bot SPH at 2.63 a while ago.

sold it for 2.70 last friday

bot it back at 2.61 today

will sell it again near 2.70

gotta to some scalping to earn some cigar money

i didnt sell at $2.70 as could sense market surging a bit.

SPH closed 2.80 on friday, my sell order was at the tail end of the queue so not done.

sell first thing tomorrow morning......

• Replies 3.3k

i didnt sell at $2.70 as could sense market surging a bit.

SPH closed 2.80 on friday, my sell order was at the tail end of the queue so not done.

sell first thing tomorrow morning......

Sold at better ......$2.85...yeah

invest in physical gold. nw is definately the right time. gold stock n share is juz papers. physical gold u can keep n sell when ix higher n ix forever valuable den currencies notes. i did some physical gold investment with pretty good dividends returns in physical gold just early this mth.

1998-1999 Aprilia RS125 Replica '06 FN8XX7

1999-2001 Honda CBR400RRR '98 FQ7XX9

2001-2001Honda CBR929RRY '01 FT8XX0

2004-2005Honda CBR600F4i '01 FT5XX0

2004-2006 Yamaha sparkZ '04 FY6XX9

2006-2008 Yamaha Fazer600 '06 FBA8XX5

2008-XXXX HONDA STX1300 '08 (ABS) FBC5XX4

Sold at better ......$2.85...yeah

Now 2.9+? Dunno whether to let go mine anot... U think the support at where now for STI?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

invest in physical gold. nw is definately the right time. gold stock n share is juz papers. physical gold u can keep n sell when ix higher n ix forever valuable den currencies notes. i did some physical gold investment with pretty good dividends returns in physical gold just early this mth.

sorry but I have never heard of dividend returns in physical gold.

in fact there are costs in holding physical gold.

when you buy physical in large amounts, you need to pay for custody unless you intend to keep it at home. even so you will need to pay for transportation and insurance cost from vault to your home.

So plse kindly explain where the dividends come from.

I also want some.

Now 2.9+? Dunno whether to let go mine anot... U think the support at where now for STI?

Yes $2.9++ but come down back to $2.8++

you can see that the market volatility is high.

I always spread my risk and return by buying in tranches and selling in tranches.

SPH in the interim is a $3 stock for me.

STI current support is still 1800 as i have mentioned many months ago.

good luck dudes.

sorry but I have never heard of dividend returns in physical gold.

in fact there are costs in holding physical gold.

when you buy physical in large amounts, you need to pay for custody unless you intend to keep it at home. even so you will need to pay for transportation and insurance cost from vault to your home.

So plse kindly explain where the dividends come from.

I also want some.

it is oversea gold investment program which is a 12mths terms, you wun find it in any local investment organization, i also learnt abt it from fren. basic 100g u buy-in, there is a mthly of 12% or 12g of gold) dividends where you can choose to withdraws in phyiscal gold or convert to cash but the amount will be depending on the prevailing mkt price. So in total of 44% or 144g of gold returns in 12mths. i choose to keep the gold at home coz i dt investing in large amount..I only invested 200g.

This may sounds kind of scam to many esp for someone like yourself with experience financial sector and investment. Like we all know, investment is a risk, no risk no gain. and ix up to individual on how much risk he willing to take. Even DBS high notes, lehmans brother mini bonds is so trusted and approved investment by MAS..but so wat... those investors still can't get anything back in the end. I did thought ix a scam too initially, but then like I mentioned ix how much risk one is willing to take, so the risk here is if this is reali a scam n the company run away... get noting back. I can take tis risk, coz i play with wat i can afford to lose. so i am lucky so far..hehe :angel:

it is oversea gold investment program which is a 12mths terms, you wun find it in any local investment organization, i also learnt abt it from fren. basic 100g u buy-in, there is a mthly of 12% or 12g of gold) dividends where you can choose to withdraws in phyiscal gold or convert to cash but the amount will be depending on the prevailing mkt price. So in total of 44% or 144g of gold returns in 12mths. i choose to keep the gold at home coz i dt investing in large amount..I only invested 200g.

This may sounds kind of scam to many esp for someone like yourself with experience financial sector and investment. Like we all know, investment is a risk, no risk no gain. and ix up to individual on how much risk he willing to take. Even DBS high notes, lehmans brother mini bonds is so trusted and approved investment by MAS..but so wat... those investors still can't get anything back in the end. I did thought ix a scam too initially, but then like I mentioned ix how much risk one is willing to take, so the risk here is if this is reali a scam n the company run away... get noting back. I can take tis risk, coz i play with wat i can afford to lose. so i am lucky so far..hehe :angel:

Sigh Sigh Sigh Sigh, how many times must I warn people and yet how many people have been fooled. the one taking your money is the only one laughing.

Gold gives no bloody dividend. be it physical or local london.

Just like any standard ponzi scheme.

Basically, they take your money upfront and return it back to you in stages.

Midway, they may or may not stop depending on whether the ponzi can continue.

Ask yourself, what the hell pays 44%pa??????

Wake up!!

In other words, the idea is to gain confidence of people, once the confidence is there, people stop asking questions and the money rolls in. you have already been fooled. why becos you are greedy.

Í'm sorry.

The fact that you are comparing it to any real structured investment program shows how gullible you are.

