hmm, good opportunity to accumulate shares eh?

• Replies 3.3k

hmm, good opportunity to accumulate shares eh?

i guess so.

bot some more today.

SOLD"......... THanks

Good deal for the folks here

3 Polo Ralph Lauren Classic Pocket T for sale

Brand new, bought from the States.

high quality heavy weight preshrunk cotton

never worn

with tags

size L - Chest 42"

three very classic stylish pocket t shirts

black with red logo

grey with navy blue logo

white with navy blue logo

all for $105 nett price.

Dirt Cheap, not for sale seperately.

original price in shops is $55 each.

plse PM.

Edited by Throttle

haha, whats happening here, buy shares sell Polo T?

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

haha, whats happening here, buy shares sell Polo T?

haha, bought wrong size Polo Pocket T so better just sell off.

as for shares, I continuously accumulate as a form of savings.

Today bought again $20k

Last friday bought also $20k

In the last two weeks already bot more than $100k worth.

Yeah lost money but, no worries, i'm not in it for the days or months.

Still will buy if the price is right.

haha, throttle you're more into long term eh? value investor. my kind of style as well.

anyways, pretty sure the tech bubble is shaping up nicely, another IPO got stir fried till high prices. time to do some trading.

if market plunges, i'll be there......

Looking to load another $50k of Ascendas and another $20k of K Green Trust also another $20k ST Eng and $30k Singtel.

Then I will take a breather. Max this round to accumulate up to $250k . so far used up $100k already.

I've got a collaugue who introduced me Genneva. What are the risk involved? The way I look at it is when gold prices plunge like crazy within 6 months and they won't honour their buy back contract. Other than that, I can't seem to see any loopholes.... Am I missing out on sth?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

I've got a collaugue who introduced me Genneva. What are the risk involved? The way I look at it is when gold prices plunge like crazy within 6 months and they won't honour their buy back contract. Other than that, I can't seem to see any loopholes.... Am I missing out on sth?

I dont know abt loopholes but i looked at the website and saw a picture on the Contacts page which was pinched from a global financial powerhouse. Tells me enough not to deal with them.

I managed to find an article I which I wasn't able to before....

http://www.cpf.gov.sg/imsavvy/infohub_article.asp?readid={380510447-8119-9657861589}

So as long as the price goes up, the company thrives... hmmm...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

kns!!!... wanted to buy singtel.. accidentally click sell... kns..

now tio short sell... hiaz!!

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

Sorry, i just have to.

Hahahahahaaahaahaa

Nevermind lah internet comms cheap cheap, just double buy.

pay for broker to key for u la... Honestly, the difference is not that big for smaller contracts. And for bigger contracts, you can always ask for preferential rates.

Bought more Venture and Ezra.. Still confident on both sector.

Woots... Throttle earn pocket money liao...

My Venture and Ezra underperform the rest of the stocks these 2 days..

Throttle, do u look at small cap? I'm looking at Silverlake and Jasper. Any thoughts?

Woots... Throttle earn pocket money liao...

My Venture and Ezra underperform the rest of the stocks these 2 days..

Throttle, do u look at small cap? I'm looking at Silverlake and Jasper. Any thoughts?

Hi Joe, I hardly look at smallcaps, got no leads on thos eyou mentioned at all. sorry

I'm in it more for the long term growth and dividend yield.

Hi Joe, I hardly look at smallcaps, got no leads on thos eyou mentioned at all. sorry

I'm in it more for the long term growth and dividend yield.

No worries. Thought u might take a look.

tomorrow Monday, think i'm gonna buy another $20k of K Green.

basket, queue the whole day at $1.03 but got nothing.

bot CapmallsAsia at $1.45

tomorrow queue kgreen trust again.

Bot ST Engineering at $2.84

still queuing for K Green Trust.

Whooohoo Ascendas REIT....

so much communication over the years but we have never seen each other.

perhaps we should do an easy relaxing meet up for drinks and cigar.

anyone here investing in US stocks? i see throttle you focus mainly in sg market?