

never kena chained b4 leix... only got get warning letter lor... haha...

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

despite our high numbers, bikers not regarded in SP one....see the number of parkings slots getting lesser... parking got warning.. ever see cars kena chained?? thou they claimed to have "wheel clamp area"

Originally posted by Genitic@May 10 2006, 09:24 PM

despite our high numbers, bikers not regarded in SP one....see the number of parkings slots getting lesser... parking got warning.. ever see cars kena chained?? thou they claimed to have "wheel clamp area"

I also got warnning letter be4 at T12 last time before the carpark was built. Wanna kept the bike away from rain as i just waxed it the day be4, so i parked on the pavement (my fault).

Bike lots were cut by half at T14 there... Vans sometime koo-koo parked at the narrow road be4 T14 carpark also wun get any letter/fine. Cars/Vans parked at SAA there is ok, but for bikes... haiz... It's reserved for the big shots working at SAA , eventhough it's labelled "No Parking". 1 of the big shots complained abt my bike taking up fraction of their "space", so ganna chained up...

See the pic below guys... my bike was dragged all the way from the side to the centre of the "parking lot"... parked head in with handlebar locked, in the end become tail in... security guard power...

http://img104.imageshack.us/img104/6213/fupsecurity8wr.jpg

Originally posted by Genitic@May 11 2006, 10:52 PM

hahaha.... if fellow SP bikers wanna do some revenge, put on some earplugs, line urself at SAA that area, and CLEAR SOME CARBON!!

haha... idea leix...

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

it's like that one lahz... ppl who drive are rich ppl wat... so they dun give a damn to those riding... it's always so unfair lahz...

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

Originally posted by Lithium@May 10 2006, 11:12 PM

Finally stir up a common topic to revive the thread...

I also got warnning letter be4 at T12 last time before the carpark was built. Wanna kept the bike away from rain as i just waxed it the day be4, so i parked on the pavement (my fault).

Bike lots were cut by half at T14 there... Vans sometime koo-koo parked at the narrow road be4 T14 carpark also wun get any letter/fine. Cars/Vans parked at SAA there is ok, but for bikes... haiz... It's reserved for the big shots working at SAA , eventhough it's labelled "No Parking". 1 of the big shots complained abt my bike taking up fraction of their "space", so ganna chained up...

See the pic below guys... my bike was dragged all the way from the side to the centre of the "parking lot"... parked head in with handlebar locked, in the end become tail in... security guard power...

http://img104.imageshack.us/img104/6213/fupsecurity8wr.jpg

I once saw a couple of bikes got chained up at the same spot too.. pity the riders... It's soo unfair esp when cars parking at the same spot can get away with it!

Good morning !!

ride safely all~

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

Originally posted by Redz@May 18 2006, 09:36 AM

Good morning !!

ride safely all~

hi there... i saw ur bike ytd at T14 parking lot... ur yellow rims so nice already, y spray it black?

Originally posted by Lithium@May 25 2006, 11:29 PM

hi there... i saw ur bike ytd at T14 parking lot... ur yellow rims so nice already, y spray it black?

haha, i agree, but it gets dirty easily...and..

i thought wanted to put lining, then if my rims yellow, wat colour lining should i put...haha

so decided to spray black....

sian, just got saman letter for white smoke....haha

Originally posted by Redz@May 27 2006, 03:37 PM

haha, i agree, but it gets dirty easily...and..

i thought wanted to put lining, then if my rims yellow, wat colour lining should i put...haha

so decided to spray black....

sian, just got saman letter for white smoke....haha

Oh... U can try putting reflective yellow on top of ur yellow rims. Can see the diff at night only... Hee hee...

Ah yo, how u kanna white smoke? Pour 2T into petrol tank or 2T level too high??

Mine got white smoke prob last time becoz my backside itchy go pour 2T in petrol tank. Or maybe u can use those better and low smoke 2T... :goodluck:

Originally posted by Lithium@May 27 2006, 10:15 PM

Oh... U can try putting reflective yellow on top of ur yellow rims. Can see the diff at night only... Hee hee...

Ah yo, how u kanna white smoke? Pour 2T into petrol tank or 2T level too high??

Mine got white smoke prob last time becoz my backside itchy go pour 2T in petrol tank. Or maybe u can use those better and low smoke 2T... :goodluck:

haha, i use the 2t esso gold...good enough rite?

but i think my 2t level to high, yest.go visit the mech and adjust already...

but everytime i fill up full tank, i pour 2 caps of 2t...it contributes to the white smoke ah?

Originally posted by Redz@May 27 2006, 11:25 PM

haha, i use the 2t esso gold...good enough rite?

but i think my 2t level to high, yest.go visit the mech and adjust already...

but everytime i fill up full tank, i pour 2 caps of 2t...it contributes to the white smoke ah?

yes, esso gold 2T very good already...

If ur 2T pump is working fine, then there's no need to pour additional 2T. Last time i poured in less than 1 cap full, i already cannot stand the amount of white smoke coming out from the exhaust...

Ask ur mech to adjust 2T level to normal and check the 2T pump... :smile: Dun donate $$ to our government...

lithium, what colour sp u riding?

hey me sp too.sch of building...riding sp man.jus got 2b now long ago.about 1.5 weeks.

http://quick.imgfree.net/images/56505.jpg

Riding SP since 17th May 2006

Originally posted by Redz@May 28 2006, 04:39 PM

lithium, what colour sp u riding?

Oh, mine is the unfortunate blue colour sp that was chained up. I had posted the pics, just scroll up and hav a look...

Mine is the "female" or "full of reflective sticker" or "childish" bike mentioned by others a few pages back... :cheeky: I think any1 see already will sure criticise the rider...

how's ur smoky prob going?? solved?

Tim, i dun get to see another nice orange KTM like urs in sp as of now... Just more of sp, kips, rxz, etc...

Kokping, how's ur bike going? Condition gd??

Originally posted by Lithium@May 30 2006, 11:17 PM

Oh, mine is the unfortunate blue colour sp that was chained up. I had posted the pics, just scroll up and hav a look...

Mine is the "female" or "full of reflective sticker" or "childish" bike mentioned by others a few pages back... :cheeky: I think any1 see already will sure criticise the rider...

how's ur smoky prob going?? solved?

Tim, i dun get to see another nice orange KTM like urs in sp as of now... Just more of sp, kips, rxz, etc...

Kokping, how's ur bike going? Condition gd??

i already went to hkl to adjust my 2t pump...

but the smoke problem seems to be there....whenever just start bike, realy have to throttle alot of times to clear the smoke..

sometimes just park the bike for 10 mins and start the bike back, there will be smoke again, eventhough engine is off only for 10 mins..

so now have to go out from the house at least 15 mins earlier just to spent time clearing the smoke at my carpark.....lol...

Originally posted by Redz@May 31 2006, 12:47 AM

i already went to hkl to adjust my 2t pump...

but the smoke problem seems to be there....whenever just start bike, realy have to throttle alot of times to clear the smoke..

sometimes just park the bike for 10 mins and start the bike back, there will be smoke again, eventhough engine is off only for 10 mins..

so now have to go out from the house at least 15 mins earlier just to spent time clearing the smoke at my carpark.....lol...

it's like that one for 2 stroke bike... have to warm the bike lor... then move off not so much ssmoke liao... it's bcoz of the 2t submerged in the engine b4 u off the engine... try rev abit just b4 u turn off ur engine... that'll help abit... for me it help if stop awhile... if stop long then no choice one lor...

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

lithium, did u pass by sp yesterday?