wah swee lah, later i go BP check it out liao. :angel: :angel:

to ensure no-worry motoring.

do ensure that price quote dont not come with fine prints of extra charge like admin fee,GST,loan process fee,loan terminate fee,resale transfer fee,LTA pin process fee.

Since bike loan are usually under S$55k means it under MAS term "hire purhcase" which borrower can set thier own term & conditions which may not favour the hirer.

anyway,bring your business to the shop that value your business.fair trade is important.lolx

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

• Replies 3.4k

getting old liao, so consider to change to something more comfort riding style bike. :angel:

Oh ... Not back to touring arr ....

I report back when I reach 40 years old. 3 more years to go. Wait har... Kum xia

for youe case ... i think 45 will be better ... hahaha

han nor han nor :angel: in case need to make one more baby. haha...

tis year good ... dragon baby .... btw .. how is the visit to bikepro.. ??

havent got time to go down today. tomorrow morning go over to see how and consider lor. good night.

they open like 10++am hor .. dun go too early

and good night to you too ...

Saw this 3 S10 @ vicom for inspection.:p

This 3 unit of 2011 model S10 should be from Loois .

Congrats to those bro that book your S10 from them.

Note that extra freebie are bolt-on in local hence the bike looks naked.lolx

http://img.tapatalk.com/cb74fbec-7a66-d1ab.jpg

Saw this 3 S10 @ vicom for inspection.:p

should be the PI bikes.. that's why you see it at vicom..

Only P.I bike need to sent individual inspection while agent is type approve mah.

Also,HL don't bring in 2011 model Liao.haha

This 3 unit of 2011 model S10 should be from Loois .

Congrats to those bro that book your S10 from them.

Note that extra freebie are bolt-on in local hence the bike looks naked.lolx

Haha one of them shd be mine.. collected bike ytd frm looi.. can join the super tehnehneh gang liao

Weird. Still need to send bike physically? Thought just need to send papers... 2012 already...

P.I cars/bikes are legally register under a different process scheme hence P.I unit are request to be present physically for inspection unlike agent type approval process with factory support doc.

2013 also the process wouldn't change.need to provide value-add to local agent also mah.there are some good P.I...there are some bad P.I.

Consider not bad Liao.atless the consumer has a choice for agent unit or P.I unit.Of course it create jobs along the supply chain too la.haha

Haha one of them shd be mine.. collected bike ytd frm looi.. can join the super tehnehneh gang liao

Welcome.....teh neh neh....sounds.....errr....kinky.haha

hie guys, any idea if the promotion for s10 will be extended?

really keen..

When HL 2 days ago, and Lee said no extension of the promotion. Not a single unit at HL, new stock will likely come end of the month.:o

Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk