these few days very bz doing up my Falcon that's why lo. if got pistons for me to rub, or levers for me to depress, i confirm free!! :angel:

tonite u can depress all the falcon rider lever lol :cheeky:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

dun use 2CT --> wear out too fast for Busa

dun use BT021 --> never trust bridgestone

USE Micheline Pilot Sport HPX ---> built for Hyper Sports bike ensuring stability and control at high speed. good traction, and economical :thumb:

AND WHY ARE YOU USING MY NAME???????o_Oo_Oo_O

oops.. better not let bridgestone hear u. later they sue u how? and many F1 cars using bridgestone leh.. how ? all going to crash soon.. :giddy:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
A Busa with F* 6*6 * told me one... he platinum member already... notice the skills he have with the tools?

a busa wif F*6*6* tia my friend super 4 leh.. is that the same one?? :giddy:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

USE Micheline Pilot Sport HPX ---> built for Hyper Sports bike ensuring stability and control at high speed. good traction, and economical :thumb:

hmm ok i will look into it.

AND WHY ARE YOU USING MY NAME???????o_Oo_O

dont forget my name also jason lol..... thats how ah chuan got mixed up lol :angel:

ya loh Nok is Nok, Jason is Jason. Nok not as handsome as Jason. Jason not as tiko as Nok. Nok is pervert while Jason is not. :angel::D
WHY ARE U USING MY NAME HERE??? :giddy:

are you sure BOC no meat??? I got one long long thick thick meaty meaty sausage can show you! want to eat?? :D :D :D :D
talking about this... suddenly i remember. That time i took a photo for u when u bbq the meaty one, u can have it now.. :angel: Photo

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

shld be the same one :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

roger dude. will contact you soon. had been busy these few days that's why. :smile:

Wah lau at least pm me back mah.

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
Wah lau at least pm me back mah.

hahaha wat u want to noe? i pm you! hahaha :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

http://www.yoyodyneti.com/images/120web/brembo/br_X10_48_50_sm.jpg

16x16 Brembo Brake billet radial pump cost USD$540/-

http://www.yoyodyneti.com/images/120web/brembo/br_10_4760_40_sm.jpg

19x20 Brembo billet Brake Master Cylinder cost USD$398/-

how come the 16x16 cost more than 19x20? logically speaking, the 19x20 should be more expensive since it is a bigger sized piston. can anyone enlighten me? :confused:

better feel,when trailing the brake into corners :smile:

--- A twist of the wrist ---

AND WHY ARE YOU USING MY NAME???????o_Oo_Oo_O

not exactly...i got a fren using 2ct on his busa,lasted more then 12000km

its all personnal preferences :smile:

--- A twist of the wrist ---

arbine;3165956']not exactly...i got a fren using 2ct on his busa,lasted more then 12000km

its all personnal preferences :smile:

Hi, , I 2CT had been recall so don't don't buy or use it anymore.. Go to Mah motor and look for bobby to exchange yr 2CT if u r using it...

wah

so firece the

F*6*6*

shld be the same one :cheeky:

sure anot wait kenna sue for nothing.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

sure anot wait kenna sue for nothing.

opps! heh heh :p :P :p

.time tells ALL wonders.

Why dun trust bridgestone? Been using the 021 for some time now, quite okay what? Why ah?

wat does it mean they playing "Jackpot"? :confused: never heard of it leh.

I heard from my boys in the army one. The riders would pool some money together and then race... the winner takes all. Thats jackpot lor.

wah

so firece the

F*6*6*

Fierce! Got two yoshi end cans and some other power enhancing mods in his bike! Very fierce rider!

btw what is e mileage that u can go up to with yoshi full system...

Erh tat qn of urs , dun think any one can give a exact...

With full sys n no mapping , mileage could be worse .....

With mapping , tat another answer liao

Erh tat qn of urs , dun think any one can give a exact...

With full sys n no mapping , mileage could be worse .....

With mapping , tat another answer liao

it could possibly have better mileage too.... as the bike will be running leaner... but.. power delivery will be quite messed up.. :thumb:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Dos anyone know that what is e RPM for busa???

bro

hint hint.

maybe u would like to "think" before u ask the qns... it would save u replying again to get your ans.

cos i see ur qns i dun know wat u wan too until the 2nd post then u said wat u wan on the idling.

also on the mileage qns. i thought u are saying how long the exhaust can last...

haha then i see them replying then i know it is talking abt the FC.

pardon me, i am sorry for being too frank.

btw u have not let me know when u wan to meet too. kopi on me next time we meet k?

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

I was about to reply 4500 on highest gear you get 140 kmh on flat road kah kah kah...

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

200kmh on that bend? Think his Busa meter spoil is it? I used to travel that stretch of road everyday for work, and during the best ever road condition, the fastest I went was about 130kmh... and when my tyres touch the metal strip... WOOOOOO!!!! My testicles move house to my throat and become neighbours with my adam's apple.

Well, for a fact, this fella even took up a wager against N.A. :cheeky:

was quite funny thou..

I didn't even dare to hit high speed on tat bend. Scared!!!