let,s get the ppl who have cameras to form a section so the next time there's a

outing you noe who to call....:smile: :smile:

Don't ride in front of me, I may not follow.

Don't ride behind me, I may not lead.

Just ride beside me and be my Friend....

• Replies 1.9k

Originally posted by Dprophecy@Feb 21 2004, 06:47 PM

let,s get the ppl who have cameras to form a section so the next time there's a

outing you noe who to call....:smile: :smile:

count me in!

Cameras: Canon a70, Canon 300V

Sportster 48

nikon coolpix 5700. btw...singapore shoot until no place to shoot liaoz...i'm running out of places...:giddy:

Past & Present Rides

Honda NSR 150SP - June 2001 till March 2002

Honda CB400 Spec 2 - September 2002 till August 2010

Yamaha FZ1-S 2010 - August 2010 till Present

:smile: I got friends who are very into photography, riding and not, please PM me if got any shoots going on so I can let them know....

For me.... an old Pentax ESPIO 105SW, use neg type, just for fun :cheeky:

dogs....

*YAWN*

How's the Singapore Bike Forum Photographer Club (SBFPC) coming along?? :smile: :confused:

Past & Present Rides

Honda NSR 150SP - June 2001 till March 2002

Honda CB400 Spec 2 - September 2002 till August 2010

Yamaha FZ1-S 2010 - August 2010 till Present

I don't know if I qualify...

Some Nikon SLR that I cannot identify (dad pass to me one), good quality

Olympus C-2 Zoom

Minolta DiMage Xt

Anyone has tried the Minolta DiMage Xg? Think of buying for use when studying overseas...

Guest Taferine

Hey fun... photo club... :cheer:

Cams i own: D100, FM2 & AF Nikon 6008

Wat u people doing with the photo club?

Originally posted by cHiLLi@Mar 1 2004, 04:41 PM

nikon coolpix 5700. btw...singapore shoot until no place to shoot liaoz...i'm running out of places...:giddy:

wah..dun think its true la... even we shhot very mundane everyday life..

should be insteresting mah. depend what one like to shoot, human, culture, wildlife, buildings...etc.. alot mah :smile:

anybody into lomograph camera?

I love photography, but only have a CMI Nikon Coolpix 3200... :cry:

Chilli=> nvr say u like photography... i hobby too... just got my Olympus C750.... quite power sia.... last time i had Coolpix 850 sold liao... but most of the time using company's sony F707.... now still trying find time to use my Olympus....next time outing we take all the S4 photos lar

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

Last time very active, now work taken up most time...Cameras in dry box for quite some times ord... Anywhere, mine is Yashica F2000 and Nikon F90X. Any photography outing?

Originally posted by ACE@Apr 15 2004, 02:29 AM

Last time very active, now work taken up most time...Cameras in dry box for quite some times ord... Anywhere, mine is Yashica F2000 and Nikon F90X. Any photography outing?

ya lor.. how nice if got photography outing.. i mean if those experts not stingy abt sharing wif newbies.. heh heh

Originally posted by ACE@Apr 14 2004, 09:29 PM

Wah so pro !

I just love those old See-Saw that we used to have during the olden days, concrete and metal rather than the plastic now. Just found one!

HillView, inside those old HDB, there is this one, with the merry-go-round somemore! I am planning to go there this weekend. The HDB might be tearing down soon, so better go before they tear it down!!! :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

dogs....

*YAWN*

I'm interested in photography...but don't have much time for it bcoz of my job...but, anyway...count me in!

I have these:-

1) Minolta X-300 SLR

2) Nikon F80

3) Nikon D100

4) Olympus mjuII Zoom 80

To Be Old and Wise, One Have To Be Young and Stupid First...

Just Do Your Best... Life Will Do The Rest!