Get out when you can, my friend.

otherwise you might as well join my investment program.

minimum investment is $10k, I pay you 20% every month but confirm by the fifth month I will tell you sorry, investment went bust.

by the way Red Riding Hood, just to put you in the right perspective of performance and returns.

you have not gained anything until the end of the nine months when you pocket a total of 108%. then you will only have gain 8% by exposing yourself for 9 months to something which you totally dont know how and where returns are achieved from.

i feel sad for you.

get out while you can.

but i guess your mind has already been brainwashed to think otherwise...

sigh..

by the way Red Riding Hood, just to put you in the right perspective of performance and returns.

you have not gained anything until the end of the nine months when you pocket a total of 108%. then you will only have gain 8% by exposing yourself for 9 months to something which you totally dont know how and where returns are achieved from.

i feel sad for you.

get out while you can.

but i guess your mind has already been brainwashed to think otherwise...

sigh..

Pls Mr throttle, in the 1st plc, i merely mentioned ix the right time to invest in gold and i made some earning. 2nd, i did not ask for ur comment or advise or neither did i ask u to teach me wats wrong or rite. u ask for explaination why, i explained. if you not happy with my post, get it deleted.

i noe very well hw the ponzi works, i noe very well hw sunshine empire case goes n i said very clearly is individual risk level takings and i play with wat i can afford to lose! dun try to show hw experience or knowledgeable u are by condemming anybody greedy or gullible like oni u r the one in the bloody whole world who is clever n nt greedy or gullible. if u are so clever u can be Warren.B no.2. if u are nt greedy y wld u be investing? y dt u stop after making 1 earnings? u noe riding on the road is a high risk taking hobby dat can gt killed anytime on the road regardless ur mistake or others, bt u still ride.

n if i m brainwashed, i wld hv join sunshine empire as pioneers since 3 of the top earners are my frens too. so y didnt i get brainwashed back den and be staying in condos/ driving BMW 6series?

I appreciate your concerns and generous sharing of informations for fellow forumer, but i dt appreciate the insults.

so go wash up n wake up yourself.

sounds like what ausa has mentioned before..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=115581&page=11

anyway.. i got some at 87ish... and now 89++ ..

http://www.google.com/finance?q=gld

so happy liao... will hold it for sometime.

Actually none of what i posted was insulting.

simply factual with a strong sense of urgency to get you out.

but you choose to read it offensively simply becos you have already been brainwashed by greed of easy returns.

this is free for all forum, you speak your mind i speak mine as reasonable adults.

Yes Sir, I will wash up and wake up myself.

Pls Mr throttle, in the 1st plc, i merely mentioned ix the right time to invest in gold and i made some earning. 2nd, i did not ask for ur comment or advise or neither did i ask u to teach me wats wrong or rite. u ask for explaination why, i explained. if you not happy with my post, get it deleted.

i noe very well hw the ponzi works, i noe very well hw sunshine empire case goes n i said very clearly is individual risk level takings and i play with wat i can afford to lose! dun try to show hw experience or knowledgeable u are by condemming anybody greedy or gullible like oni u r the one in the bloody whole world who is clever n nt greedy or gullible. if u are so clever u can be Warren.B no.2. if u are nt greedy y wld u be investing? y dt u stop after making 1 earnings? u noe riding on the road is a high risk taking hobby dat can gt killed anytime on the road regardless ur mistake or others, bt u still ride.

n if i m brainwashed, i wld hv join sunshine empire as pioneers since 3 of the top earners are my frens too. so y didnt i get brainwashed back den and be staying in condos/ driving BMW 6series?

I appreciate your concerns and generous sharing of informations for fellow forumer, but i dt appreciate the insults.

by the way, if you think what you are doing is investing in gold , you are dead wrong

anyway if i continue with the facts, i'm sure you will be offended further.

so i shall stop here.

good luck.

Edited by Throttle
sounds like what ausa has mentioned before..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=115581&page=11

anyway.. i got some at 87ish... and now 89++ ..

http://www.google.com/finance?q=gld

so happy liao... will hold it for sometime.

steady lah Kmax. ETF is a good way to enter

market remains volatile, do set your target to take profits.

good luck

Actually none of what i posted was insulting.

simply factual with a strong sense of urgency to get you out.

but you choose to read it offensively simply becos you have already been brainwashed by greed of easy returns.

this is free for all forum, you speak your mind i speak mine as reasonable adults.

Yes Sir, I will wash up and wake up myself.

repeatly saying one is greedy is alrdy an indirect insult frm words out of a reasonable adult.

Go review your first reply to me and if, you can realise how childish, unintelligent and irrelevant it was by bringing up warren buffett and riding as an analogy, then perhaps you are not that silly yet.

ooops, do you feel insulted again?

oops I forgot i was going to stop.

that i apologise.

the end

steady lah Kmax. ETF is a good way to enter

market remains volatile, do set your target to take profits.

good luck

yessir... will let go if reach 90... since i've already settled..

yup.. Me too in my years have never heard of physical gold giving dividends... It sounds like me trying to tell my grandma that if she buys into physical salt or sugar she'll get dividends...

:shy:

SPH in the interim is a $3 stock for me.

It's $2.99 today.

sometimes I amaze myself :angel: heh heh

paiseh

Whaaa...praising yourself arh. kekeke :)

Wahahaha, paiseh paiseh......

just sold some more at $3

Happy Investing!! :D :goodluck:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Can celebrate liao. Drink on you. kekeke

drinks? not an issue lah.

but let me make back the $100k+++ that i lost last year's first